Wedding Paper Divas Ratings and Reviews

Customer Reviews for Simple Elegance

Simple Elegance

An ornate scroll adds a bit of flourish to this wedding suite! Framed with clean lines in a neutral palette, this design is the perfect accent to an elegant wedding.
Average Customer Rating:
4.8 out of 5
4.8
 out of 
5
(15 Reviews) 8
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (15 reviews)
5 stars
12
4 stars
3
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 star
0
15 of 15(100%)reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for Simple Elegance
Review 1 for Simple Elegance
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by Tarasobie
Date:March 14, 2014
City: Plymouth
State:Michigan

Exactly What I Wanted!

Pros: Traditional, Simple Chic, Modern
"I havent used them yet, but these thank you notes are exactly what I had in mind!"
Review 2 for Simple Elegance
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by Meganddan62913
Date:September 14, 2012
City: Cleveland
State:Ohio

Love them!

Pros: Simple Chic
"So far I'm really happy with how everything has turned out. I got half off my thank you cards! Delivery estamiation was right on! I still need to order my invites but so far so good. I wanted simple invites and that's what I'm getting, very many options for tastes and styles. That's what I liked the most and that I could order samples. Other invite websites didn't have a lot of what I was looking for. Wedding paper divas had lots to choose from!"
Review 3 for Simple Elegance
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by CptnSAK
Date:December 7, 2011
City: Lombard
State:Illinois

Perfect for My Wedding

Pros: Whimsical, Simple Chic, Modern
"I loved all of the Simple Elegance stationary! It was so easy to maneuver the website to customize each of the products, and the color was absolutely perfect. I really do appreciate the fact that there is somebody to look over my proofs to check for consistency and any errors. That really does take a lot of the stress of ordering stationary online away! I also received my order in less time than was scheduled. The Simple Elegance products are exactly that...simple and elegant!"
Review 4 for Simple Elegance
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by Boom
Date:August 2, 2010
City: Alexandria
State:Virginia

Notecards

Pros: Whimsical
"I love these cards! Being a quality inspector for printing, I was very pleased with the quality of the ink (it doesn't look shiny like a typical digital process). The paper was also very nice, very sturdy and easy to write on without the ink showing through."
Review 5 for Simple Elegance
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by CathyK7
Date:November 12, 2009
City: Chicago
State:Illinois

Elegant Thank You Card

Pros: Modern
"This thank you card was printed on quality paper. It had an elegant black and white design. I received several compliments on this card. I will definitely use Wedding Paper Divas in the future!"
Review 6 for Simple Elegance
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by CaroleK
Date:September 16, 2009
City: Orlando
State:Florida

Simple Elegance In Black & White

Pros: simply elegant!
"My daughter's wedding colors were Black, White, Silver and Red. When she and I came across the Simple Elegance design on the Wedding Paper Divas website, we knew we had FINALLY found her stationary. We truly appreciated all the personalization options as we tried different words, color schemes and then the professional help we received with page alignment and font suggestions from your customer service. When we received the cards and envelopes, we were ecstactic as there were no print imperfections, bends or creases on any of them. Each item was PERFECT! Many of our guests called just to tell us how beautiful they thought the invitation and RSVP cards were! And, what really tied it all together was being able to order the matching Mint Tins along with the place cards for each table setting! Since all of the cards are so very beautiful, and well made, my daughter and I are going to mat and frame a complete set for her and one for me! Thank you, again WPD for making this part of our daughter's wedding an elegant, easy and most beautiful expression of our celebration!"
Review 7 for Simple Elegance
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by SassyS
Date:September 15, 2009
City: Bellingham
State:Massachusetts

Elegant...Perfect!

Pros: Whimsical
"My experience with Wedding Paper Divas was seamless. The ordering process was simple and easy to understand. I was thrilled with the selection available, but even happier when I found the Simple Elegance Design as it matched many of the details of my wedding. I could have spent three times the amount of money to get a similiar design and quality from another vendor. It was all perfect, and I received numerous calls from my friends and family to comment on how nice both my thank you cards and my save the date cards (which I also ordered through Wedding Paper Divas) came out. I continue to recommend Wedding Paper Divas to the brides in my life! Thank You!"
Review 8 for Simple Elegance
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by HollyGirl
Date:September 15, 2009
City: Warren
State:Michigan

Gorgeous Invitation

Pros: Modern, Traditional
"I loved the thank you cards. They went perfectly with the invitation!!"
Ratings-Only Reviews for Simple Elegance
Based on the average of (7) ratings-only reviews
Overall Rating
4.6 out of 5
4.6 out of 5
Would recommend? Yes 7 out of 7
Paper Quality
4.3 out of 5
4.3 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
4.4 out of 5
4.4 out of 5
Design
4.4 out of 5
4.4 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
4.4 out of 5
4.4 out of 5