Wedding Paper Divas Ratings and Reviews
Top-Rated Products

Customer Reviews for Magnum Celebration

Magnum Celebration

Average Customer Rating:
4.846 out of 5
4.8
 out of 
5
(13 Reviews) 13
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (13 reviews)
5 stars
11
4 stars
2
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 star
0
13 of 13(100%)reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for Magnum Celebration
Review 1 for Magnum Celebration
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by Summerwind
Date:October 20, 2013
City: Hoboken
State:New Jersey

Rehearsal Dinner Invite

Pros: Modern
"This card is exactly what we wanted. The paper quality is wonderful and the colors bright. We are so excited to mail them out."
Review 2 for Magnum Celebration
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by Ginmato
Date:July 27, 2013

Perfect

Pros: Simple Chic
"The invitation was exactly as described and pictured and it was just perfect! Service was wonderful. I really didn't expect my order to be delivered so quickly. I am quite critical and I can't find a single thing to complain about."
Review 3 for Magnum Celebration
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by mlevan
Date:July 15, 2013
State:Alabama

Perfect!

"This is a fun rehearsal invite! All of our guests loved it! We received the order within a week using the expedited shipping. I couldn't be happier with this invite or with Wedding Paper Divas!"
Review 4 for Magnum Celebration
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Design
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by leelaw
Date:July 8, 2013
City: North Kingstown
State:Rhode Island

Lovely Card

Pros: Whimsical
"I order this card for our son's rehearsal dinner, both he and our future daughter-in-law loved it. The quality of the paper is fine, wished the back of the invitation was the same color as the front and not white. That being said, the design of the card and the finish product was lovely. It's a fun & casual celebratory invitation!"
Review 5 for Magnum Celebration
Overall Rating
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Paper Quality
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
by Schreijk
Date:April 3, 2013

Pros: Simple Chic, Modern
"I loved this invitation from the moment I saw it! And received a lot of good feedback from our guests!
My only negatives: 1) card is a little smaller than I anticipated 2) not a lot of space for the actual rehearsal deails.
Overall though, very happy with this!"
Review 6 for Magnum Celebration
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by bgmayer
Date:December 3, 2012

Awesome Invite

Pros: Artistic, Whimsical
"This is a really neat rehearsal dinner invite. My fiance doesn't care much for picking out invitations, but even he went, "Oooh" when I showed him the sample. The paper, color, design, and quality of the invite is awesome."
Review 7 for Magnum Celebration
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by Anonymous
Date:July 7, 2012
City: Grand Rapids
State:Michigan

Rehearsal Invitation

Pros: Whimsical
"Awesome design and quality! My son and future daughter-in-law love them!!"
Review 8 for Magnum Celebration
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by HeatherJMR
Date:July 5, 2012
City: Clarksville
State:Tennessee

Very cute!

Pros: Vintage
"This was a cute little invitation and perfect for our rehearsal dinner. It has a real classy, vintage feel, which is exactly what we're going for! When we were shopping for invitations, my husband caught sight of this one, and he just knew it was the one we had to have. I especially love the little rounded corners, and I'd recommend it to anyone for their rehearsal dinner. It's the best one on the site!
I do recommend making the bride and groom's names in the middle a little larger though. It helps to balance it out and fill the label on the bottle."
Review 9 for Magnum Celebration
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Design
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by lsbboats
Date:June 29, 2012

Very classy

Pros: Simple Chic, Modern
"Got lots of complements on this invitation for Rehearsal dinner. Carried the theme out with champagne bottles for table numbers and champagne corks held escort cards!"
Review 10 for Magnum Celebration
Overall Rating
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Paper Quality
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Design
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
by Lar52901
Date:March 7, 2012
City: Washington
State:District of Columbia

Great Rehearsal Dinner Invitation

Pros: Whimsical
"I loved the celebratory look of these invitations. The quality was very nice, and we received lots of compliments from our guests. I would recommend this product to anyone."
Review 11 for Magnum Celebration
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by LizCo
Date:August 6, 2011

Classy Card

Pros: Simple Chic
"Beautiful quality paper, lovely soft colors and clear precise printing. The perfect invitation for a Rehearsal Dinner in a wine tasting facility or vineyard.
The bride was so happy and thought it was "so beautiful and classy".
Very easy to personalize.
"
Review 12 for Magnum Celebration
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by BBride10
Date:July 7, 2011
City: Fort Worth
State:Texas

Pros: Modern
"Unique and adorable invitations.! Paper and print quality excellent. Customer service was friendly and very helpful. Needed them quickly and they were delivered when promised. Would highly recommend."
Review 13 for Magnum Celebration
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by pmlet
Date:June 14, 2011
City: Philadelphia
State:Pennsylvania

adorable

Pros: Artistic, Whimsical, Simple Chic, Modern
"The paper isn't the BEST quality, but it's a white card stock that's decent. The design is what sold me, it's absolutely lovely and the colors are subtle. The printing was done very well and it looks very smooth. The site is easy to use when personalizing and it looks adorable. I sent them out the day I received them."