Wedding Paper Divas Ratings and Reviews
Top-Rated Products

Customer Reviews for Rose China

Rose China

Average Customer Rating:
4.5 out of 5
4.5
 out of 
5
(10 Reviews) 10
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (10 reviews)
5 stars
7
4 stars
1
3 stars
2
2 stars
0
1 star
0
9 of 10(90%)reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for Rose China
Review 1 for Rose China
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by JulesL2584
Date:November 25, 2014
City: Boston MA

Great Product

Pros: Simple Chic, Modern
"I changed the background color to light pink. It came out great!
The paper was a good thickness & are the perfect size for rehearsal dinner invitations.
"
Review 2 for Rose China
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Design
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by bsfrn
Date:April 29, 2014
City: Charlotte
State:North Carolina

very nice invitation

Pros: Simple Chic
"We ordered this card personalized with our color choice in a soft lavender. We were able to customize the wording on the invitation as well as font size for the couple's names. The picture quality on the back was very good. Overall, we were very pleased with the quality of the invitation. The invitations were delivered ahead of schedule. Communication with the designer and customer service department was efficient and thorough. I particularly liked receiving samples to review prior to ordering the invitations!"
Review 3 for Rose China
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by bblanco207
Date:March 19, 2014

Excellent Card!

Pros: Traditional, Modern
"I have to say that this card had met all my expectations! All around simply yet beautiful card that gets the message across for your special occasion. I would recommend this card."
Review 4 for Rose China
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by MZH54
Date:July 22, 2013
City: Owings MIlls
State:Maryland

Gorgeous Rehearsal dinner invitation

Pros: Whimsical, Modern
"I couldn't be any happier with the rehearsal dinner invitation. I loved the look of the card but wasn't excited by the colors. WIth the designer, we changed the background to a turquoise/light blue and used navy ink for the text. The result was gorgeous and I have received many compliments.The card is printed on heavy card stock and it makes a lovely impression"
Review 5 for Rose China
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by Pick
Date:June 29, 2013
City: Nashville
State:Tennessee

Simple. tasteful, elegant card

Pros: Simple Chic, elegant
"professional customer service; able to customize any card with any information customer provides."
Review 6 for Rose China
Overall Rating
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Paper Quality
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Design
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
by Jansco
Date:May 8, 2012
City: Toledo
State:Ohio

Disappointed

Pros: Simple Chic
"Because the back of the card was not shown on the page, I thought it would be the same color as the front. I did not like the white paper back. To me it cheapened the card. If the entire card had been tan, it would have looked much richer. I guess part of the disappointment stems from the fact that I ordered shower invitations from this site that I loved."
Review 7 for Rose China
Overall Rating
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Paper Quality
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Design
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by days03
Date:March 7, 2012
City: Baltimore
State:Maryland

Great Rehearsal Dinner Invite

Pros: Traditional, Simple Chic
"My soon to be mother-in-law chose this card and I wasn't crazy about it but it actually turned out very nicely. The colors are fun but still elegant. And the recommended fonts are easy to read (and you can fit quite a bit of text). Overall, I was happy with this invitation."
Review 8 for Rose China
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by leslielady
Date:September 26, 2011
City: Visalia
State:California

Beautiful Card

Pros: Traditional
"The invitations were beautiful! I was very satisfied with the quality of the paper and the printing. When people RSVP'd, everyone commented on the invitations! It definitely added a nice touch to the planning of the rehearsal dinner. Thank you so much!"
Review 9 for Rose China
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by beschink
Date:July 22, 2011
State:South Carolina

Perfect invitation!

Pros: Artistic, Modern
"First of all, this company has the best selection for rehearsal dinner invitations; looked at a couple of others I had used for wedding invitations and advice cards, and the selection was slim to none. Second, I ordered 6 other samples from Wedding Divas and they arrived very quickly. All were very nice, and I was choosing between my top two, when I asked my son (the groom-to-be) his opinion. He picked one; then asked to see the website (go figure!) and he picked this one as his favorite. I actually had considered this one, but thought I wanted something more colorful. But I am so glad we decided on this. Paper quality is great; it was so easy to personalize; it's not too formal and not too casual for the occasion, just perfect! It arrived almost a week earlier than expected, and the prices were very reasonable! All around, a great selection!"
Review 10 for Rose China
Overall Rating
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Design
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by GinnyM
Date:May 17, 2011

Nice Card, not my style

"This is a great card. It's just not what I was looking for, but I think other people would be happy with it since you can change the type of font and font size. It's one of the best things about Wedding Paper Divas."