Wedding Paper Divas Ratings and Reviews
Top-Rated Products

Customer Reviews for Rose China

Rose China

Average Customer Rating:
4.375 out of 5
4.4
 out of 
5
(8 Reviews) 8
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (8 reviews)
5 stars
5
4 stars
1
3 stars
2
2 stars
0
1 star
0
7 of 8(88%)reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for Rose China
Review 1 for Rose China
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by bblanco207
Date:March 19, 2014

Excellent Card!

Pros: Traditional, Modern
"I have to say that this card had met all my expectations! All around simply yet beautiful card that gets the message across for your special occasion. I would recommend this card."
Review 2 for Rose China
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by MZH54
Date:July 22, 2013
City: Owings MIlls
State:Maryland

Gorgeous Rehearsal dinner invitation

Pros: Whimsical, Modern
"I couldn't be any happier with the rehearsal dinner invitation. I loved the look of the card but wasn't excited by the colors. WIth the designer, we changed the background to a turquoise/light blue and used navy ink for the text. The result was gorgeous and I have received many compliments.The card is printed on heavy card stock and it makes a lovely impression"
Review 3 for Rose China
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by Pick
Date:June 29, 2013
City: Nashville
State:Tennessee

Simple. tasteful, elegant card

Pros: Simple Chic, elegant
"professional customer service; able to customize any card with any information customer provides."
Review 4 for Rose China
Overall Rating
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Paper Quality
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Design
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
by Jansco
Date:May 8, 2012
City: Toledo
State:Ohio

Disappointed

Pros: Simple Chic
"Because the back of the card was not shown on the page, I thought it would be the same color as the front. I did not like the white paper back. To me it cheapened the card. If the entire card had been tan, it would have looked much richer. I guess part of the disappointment stems from the fact that I ordered shower invitations from this site that I loved."
Review 5 for Rose China
Overall Rating
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Paper Quality
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Design
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by days03
Date:March 7, 2012
City: Baltimore
State:Maryland

Great Rehearsal Dinner Invite

Pros: Traditional, Simple Chic
"My soon to be mother-in-law chose this card and I wasn't crazy about it but it actually turned out very nicely. The colors are fun but still elegant. And the recommended fonts are easy to read (and you can fit quite a bit of text). Overall, I was happy with this invitation."
Review 6 for Rose China
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by leslielady
Date:September 26, 2011
City: Visalia
State:California

Beautiful Card

Pros: Traditional
"The invitations were beautiful! I was very satisfied with the quality of the paper and the printing. When people RSVP'd, everyone commented on the invitations! It definitely added a nice touch to the planning of the rehearsal dinner. Thank you so much!"
Review 7 for Rose China
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by beschink
Date:July 22, 2011
State:South Carolina

Perfect invitation!

Pros: Artistic, Modern
"First of all, this company has the best selection for rehearsal dinner invitations; looked at a couple of others I had used for wedding invitations and advice cards, and the selection was slim to none. Second, I ordered 6 other samples from Wedding Divas and they arrived very quickly. All were very nice, and I was choosing between my top two, when I asked my son (the groom-to-be) his opinion. He picked one; then asked to see the website (go figure!) and he picked this one as his favorite. I actually had considered this one, but thought I wanted something more colorful. But I am so glad we decided on this. Paper quality is great; it was so easy to personalize; it's not too formal and not too casual for the occasion, just perfect! It arrived almost a week earlier than expected, and the prices were very reasonable! All around, a great selection!"
Review 8 for Rose China
Overall Rating
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Design
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by GinnyM
Date:May 17, 2011

Nice Card, not my style

"This is a great card. It's just not what I was looking for, but I think other people would be happy with it since you can change the type of font and font size. It's one of the best things about Wedding Paper Divas."