Wedding Paper Divas Ratings and Reviews

Customer Reviews for Wedding Eve

Wedding Eve

Average Customer Rating:
4.85 out of 5
4.8
 out of 
5
(20 Reviews) 16
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (20 reviews)
5 stars
18
4 stars
1
3 stars
1
2 stars
0
1 star
0
19 of 20(95%)reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for Wedding Eve
Review 1 for Wedding Eve
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by LolaM
Date:August 25, 2014
City: Amherst
State:New York

Great Invitations

Pros: Traditional
"I would definitely use this company again for invitations. I was able to customize all the wording and the product was delivered in 2 days!"
Review 2 for Wedding Eve
Overall Rating
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Design
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by Kittychat
Date:August 11, 2014
State:New York

Ok invitation

Pros: Traditional
"The design of the invitation was traditional when I thought it was more artistic. The print could have been larger."
Review 3 for Wedding Eve
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by Deb7
Date:March 14, 2014
City: Wilbraham,
State:Massachusetts

Beautiful,classy

Pros: Traditional
"These were beautiful, classy invitations for my son's rehearsal dinner. We coordinated with the color and calligraphy of the formal wedding invitations. Guests commented how classy they looked. We were quite pleased with the quality and prompt service!"
Review 4 for Wedding Eve
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by MJmom
Date:December 11, 2013
City: Cleveland
State:Ohio

Perfect Rehearsal Dinner Invite

Pros: Artistic, Simple Chic
"Two weddings in six months ... and each time we went to Wedding Paper Divas. There is no better place to order your invitations ... and their price is also hard to beat. They make planning a breeze! Thanks WPD."
Review 5 for Wedding Eve
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by BennB
Date:August 19, 2013
State:New Jersey

Simple but Elegant

Pros: Simple Chic
"I was very happy with my choice of this invitation. I would describe it as simply elegant. Nice quality for the price."
Review 6 for Wedding Eve
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by rehersaldinnermom
Date:July 27, 2013
State:Ohio

Very Tasteful

Pros: Traditional
"Many who were recipients of this invitation commented on how simple and beautiful it is. The paper quality and texture adds to the overall effect. I have been very pleased with all three of the invitations/menus that I have ordered."
Review 7 for Wedding Eve
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by MOG17
Date:July 17, 2013

Simple but elegant

Pros: Traditional
"We went with this simple but elegant card with regular corners and In the color plum.
The card stock was substantial and easy to insert into the envelope.
We added our return address to limit the amount of time it takes to address and send out the invitations- every little bit helps!
Our future Daughter in Law loved it as it was one less thing she had to do. We also are planning on using the on-line RSVP service offered to us. Good Luck!"
Review 8 for Wedding Eve
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by jtjtbt
Date:May 26, 2013
City: Los Alamitos
State:California

very nice and elegant

Pros: Traditional, Whimsical
"Very impressed with all the choices, met all our needs and found the one we wanted. Will certainly use weddingpaper divas again in the future"
Review 9 for Wedding Eve
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by SuzyBz
Date:November 27, 2012

Great Card!

Pros: Simple Chic
"We ordered this card for my bother's rehearsal dinner and it was perfect. Simple but elegant!"
Review 10 for Wedding Eve
Overall Rating
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Paper Quality
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by Anonymous
Date:August 29, 2012
City: Penfield
State:New York

Rehearsal Diiner

Pros: Artistic
"The site did not allow for additional text to be reviewed on back of card. I discussed text and express shipping with 2 different online chat reps. They were both excellent. The designer made some minor changes to final text & layout which enhanced the final product.
Very pleased with the product, high level of support, designer enhancements, and better than promised delivery time.
- Thank You!
"
Review 11 for Wedding Eve
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by OUTAMYWY
Date:August 19, 2012
City: Westchester
State:New York

Happy!

Pros: Modern
"Couldn't be happier with the Rehearsal Dinner invites and Place cards. Saved hundreds and got them lightening fast. The four people we talked to through the process couldn't be nicer! THANKS!"
Review 12 for Wedding Eve
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by Carolann
Date:July 25, 2012
City: Cary
State:North Carolina

Unique and Timeless

Pros: Traditional
"Loved the sample so much ordered invitations along with matching response card and return address labels. Just lovely and so unique."
Review 13 for Wedding Eve
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by KattP
Date:June 4, 2012
City: Brentwood
State:California

Perfect!

Pros: Simple Chic
"These rehearsal invitations are perfect! The paper quality is excellent and I appreciate the opportunity to choose the typeset for a customized look. The rounded corners add to the overall appearance. The only negative is I wish there was a white paper option. I Highly recommend this invitation."
Review 14 for Wedding Eve
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by JaniceC
Date:May 2, 2012
City: Boston
State:Massachusetts

Stunning

Pros: Modern
"These invitations are just stunning and unique. I enjoyed sending them and printed the envelopes on my printer. The quality of the paper is exceptional. Their proofreading is fantastic as they found an error I had overlooked. Thanks for making their night so special."
Review 15 for Wedding Eve
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by WeddingMOM224
Date:March 17, 2012

My invitations couldn't have been better!

Pros: Simple Chic
"Mercedes helped me with the wording and the artist made very good suggestions."
Review 16 for Wedding Eve
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by Jennifer414
Date:September 19, 2011
City: Philadelphia
State:Pennsylvania

Pros: Simple Chic
"I recently purchased rehearsal invitations for the night before our wedding. I personalized the invitations to include the ceremony rehearsal followed by the rehearsal dinner. I had a hard time finding invitations that included information about doing the wedding rehearsal. All the invitations I found only mentioned the rehearsal dinner. I was able to customize these invitations to include exactly what I wanted. I ordered these invitations and they arrived 4 days later. They are excellent quality and I love them. I am getting rave reviews about these invitations! This is my second purchase with the wedding divas and I highly recommend them!"
Ratings-Only Reviews for Wedding Eve
Based on the average of (4) ratings-only reviews
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Would recommend? Yes 4 out of 4
Paper Quality
4.8 out of 5
4.8 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5