Wedding Paper Divas Ratings and Reviews

Customer Reviews for Refined Rehearsal

Refined Rehearsal

Want to save on postage? Choose our modified rectangular envelopes for your square card order. Modified rectangular envelopes are specially designed to fit our square cards securely inside and allow you to mail them with regular postage. Address the envelope horizontally, and the flap will be on the side. _DESIGN_MESSAGE_Want to save on postage? Choose our fitted rectangular envelopes for your square card order._DETAILS_MESSAGE_Fitted rectangular envelopes are specially designed to fit our square cards securely inside and allow you to mail them with regular postage. Address the envelope horizontally, and the flap will be on the side.
Average Customer Rating:
4.812 out of 5
4.8
 out of 
5
(16 Reviews) 15
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (16 reviews)
5 stars
14
4 stars
1
3 stars
1
2 stars
0
1 star
0
16 of 16(100%)reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for Refined Rehearsal
Review 1 for Refined Rehearsal
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by ChildersJones
Date:May 19, 2014
City: Hot Springs
State:Arkansas

Colorful Invite

Pros: Modern
"Used for my son's Rehearsal Dinner Invites last month. Red color was very pretty, paper quality was good. Lots of compliments from our friends and family. Will be a returning customer. Thank you !"
Review 2 for Refined Rehearsal
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by Glitters
Date:April 27, 2014
State:Wisconsin

fabulous script

Pros: Vintage
"We received our Rehearsal Dinner invitations yesterday and they are excellent in quality and clarity !!!"
Review 3 for Refined Rehearsal
Overall Rating
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Paper Quality
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Design
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
by Brooke17u
Date:April 8, 2014
State:California

Unique invites

Reviewer Images
User submitted photo
(click image to zoom)
Pros: Modern
"i ordered a hand full of these invites for my rehearsal and it was pretty reasonable, the invite looked great but the size was kind of awkward once i got it, it still looked beautiful! My picture was in B & W and it looked grainy but i think that was because of the card type, i would chose the pearl white shimmer or double thick matte and the quality would have been better. Over all though it was a gorgeous invite and a big hit! Also they did a fantastic job meeting my design requests."
Review 4 for Refined Rehearsal
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Design
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by Candoneelo
Date:March 3, 2014
State:South Carolina

Good choice

Pros: Photo-Centric, Simple Chic
"I was very pleased with the paper quality and overall design. It would have been nice to have a slightly larger font size for the information at the bottom of the invitaiton. I ordered the oversized envelopes, which is a little awkward for the invitation size, but I appreciate the website warned of extra postage required if square envelopes are purchased. Overall, happy with the order."
Review 5 for Refined Rehearsal
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by beachgirlfriend
Date:July 7, 2013
State:Illinois

Classy and beautiful!

Pros: Artistic, Photo-Centric, Simple Chic
"We used a picture taken at the beach and the background was beautiful. On the back, we used the same picture, with the couple walking away from us. Just gorgeous."
Review 6 for Refined Rehearsal
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by teachermdd
Date:March 21, 2013

Great Customer Service

Pros: Traditional
"Wedding Paper Divas recognized that some of our text would not show up over the groom's white shirt in our photo. They suggested a gentle color change that solved the problem."
Review 7 for Refined Rehearsal
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by April12
Date:February 5, 2013

Gorgeoous result

Pros: Simple Chic
"The groom found your site and downloaded a photo of the rehearsal dinner outside park. The result is more beautiful than we anticipated. Thank you!!"
Review 8 for Refined Rehearsal
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by ItalyMom
Date:October 29, 2012
City: Pozzuoli, Italy

Beautiful Invitations!

Pros: Artistic, Photo-Centric
"My biggest concern was the thickness and quality of the paper and envelopes -- I already knew from the preview how it was going to look! I was very pleased with everything and would definitely go with this company again! Great customer service and great product.
The invites were thick and nice and the envelopes were of good quality as well.....
Very excited about these invitations! Thank you!"
Review 9 for Refined Rehearsal
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by susanlg
Date:July 15, 2012

Perfect!

Pros: Photo-Centric, Whimsical
"I used one of my son and his fiancee's engagement photos, what a great way to share that wonderful picture! I love the use of type in this invitation. Unusual and lovely!"
Review 10 for Refined Rehearsal
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by KEC20
Date:June 10, 2012
City: Baltimore
State:Maryland

Love It!

Pros: Simple Chic
"Absolutely fell in love with this rehearsal dinner invitation. My fiance and I are so happy to find an invite where we could use one of our beautiful engagement photos. Quality is amazing and I would highly recommend."
Review 11 for Refined Rehearsal
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by LizzieH
Date:April 17, 2012

Easy to put together . . . many compliments

Pros: Artistic, classy
"Your website is easy to use . . . your cards are lovely. So far so good! We had many compliments on the invitations to our son/daughter-in-laws rehearsal dinner."
Review 12 for Refined Rehearsal
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by Barbs4stars
Date:April 2, 2012
City: Bay Area
State:California

Absolutely Wonderful!!!!

Pros: Modern
"I received the cards today and they are perfect. They came so quickly. Three days total. My son and Fiance were really impressed with the quality. I will order again from your site. Loved the fact that I got a personal phone call from your staff re: the quality of the photo sent. I forwarded a different photo and it is perfect. I could spend hours going through all the different cards. Thanks so much!!!"
Review 13 for Refined Rehearsal
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
by DTulsa
Date:March 16, 2012
City: Tulsa
State:Oklahoma

Beautiful

"The quality of the paper, the style and the printing was all excellent. We were proud to send these out."
Review 14 for Refined Rehearsal
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by Anonymous
Date:July 18, 2011

So Impressed!

Pros: Photo-Centric, Modern
"My husband and I are hosting the rehearsal dinner for my son's wedding. We saw several cute designs that we liked, but chose this because it looked classy and we could personalize it with a picture. We loved the way it printed. Our order even got to us earlier that we anticipated. The bride and groom loved what we picked out for them. We are excited to actually host the dinner now!"
Review 15 for Refined Rehearsal
Overall Rating
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Paper Quality
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Design
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
by kk49
Date:June 3, 2011
City: Columbus
State:Ohio

Not glossy

Pros: Photo-Centric
"Card is not coated or glossy - it is a very flat black. Paper weight good with crisp cuts. Actual dimensions 5.25" square. Design options limited. Twelve days, start to delivered, was as stated, but shipping should be no more than three days. See no need for more than three shipping options: standard, expedited, and international – all with lower cost. Good quality envelopes, but return address was printed crooked."
Ratings-Only Reviews for Refined Rehearsal
Based on 1 ratings-only review
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Would recommend? Yes 1 out of 1
Paper Quality
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5