Wedding Paper Divas Ratings and Reviews
Top-Rated Products

Customer Reviews for Dining Ring

Dining Ring

Average Customer Rating:
3.909 out of 5
3.9
 out of 
5
(11 Reviews) 11
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (11 reviews)
5 stars
5
4 stars
2
3 stars
3
2 stars
0
1 star
1
8 of 11(73%)reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for Dining Ring
Review 1 for Dining Ring
Overall Rating
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Paper Quality
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Design
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by Ratalah
Date:February 9, 2013

Disappointed

"Unfortunately I did not read the rest of the reviews and didn't pay too close of attention to the size. The invite is very very small. I choose the yogurt and grey colorway. The grey is very light and a little faded in the text. Also the motif of the edges weren't cut equally - one side was cut shorter than the other so the motif edges were uneven...hopefully my guest don't notice the detail as much as me. I would hope wedding paper divas pays closer attention to the detail. However the customer service and shipping was fast and efficient."
Review 2 for Dining Ring
Overall Rating
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Design
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by DoriM
Date:August 26, 2012
City: Islip
State:New York

Be aware......

Pros: Whimsical
"Card and print on card were much smaller than I anticipated."
Review 3 for Dining Ring
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by Poodle
Date:August 11, 2012
State:Missouri

Stately Invitation

Pros: Artistic
"This invitation has a lovely, formal look on high quality card stock paper with elegant type fonts! It is small, but, feels good in your hand and worked well for us. Envelopes provided are also of great quality. Always check measurements given and be aware that the body print of this invitation is in very small type--9-10 point.
I will order from this company again!
"
Review 4 for Dining Ring
Overall Rating
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Paper Quality
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by Lisa67
Date:July 19, 2012
City: Burrillville
State:Rhode Island

Disappointing print quality

Pros: Modern
"I loved the design and format of the invitation. I was not happy with the quality of the printed words. I found it was difficult to read. It should have been bolder print which would have made it more legible."
Review 5 for Dining Ring
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by JeniP
Date:June 28, 2012
City: Valencia
State:California

Perfect

Pros: Simple Chic
"The Invitations turned out perfect, and even arrived early. I was very pleased."
Review 6 for Dining Ring
Overall Rating
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Paper Quality
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by LAdragonfly
Date:April 27, 2012

Disappointed

Pros: Traditional
"I was very disappointed in the size of this invitation. It is very small, therefore, the wording is really small. I should have looked at the description better. I love the design and on my computer screen it looked great. This is the second time I've ordered from weddingpaperdivas.com and I am really not satisfied with the quality of the finished product. I really like invitations on textured cardstock and the two that I've ordered have been on really plain smooth cardstock. Neither one, for the price I paid, looked like I had hoped.
I was very satisfied with the customer service while ordering and the turnaround time was also great."
Review 7 for Dining Ring
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by MrsFoster
Date:March 26, 2012
City: Incline Village
State:Nevada

Perfect!

Pros: Whimsical
"I was able to easily customize with the help of Garrett, one of the designers. He responded very promptly and made the changes i requested immediately. I chose to make these purple and was also able to add Eggplant ink to a few choice lines.
They cards arrived much sooner than promised and are beautiful.
Thank you!
"
Review 8 for Dining Ring
Overall Rating
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Paper Quality
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Design
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
by carrie123
Date:August 31, 2011

Check the size

Pros: Simple Chic
"I would just make sure you check the size or you will end up with really small invitations. They are not all the standard invitation size."
Review 9 for Dining Ring
Overall Rating
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Paper Quality
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Design
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by w0813
Date:June 30, 2011
State:Tennessee

Pros: Simple Chic
"I loved the design of the card and ordered it as my rehearsal dinner invitations. The only complaint I really have is that I did not notice the size of the card and they ended up being smaller than I thought that they would be, which makes the font small as well and maybe a little harder to read than if it had been a bigger card."
Review 10 for Dining Ring
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by BBride10
Date:June 20, 2011
City: Omaha
State:Nebraska

LOVE IT

Pros: Simple Chic, Modern
"I absolutely love the everything about it. There is nothing like these designs online! Their website is easy to navigate and it is extremely hard to choose from all the amazing invitations. I loved this when I saw it online and it was only affirmed by loving it when I received them in the mail. LOVE IT!"
Review 11 for Dining Ring
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by Beachgal2
Date:June 7, 2011
City: Phila.
State:Pennsylvania

Pros: Traditional
"I appreciated the quick response as I was under a time constraint. People were very quick even when mistakes I had made had to be corrected. The invitations arrived a day earlier than anticipated so this was was welcome surprise.
Your staff is very helpful and patient. I love working with your company and I am not the best at computers.
Well done!"