Wedding Paper Divas Ratings and Reviews

Customer Reviews for Chic Banner

Chic Banner

Want to save on postage? Choose our modified rectangular envelopes for your square card order. Modified rectangular envelopes are specially designed to fit our square cards securely inside and allow you to mail them with regular postage. Address the envelope horizontally, and the flap will be on the side. _DESIGN_MESSAGE_Want to save on postage? Choose our fitted rectangular envelopes for your square card order._DETAILS_MESSAGE_Fitted rectangular envelopes are specially designed to fit our square cards securely inside and allow you to mail them with regular postage. Address the envelope horizontally, and the flap will be on the side.
Average Customer Rating:
5 out of 5
5
 out of 
5
(9 Reviews) 9
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (9 reviews)
5 stars
9
4 stars
0
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 star
0
9 of 9(100%)reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for Chic Banner
Review 1 for Chic Banner
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by SCAL
Date:August 17, 2014
City: Long Beach
State:California

Great Product

Reviewer Images
User submitted photo
User submitted photo
(click image to zoom)
Pros: Photo-Centric
"I needed an invitation that would accommodate two photos. I used engagement photos of my son & future D-in-law, with one including their two pups on the inside of invitation. Quality is outstanding and delivered when promised. I will continue to use this vendor in the future.
EXTREMELY SATISIFIED!"
Review 2 for Chic Banner
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by STello
Date:March 1, 2014
City: Housto
State:Texas

Beyond Expectations

Reviewer Images
User submitted photo
User submitted photo
(click image to zoom)
Pros: Photo-Centric, Simple Chic
"- We were able to personalize with our own photos, but very flexible in ability to center a horizontal image in a square opening to highlight what we wanted.
- The pearl paper enhanced the picture even more, giving it a sophisticated look-and-feel of higher priced paper.
- The layout provided of utensils accentuated how this was a dinner and helped break up the information.
- Then the delivery was all that we paid for, on-time!!!
---Overall very impressed with resulting quality and have recommended to friends and family alike...thanks!!!
"
Review 3 for Chic Banner
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by KES5
Date:August 13, 2013

Rehearsal Dinner Invitations

Pros: Artistic, Simple Chic, Modern
"The invitations were beautiful. I received so many compliments. The process for ordering was extremely user-friendly and the service was excellent."
Review 4 for Chic Banner
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by SYetsko
Date:January 3, 2013
City: Atlanta
State:Georgia

Lovely Invitation

Pros: Simple Chic
"I needed this quickly during the Christmas holiday, and they delivered! It was really nice to get so quickly and I have received many compliments on how lovely this was. I am not sure if the photo quality was the picture I sent or not, as I had purchased a digital photo from the photographer. I would definitely recommend working with this company. Made it so nice to be able to see this quickly and send to the honorees to approve. Thank you for taking one more thing off my list!"
Review 5 for Chic Banner
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by Jewelzy11
Date:November 20, 2012
City: Kansas City
State:Missouri

Better then I designed

Pros: Traditional
"I put this rehersal dinner invitation together in litterally 5 minutes, and when I got it in the mail it looked like I spent hours on it. It was better then I even could imagine!
I put my two engagement photos in there and they look beautiful, Can't wait to hear my guests reactions!
"
Review 6 for Chic Banner
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by groomy
Date:March 31, 2012

truly chic!

Pros: Simple Chic, Modern
"This invite is awesome! I used a black and white photo on the front, just like the example and an outdoor colored photo on the inside. The contrast when you open the card is stunning! Photo quality is excellent; very clear.
I did have a bit of a challenge choosing a font size that would fit in the spaces. Use their preferences and you'll be fine.
This is a great choice for a chic and mature look...not too "girly" for the mother of the groom! Five stars!
"
Review 7 for Chic Banner
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by Hollz
Date:March 27, 2012
City: Dallas
State:Texas

Gorgeous!!

Pros: Photo-Centric, Whimsical
"I used a black and white photo on the front with a colorful photo inside. It turned out better than I could have wished. I got an email in 24 hours after I submitted my request asking to change some of the wording I added to make the card run smoother together. I loved that the actually look at each request, and their advice made my invitation even better. I would highly recommend this card and this company!! Beautiful work!!"
Review 8 for Chic Banner
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by erind
Date:December 8, 2011
City: Memphis
State:Tennessee

Perfect Invite for Rehearsal

Reviewer Images
User submitted photo
User submitted photo
(click image to zoom)
Pros: Simple Chic
"I love, love, love this invitation!!! My wedding is in Memphis, TN and a lot of our guest are coming from out of town so my fiance and I used two of our engagement pictures taken at two different Memphis locations (The Peabody Hotel and Beale Street) I have had so many guests call to tell me how cute the invite is. Could not be more pleased."
Review 9 for Chic Banner
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by byama
Date:November 4, 2011

Fit the Bill

Pros: Simple Chic
"We used a black & white photo and the "wood" brown color. The paper quality is really nice. Heavy and thick. The envelopes are nice, too. Not flimsy - have substance. Of course, the postage is more because of the size, but it's worth it. Customer service was outstanding! I called to make a change - no problem. I made one more change once the proof was sent - which is a Godsend. In the end, I got exactly what I wanted and the cards look fabulous. Thank you, WeddingPaperDivas! I appreciate your attention to detail and the quality of your cards."