Wedding Paper Divas Ratings and Reviews
Top-Rated Products

Customer Reviews for Big Type

Big Type

Average Customer Rating:
4.846 out of 5
4.8
 out of 
5
(13 Reviews) 12
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (13 reviews)
5 stars
12
4 stars
0
3 stars
1
2 stars
0
1 star
0
13 of 13(100%)reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for Big Type
Review 1 for Big Type
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by Britchic
Date:April 13, 2015

Beautiful!

Pros: Modern
"I was very pleased with this product and the customer service."
Review 2 for Big Type
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by SDsue
Date:March 7, 2015
City: Rapid City
State:South Dakota

Perfect for the Rehearsal Dinner

Pros: Whimsical
"This card had the primary colors of the wedding so it was perfect for the Rehearsal Dinner. When I put in the location on the form I capitalized it. I had the designer look the card over before printing and she changed it so it matched the rest of the design. That was very helpful as I had overlooked that completely! I am very pleased with the quality of the card stock used and would order this again, if I had any more children getting married!! My order was delivered before the stated delivery date which made me very happy, and it was packaged nicely."
Review 3 for Big Type
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by LJJamie
Date:January 25, 2015
City: Shelby Township
State:Michigan

Very Unique

Pros: Modern
"My daughter loved the Rehearsal Dinner invites. They were colorful and unique"
Review 4 for Big Type
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by Hammer
Date:August 17, 2014
City: Kenosha
State:Wisconsin

Absolutely Perfect

Pros: Modern, fun
"This product was exactly as presented online. I was so happy with the quality and delivery timing. I have been getting tons of compliments on them!"
Review 5 for Big Type
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by Edecandia
Date:August 16, 2014

Beautiful!

Pros: Simple Chic
"I love this invite! So fun and very good paper quality!"
Review 6 for Big Type
Overall Rating
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Paper Quality
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by Deligirl
Date:December 26, 2012
City: San Diego

Color was a Little Light

Pros: Modern
"I thought the design on this invite was really cute! But I learned that when printing on textured paper, make sure to use more brilliant or outlined colors and lettering. They shipped it out so fast (during Christmas season!) thumbs up guys!"
Review 7 for Big Type
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by Zoey4
Date:August 7, 2012

Amazing discovery!

Pros: Whimsical, Simple Chic
"I opened the package with these rehearsal dinner invitations and couldn't believe the quality and color of the paper and style. I was really surprised it was so professional. I found the company online and had no references. What a great find! I ordered the rounded corners which made it look so cool. The colors were exactly as online. The delivery was as scheduled, so fast. I will use Wedding Paper Divas all the time."
Review 8 for Big Type
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by jonsnana
Date:June 20, 2012
City: nr Detroit
State:Michigan

Fun Invitation

Pros: Whimsical, Modern
"This is a fun invitation for our rehearsal dinner. We chose the blue and tan color and like it very much. The paper/card stock is very substantial and I feel that the invitation is impressive."
Review 9 for Big Type
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by cv1341
Date:June 4, 2012
City: Livonia
State:Michigan

Perfect Invite!

Pros: Modern
"I loved the quality of the paper stock. It was heavy enough stock to feel like an invitation!"
Review 10 for Big Type
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by happybride23
Date:May 8, 2012

Exceptional!

Pros: Modern
"This was a really great card! I fell in love with it online, but loved it even more when I opened the package! It was such a fun card to send out! The end product was great quality, and the price was totally reasonable!"
Review 11 for Big Type
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by Shopinful
Date:March 11, 2012
City: Orlando
State:Florida

Great Rehearsal Invites

Pros: Whimsical, Modern
"After looking around at many rehearsal dinner invites, I chose this one in the more neutral colors. I thought it was eye catching and had a spot to put everything I needed to say. These are not too fancy and "fun". The quality of paper is great and all printing came as ordered. I also had envelopes labeled as well. I ordered 25 which gave me a couple extra. Very happy with my purchase and arrival time.
These look great and would highly recommend this design and Wedding Paper Divas."
Review 12 for Big Type
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by BBride10
Date:June 20, 2011
City: Yorba Linda
State:California

Pros: Whimsical
"I am so happy with the rehearsal dinner invitations that i ordered. They were exactly what I wanted. I love the fact that I got a proof and I was surprised that I got them almost a week earlier than I was told. I highly recommend Wedding Paper Divas"
Ratings-Only Reviews for Big Type
Based on 1 ratings-only review
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Would recommend? Yes 1 out of 1
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5