Wedding Paper Divas Ratings and Reviews
Top-Rated Products

Customer Reviews for Flourish Focus

Flourish Focus

Average Customer Rating:
4.882 out of 5
4.9
 out of 
5
(17 Reviews) 15
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (17 reviews)
5 stars
15
4 stars
2
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 star
0
17 of 17(100%)reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for Flourish Focus
Review 1 for Flourish Focus
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by StepMIL
Date:July 21, 2014

Simply sweet

Pros: Simple Chic
"The design is perfect for the summer evening rehearsal dinner we've planned. Text font changes are easy and the placecards add elegant whimsy to the tables."
Review 2 for Flourish Focus
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by BarbaraLu
Date:June 13, 2014

excellent service

"Worked with 2 different people to get the product just right. Both were extremely helpful, friendly and gave good advice. I was able to get several proofs of different options which made the final decision so much easier. I would use them again."
Review 3 for Flourish Focus
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by Leslie2
Date:April 10, 2014

Elegant card

Pros: Artistic
"I chose the navy blue card with silver lettering. The paper had a subtle metallic sheen which made it look very elegant.
I added a scripture on the back, which looked very nice. I also liked the rounded edges.
"
Review 4 for Flourish Focus
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by GroomsMomma2
Date:November 30, 2013
City: Houston
State:Texas

Just what I wanted

Pros: Traditional
"These rehearsal dinner invites are absolutely beautiful and the quality is exceptional. They actually came sooner than promised. I thought I ordered envelopes with return addresses , but I must have messed up my order somehow ...I called customer service and they were awesome! It's so nice to deal with a company that actually offers outstanding customer service! They are sending me the envelopes right away! I will be buying more from Wedding Paper Divas for my son's wedding. They got their wedding invites from them too and they turned out awesome ! Thank you!"
Review 5 for Flourish Focus
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by Beth57
Date:September 7, 2013
City: Fort Myers
State:Florida

Just what I was looking for...

Pros: Simple Chic
"This invitation was just what I was looking for because it is simple yet elegant. I was able to easily choose my color and add custom printing to the back. They arrived quickly and are beautiful."
Review 6 for Flourish Focus
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by happyinoh
Date:August 4, 2013

Beautiful Card

Pros: simple elegance
"Simple elegance, great quality, couldn't be more pleased. Thanks"
Review 7 for Flourish Focus
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by mscalee
Date:June 15, 2013
City: ocean springs
State:Mississippi

perfect card

Pros: Modern
"Easy to personalize, was able to change text,font,color of font. The invitations are printed on high quality paper.
My son and future daughter-in-law were very happy with these invitations. The service was wonderful- recieved both the proof and the invitations before the estimated dates.
"
Review 8 for Flourish Focus
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by JennaMarie
Date:March 13, 2013
City: San Francisco
State:California

Personalized design, and small press quality

Pros: Whimsical, Simple Chic, Modern
"I was very pleasantly surprised by the quality of this invitation. The printing was flawless on each piece and they allowed me to personalize the color of the card (changed to Meadow Green) and also change the font color to white- it really added that extra pop, and they look beautiful .I also love their design website. I am visual person and it's great to be able to preview the font sizes and selections before a proof round.
I give the whole experience, design, ordering, and product my highest recommendation!
-Jenna"
Review 9 for Flourish Focus
Overall Rating
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Paper Quality
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Design
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
by cj0002
Date:March 12, 2013

Nice Rehearsal dinner invitation

Pros: Simple Chic
"We used a very traditional wedding invitation so it was nice to include a fun design and color into the Rehearsal Dinner invitation."
Review 10 for Flourish Focus
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by Rosamond
Date:August 19, 2012

Pros: Simple Chic
"Love the invitations! The taupe color was exactly as I imagined."
Review 11 for Flourish Focus
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by BJWC
Date:August 17, 2012
City: Destin
State:Florida

lovely invitation

Pros: Traditional
"I purchased this invitation for our son's rehearsal dinner.
I selected custom background and print colors. The result was lovely. The order arrived earlier than expected. Wedding Paper Divas has great customer service.
"
Review 12 for Flourish Focus
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by Producer1
Date:November 8, 2011

Rehearsal Dinner Invitations

"The rehearsal dinner invitations arrived and were perfect!
We chose the "smoke" (gray) background, with white swirls and black lettering and the invitations looked very beautiful. Thank you for all your help.
"
Review 13 for Flourish Focus
Overall Rating
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Paper Quality
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by emilyaw
Date:September 19, 2011
City: Saint Louis
State:Missouri

Pros: Simple Chic
"I ordered this invitation in eggplant. The designer was very accomodating and sent a proof and a revision very quickly. I received the invitations more than a week before the expected delivery date! I didn't like that the back of the invitation was plain white, I wish the front and back would have been the same color. Also, I wasn't crazy about their shade of eggplant- I wish it had been a little deeper color."
Review 14 for Flourish Focus
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by LuuLuu
Date:July 18, 2011

Professional Service

Pros: Whimsical
"I was impressed with the helpful online chat service that answered my questions and the rapid delivery of my order. We are very pleased with the quality of our rehearsal dinner invitations and will definitely recommend this site to our friends."
Review 15 for Flourish Focus
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by Anonymous
Date:June 13, 2011
City: Rochester
State:New York

Very Nice

Pros: Traditional
"I ordered these cards for our rehearsal dinner in the linen color-love them! They are beautiful!"
Ratings-Only Reviews for Flourish Focus
Based on the average of (2) ratings-only reviews
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Would recommend? Yes 2 out of 2
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
4.5 out of 5
4.5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5