Wedding Paper Divas Ratings and Reviews
Top-Rated Products

Customer Reviews for Sealed Squares

Sealed Squares

Average Customer Rating:
3.667 out of 5
3.7
 out of 
5
(12 Reviews) 11
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (12 reviews)
5 stars
5
4 stars
2
3 stars
2
2 stars
2
1 star
1
7 of 12(58%)reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for Sealed Squares
Review 1 for Sealed Squares
Overall Rating
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Paper Quality
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Design
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
by mosley
Date:February 20, 2014

"I can not believe the poor quality of this card. I cannot even use it, it is embarrassing. It looks like a two year old printed this off a home computer. I could have done a better job doing it myself. I still can't believe I spent money on this. I will not be ordering anything from this site ever again."
Response from Wedding Paper Divas:By StephanieCustomer ServiceFebruary 28, 2014
We received your review and were very sorry to hear you were disappointed with your cards.

We offer a 100% satisfaction guarantee on everything we sell. If anything in your order does not meet your expectations, please contact us as soon as possible, so we can make it right.
Review 2 for Sealed Squares
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by OnTheGoV
Date:October 6, 2013
City: Seattle
State:Washington

Simple statement

Pros: Artistic
"We ordered the invite, inserts, and thank you card from this design. Everyone absolutely loved all of the pieces and thought we had used a designer - they were shocked to find out I did it all on line. My husband & I had a portrait painted of us & the artist provided a high res file for us to use on our invite - it looked so amazing. We went with the standard paper and rounded corners. The paper quality is very good and our invites and inserts were beautiful. Given we had ordered the invites, I knew what kind of paper we were working with for our 'Thank You' cards. We opted to go with a card with four photos. I read several comments about the photo quality & I would not select this design or type of card if I wanted to send a 'photo' or represent a 'photo' in the card. It is a card stock vs glossy or lustre photo stock. The four photos we selected for our 'Thank You' were to tell a story of our event. I applied some of the filters to make the photos stand out more on the card . . . . and, they did! The 'Thank You' card - is beautiful & again, we are getting all sorts of praise about the cards. Love this service & I absolutely plan on doing more cards from this site for all occasions. You just need to know what you want & find the right card style to meet your needs. And, given the selection - there is definitely something on this site for you. We hope your event will be as magical as ours was!!!"
Review 3 for Sealed Squares
Overall Rating
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Paper Quality
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by Genemm
Date:August 5, 2013

They are okay

Pros: Photo-Centric, Simple Chic
"I like the size of these cards and love the design. However for the amount of money I paid I'm disappointed with the quality of the printing - my images seemed perfectly clear on the preview and the actual cards are a little blurry. I ordered these specifically to share some of our wedding shots and the quality does not do our photographer's work justice. Would order from a different company next time."
Review 4 for Sealed Squares
Overall Rating
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Paper Quality
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by JKH28
Date:May 8, 2013

Wedding Thank You Card

Pros: Photo-Centric, Modern
"I was impressed that after we ordered our cards, someone reviewed our template and sent to back to us for review and that I was able to make changes with the photos after the fact. The quality of the paper seems to be good, the pictures are not as clear as I would have hoped but that is likely due to the size of the photos (smaller than was picturing). I was very impressed with the turn-around, orders arrived a week earlier than expected."
Review 5 for Sealed Squares
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by teacherbride2013
Date:April 9, 2013
City: Sorrento
State:Louisiana

Vibrant Pictures!

Pros: Modern
"I loved the quality of the pictures on our thank you cards. The final product was very beautiful. I can not wait to write my thankyou's!"
Review 6 for Sealed Squares
Overall Rating
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Paper Quality
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Design
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
by jmac3211
Date:November 1, 2012

Okay

Pros: Traditional
"I thought the card was going to be a little bit bigger and have more of a gloss to it for the amount of money I paid. I was a little disappointed when I saw them in person for the fist time."
Review 7 for Sealed Squares
Overall Rating
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Paper Quality
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by GEM324
Date:June 11, 2012
City: new york
State:New York

love the images

Pros: Photo-Centric
"I really liked the quality of the print. The image color is rich and the design it exaclty as it appears in the on line image. The only thing I am not that thrilled with is the paper. I though it would have been a slight gloss- typical of a card. It is a matte paper, with no finish. I am afraid that if the card gets wet in the mail, the ink it going to run."
Review 8 for Sealed Squares
Overall Rating
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Paper Quality
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Design
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
by amber7698
Date:April 10, 2012
State:Indiana

Not as nice as expected

Pros: Photo-Centric
"It's hard to see the photos on the 3x5 card. The quality was not as good as the invitations, they look like they were printed on regular card stock at home, no finish on the card."
Review 9 for Sealed Squares
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by LBazz
Date:March 7, 2012
City: Toronto
State:Outside of the U.S.

Perfect Card!!!

Pros: Simple Chic
"I was very happy with the product, it appeared the same way it did online!! I was so happy with the layout and the quality!! All my guests loved it as well!"
Review 10 for Sealed Squares
Overall Rating
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Paper Quality
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
by KRidler
Date:November 28, 2011

This card is so so.

Pros: Photo-Centric
"Love the design. They are much smaller than I expected and the quality is poor."
Review 11 for Sealed Squares
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by JennKL
Date:November 22, 2011

Love it!

Pros: Vintage, Modern
"The designer helped me add very thin white lines in between each picture which really helped keep each picture from bleeding onto the next.
I love the thank you seal in the middle of the card and there is more than enough room inside to write.
I used four pictures from our wedding and they turned out so pretty. The quality of the print is outstanding."
Ratings-Only Reviews for Sealed Squares
Based on 1 ratings-only review
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Would recommend? Yes 1 out of 1
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5