Wedding Paper Divas Ratings and Reviews

Customer Reviews for Opulent Script

Opulent Script

Average Customer Rating:
5 out of 5
5
 out of 
5
(8 Reviews) 8
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (8 reviews)
5 stars
8
4 stars
0
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 star
0
8 of 8(100%)reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for Opulent Script
Review 1 for Opulent Script
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by MarieMC
Date:May 24, 2013
City: Dieppe
State:Outside of the U.S.

Very classy~

Pros: Traditional, Simple Chic
"The card is very classy! Look very good! To what I think, a couple who is very traditionnal or classy would most likely like this card. Found it boring, even tho it was a very cute. Thanks to Wedding paper diva, I could order some sample of this card, and I was very happy I did order this one.
Classic looking.
"
Review 2 for Opulent Script
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by TheIdahoGirl
Date:May 13, 2012
State:Idaho

Amazing Invite & Outstanding Service

Pros: Traditional, Vintage, Simple Chic
"I absolutely love my wedding invitations! Not only was the site easy to navigate, but the customer service was incredible. I used the instant chat to ask questions about adding text for my fiancee's parent's names under my fiancees name. The chat person was extremely helpful and responded within seconds. I also called the 800 number two different times asking about specific questions on mistakes I had made on my proof. This company is amazing and has been more than helpful! Finalizing wedding invites can be frightening and they made it such a great experience!"
Review 3 for Opulent Script
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by tmons
Date:January 13, 2012
City: Denver
State:Colorado

Exactly what we wanted!

Pros: Simple Chic, Modern
"We weren't looking for your average run of the mill invitations, and these are not! We love them! And we have been getting so many compliments. Our friends are saying they look stunning! The service was so fast too!"
Review 4 for Opulent Script
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by JenandJohn
Date:August 24, 2011
City: Birmingham
State:Alabama

Beautiful Invitations!

Pros: traditional with a photo to personalize it
"We love the inviations. We were able to put our own picture on to personalize it more-which we love. We could also choose our own font, color, and size of text. That was awesome because we could get the look we wanted. After we submitted our design, someone even wrote us back with suggestions of how to improve our invitations. It was extremely helpful. We love them and would definitely recommend this company."
Review 5 for Opulent Script
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by mamashelia
Date:July 19, 2011
City: McDonough
State:Georgia

Beautiful Invitations

Pros: Simple Chic, Modern
"The fact that we were able to use our own verse on the card and not have to use the standard invitation language was wonderful. I was also so pleased with the quality of the paper that was used for both the invitation and the envelope. Customer Service was so helpful in making sure the type was large enough and was centered so perfectly. I am so glad we went with Wedding Paper Divas instead of one of the other internet providers, the experience could not have been any better."
Review 6 for Opulent Script
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by Ash1234
Date:June 29, 2011
City: Lancaster
State:Pennsylvania

PERFECT!

Pros: Simple Chic
"The customer service is outstanding, the invitations arrived 4 days after I approved the digital copy, and they look better than I could have ever imagined!! The price was so great that I wasn't expecting anything too fancy, but these invitations exceeded everyone of my expectations and we've gotten SOOO many compliments on how beautiful they are.. I mailed them out with PRIDE - that's for sure!! If you want FABULOUS invitations at a FABULOUS price, these are perfect and so is Wedding Paper Divas :))"
Review 7 for Opulent Script
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by StephBrian0827
Date:June 22, 2011

Amazing!

Pros: Simple Chic, Modern
"I bought these invitations for our wedding and they exceeded my expectations. They are so gorgeous and I have received so many wonderful compliments! The process was extremely easy and it is great that there is complimentary proofing too! Thanks again!!!!!"
Review 8 for Opulent Script
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by BBride10
Date:June 20, 2011
City: Seattle
State:Washington

Wonderful invitations

Pros: Traditional
"I absolutely loved this invitation. It is great quality for an affordable price. I loved that I was able to pick out a picture and change the text to fit my wedding. The communication after the order was very good as well. it was overall a great experience!"