Wedding Paper Divas Ratings and Reviews

Customer Reviews for Restored Calendar

Restored Calendar

Average Customer Rating:
4.889 out of 5
4.9
 out of 
5
(9 Reviews) 8
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (9 reviews)
5 stars
8
4 stars
1
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 star
0
9 of 9(100%)reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for Restored Calendar
Review 1 for Restored Calendar
Overall Rating
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
by FraukeGerdts
Date:June 27, 2014
City: Germany

Just beautiful

Pros: Traditional, Vintage
"We changed backround colour and Text colour.
Instead of a Photo we printed our invitees on the back.
Unfortunately, the box for changing the colours did Not fit to an Apple firefox or safari, we We're Not able to changed the colours by ourselves.
Three envelopes were missing."
Review 2 for Restored Calendar
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by whitwaltscriv
Date:May 28, 2014
City: Pittsburgh
State:Pennsylvania

Love this!

Pros: Traditional
"This invitation is beautiful! I love the quality of the paper- and the design is so clear and sophisticated."
Review 3 for Restored Calendar
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Design
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
by FannyParisSydney
Date:May 5, 2014
City: Sydney
State:Outside of the U.S.

Amazing!

Pros: Vintage
"The product is conform to the picture on the site, even better.
I've choose a better quality for the paper and I am happy about it. Looks so nice! Everything was perfect with my order.
"
Review 4 for Restored Calendar
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Design
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by Crystaldeee
Date:April 11, 2014
City: Live Oak
State:Florida

Vintage inspired!

Reviewer Images
User submitted photo
(click image to zoom)
Pros: Vintage
"These were perfect for our Gatsby themed wedding! Vintage yet formal. I'm so happy!!"
Review 5 for Restored Calendar
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by Brum
Date:April 12, 2013
State:Colorado

Lovely!

Pros: Vintage
"I used the services to re-format a design into a vintage-inspired commencement announcement for my daughter. The finished design is absolutely beautiful!! The photographs are clear and colorful- an exact replica of the photographs I uploaded. The pearl paper finish complements the soft look of the overall design and has a portrait quality. The final product is a beautiful change from the traditional school issued commencement invitations/announcements! I am just thrilled with the quality, design, service, beauty and timely delivery! The finished announcement is even more beautiful in hand than on the computer. Thank you!"
Review 6 for Restored Calendar
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by Grantsy
Date:April 3, 2013

Simply Amazing

Pros: Simple Chic, Modern
"I was so impressed with my entire experience with Wedding Paper Divas. First of all, I was so suprised and blown away by the efficiency and helpfulness of the customer service. I really felt like Wedding Paper Divas' first priority was the quality and integrity of their product, as opposed to receiving my money. Once I received my invitations, I was so pleased with the finished product. I've received so many compliments regarding our invites, and I can't beleive how great of a deal they were! I would recommend wedding paper divas to ANYONE!"
Review 7 for Restored Calendar
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by midwest08
Date:April 2, 2013
City: Corn
State:Oklahoma

A great choice!

Pros: Traditional, Simple Chic
"We were very pleased with the format of this invitation - with picture on front AND a full-lenth photo for the back. At first, we did not realize you could put a photo on the back.
We were pleased with the neutral color for the invitation. We tried a color we thought would complement the picture but it was TOO MUCH color - go neutral, it puts the focus on the picture.
There is a nice variety of font choices, so try several.
"
Review 8 for Restored Calendar
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by Britt05
Date:March 7, 2013

Beautiful invitation

Pros: Vintage
"This invitation and the matching magnet are beautiful, great size and great quality."
Ratings-Only Reviews for Restored Calendar
Based on 1 ratings-only review
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Would recommend? Yes 1 out of 1
Paper Quality
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5