Wedding Paper Divas Ratings and Reviews
Most Popular Products
Top-Rated Products

Customer Reviews for Splendid Scrolls

Splendid Scrolls

Average Customer Rating:
4.875 out of 5
4.9
 out of 
5
(8 Reviews) 8
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (8 reviews)
5 stars
7
4 stars
1
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 star
0
8 of 8(100%)reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for Splendid Scrolls
Review 1 for Splendid Scrolls
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by HilaryRose
Date:March 6, 2014

Awesome Invites!!

Pros: Whimsical
"I was searching all over the internet for invitation designs and I couldn't find any designs that I liked and everything was soooo expensive! Then I checked out Wedding Paper Divas and found a design I loved at an affordable price! I love that they offer envelopes along with your order, it just saved time of me having to shop for envelopes elsewhere and they had the antiqued gold that I wanted! The print quality was superior, the color turned out perfect and our JPEG image printed well and wasn't blurry. I definitely recommend Wedding Paper Divas for all of your paper needs!"
Review 2 for Splendid Scrolls
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by Crissy628
Date:February 15, 2014

Simple but lovely

Pros: Simple Chic
"I loved my invitations. They were exactly what I was looking for--simple, but lovely. I definitely recommend getting the pearl white shimmer for some added elegance. The costumer service was great and gave me exactly what I was looking for."
Review 3 for Splendid Scrolls
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by silvana2536
Date:November 27, 2012
City: Elizabeth
State:New Jersey

AWESOME DESIGN!!!!!!!!!

Pros: Artistic, Simple Chic, Modern
"I ordered samples to see quality, color and design... invitation exceeds expectations... I already ordered my save the date so next step.. invitations!! Im so inlove with the quality and fast services... ordered 11/17.. expected delivery date 12/07... got them 11/24!!! AMAZING.. AMAZING.. AMAZING.. NO WORDS..."
Review 4 for Splendid Scrolls
Overall Rating
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by cmoon
Date:October 29, 2012

Perfect! But beware of color...

"This invitation is beautiful and perfect. I ordered a sample in sapphire (blue) and I was so surprised and thought there was a mistake when I received it- definitely purple! Not at all what was showing on my computer. Make sure you get a sample before ordering to see if you really like the color."
Review 5 for Splendid Scrolls
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by Alex14
Date:July 14, 2012
City: Summit
State:New Jersey

Awesome cards

Pros: Artistic, Vintage, Modern
"These cards turned out really nice! The colors were perfect better than I expected....simply beautiful...."
Review 6 for Splendid Scrolls
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by Wells
Date:June 15, 2012

Amazing

Pros: Modern
"The invitations are BEAUTIFUL!!! They exceeded my expectation in every way. The colors and photo were perfect!"
Review 7 for Splendid Scrolls
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Design
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by ed403
Date:January 18, 2012

Nice

Pros: Photo-Centric
"It's a really lovely invitation. Classic and modern at the same time. You get the best of both worlds."
Review 8 for Splendid Scrolls
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by Anonymous
Date:December 11, 2011
City: Atlanta
State:Georgia

I can't say enough good things!!!!!.

Pros: Traditional, Simple Chic, Modern
"The invitation is great quality, the customer service reps are all so helpful and nice. I changed the color from purple to blush pink and it looks fantastic!!! This card can be made very elegant or casual. I loved it!!"