Wedding Paper Divas Ratings and Reviews

Customer Reviews for Plum Blossoms

Plum Blossoms

Bright blossoms are in full bloom and ready for your picking. Inform loved ones of your special day with our beautifully decorated wedding invitations. Matching save the date, reception, response, directions, thank you and place cards are also available.
Average Customer Rating:
4.667 out of 5
4.7
 out of 
5
(18 Reviews) 14
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (18 reviews)
5 stars
13
4 stars
4
3 stars
1
2 stars
0
1 star
0
17 of 18(94%)reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for Plum Blossoms
Review 1 for Plum Blossoms
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by BBride10
Date:February 21, 2011
City: Palm Harbor
State:Florida

beautiful invitation

Pros: Simple Chic
"I am considering using yellow, white and brown for my wedding and this is the perfect invitation for that ocassion. I love the colors."
Review 2 for Plum Blossoms
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by Daniels
Date:October 1, 2010
City: Oxnard
State:California

Very pretty!!

Pros: Simple Chic
"Very beautiful cards! Would suggest getting the whole set complete with place cards etc. You will want to keep coming back for more."
Review 3 for Plum Blossoms
Overall Rating
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Paper Quality
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Design
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by fundraiser
Date:March 29, 2010
City: Cleveland
State:Ohio

This card says "Spring"

Pros: Traditional
"The service and printing were exceptionally fast. On-line personalization was somewhat confusing, but one call to the support line and all was crystal clear. Wish there was a way to specify font size as my invitation that was aimed at senior adults ended up with a font size smaller than what was optimal for the market. Pricing was great. Much better than the do-it-yourself decorative paper templates."
Review 4 for Plum Blossoms
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by fussybride
Date:March 3, 2010
City: Olympia
State:Washington

Wow!!

Pros: elegant floral pattern
"Not only was I absolutely amazed by extremely fast shipping, but I was also happily surprised by the quality of the paper. I am very picky when it comes to quality and pricing, and this website had everybody beat by a mile. Thank you for making the difficult process of inviting guests an easy and enjoyable time. I will definately come back for future purchases and refer everyone to weddingpaperdivas.com. Thank you again!"
Review 5 for Plum Blossoms
Overall Rating
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Paper Quality
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Design
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
by Perki
Date:January 29, 2010
City: beverly hills
State:California

Unique

Pros: Whimsical
"This invitation was unique and whimsical. The text box is fairly small, so it is difficult to fit all of the information."
Review 6 for Plum Blossoms
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by Fiona
Date:December 9, 2009
City: San Francisco
State:California

Very pretty

Pros: Simple Chic, Whimsical, Vintage
"I thought this card was really pretty and done with nice detail. I like the colors that were suggested. I also thought the paper was good quality and seamed strong. I also like the text and wouldn't change it."
Review 7 for Plum Blossoms
Overall Rating
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Paper Quality
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Design
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
by share
Date:December 9, 2009
City: san ysidro
State:California

more beautiful in picture

Pros: Artistic
"When I first saw it I feel in love, when I got it I was disapointed. It's just not what I expected."
Review 8 for Plum Blossoms
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by srl0315
Date:December 8, 2009
City: Denver
State:Colorado

Elegant Design

Pros: Modern, Artistic, Vintage
"I ordered this invitation in the moss color and they look beautiful. The yellow is bright and colorful too and would be especially pretty for fall weddings. I'd highly recommend this invitation!"
Review 9 for Plum Blossoms
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by darasdreams
Date:November 12, 2009
City: Elkton
State:Maryland

beautiful invites!

Reviewer Images
User submitted photo
(click image to zoom)
Pros: Whimsical
"I love this design! I am getting married in a garden at an art museum and this was perfect. Those who have seen tne invite LOVE it!"
Review 10 for Plum Blossoms
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by OkieBride
Date:September 14, 2009
City: Moore
State:Oklahoma

Love These!

Pros: Simple Chic
"My in-laws ordered these for our rehearsal dinner... they are AMAZING!"
Review 11 for Plum Blossoms
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by alaine80
Date:May 17, 2009
City: Shreveport
State:Louisiana

Looks Great in Person!

Pros: Artistic, Vintage
"I chose this invitation in Moss color. I used Madison font for the majority of card and used Gatsby Script for my name and fiance's name. This combination looked great, especially Gatsby Script. The card is high-quality, thick, sturdy. The white envelopes look very classy. I used the white crystal envelope liners and am so glad I did. It added a little extra special touch! The customer service was excellent and the shipment came very quickly. After you personalize the card, a professional looks over it and suggests some slight changes to make it look even better before they send you a proof. Can't wait to send these out and let everyone see them!!"
Review 12 for Plum Blossoms
Overall Rating
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Paper Quality
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
by ldamiano
Date:April 26, 2009
City: Maple
State:Outside of the U.S.

AWESOME

Pros: Simple Chic
"I loved the invitation picture design. Helpful staff!"
Review 13 for Plum Blossoms
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by ChristineP
Date:April 10, 2009
City: San Diego
State:California

Amazing.

Pros: Simple Chic, Whimsical, Artistic
"I love anything that has a cherry/plum blossom print on it, so when I saw this invitation, I knew that I had to use it as the invitations I would give out for my debut. The moss color is not what it looks like on the website, but I love it in person way more."
Review 14 for Plum Blossoms
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by Tickspoon
Date:April 7, 2009
City: Kenosha
State:Wisconsin

Absolutely Perfect

"These cards were perfect! Everyone at the showers told me how much they loved the cards. We loved that the fonts and layouts were customizable - and the customer service was extremely helpful in getting everything laid out just like we wanted. The blossoms on the card were so pretty we decided to make them part of our wedding decorations as well. We highly recommend!"
Ratings-Only Reviews for Plum Blossoms
Based on the average of (4) ratings-only reviews
Overall Rating
4.8 out of 5
4.8 out of 5
Would recommend? Yes 4 out of 4
Paper Quality
4.5 out of 5
4.5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
4.8 out of 5
4.8 out of 5
Design
4.8 out of 5
4.8 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5