Wedding Paper Divas Ratings and Reviews
Most Popular Products

Customer Reviews for Edged Monogram

Edged Monogram

Make your wedding invitations stylish while keeping with tradition. You can have it all when you select this elegant monogram design. Matching save the date, reception, response, directions, thank you and place cards are also available.
Average Customer Rating:
4.214 out of 5
4.2
 out of 
5
(14 Reviews) 8
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (14 reviews)
5 stars
8
4 stars
2
3 stars
3
2 stars
1
1 star
0
9 of 14(64%)reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for Edged Monogram
Review 1 for Edged Monogram
Overall Rating
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Paper Quality
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Design
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
by futureNJbride
Date:July 3, 2011

Disappointing

Pros: Modern
"I thought the invitation was double mounted and it was disappointing that it wasn't. Plus, the back of the paper was white, so you could see how poor the quality of the paper was."
Response from Wedding Paper Divas:By NaomiCustomer ServiceJuly 8, 2011
We're sorry this customer was disappointed with her wedding invitations. The Edged Monogram design features a border that is printed on the card using digital offset printing. Due to this print process, all of our solid color designs are printed on our Signature white smooth cardstock and have a white back. If you would like to confirm colors and quality for yourself, we recommend ordering a sample before placing your final order.
Review 2 for Edged Monogram
Overall Rating
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by jessicabride
Date:March 30, 2010
City: New York
State:New York

chic and modern

Pros: Simple Chic
"I love this invitation! I wish it was on a larger card, but the design, look and quality is terrific!"
Review 3 for Edged Monogram
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by Anonymous
Date:December 9, 2009
City: Davie
State:Florida

Very pretty!

Pros: Simple Chic
"The card stock is really nice! I would like the brown border to be a bit more intense in color and when I order, I will special order the chocolate for the extra charge - it is only $20, but it is really a very beautiful, elegant invite at a great price!"
Review 4 for Edged Monogram
Overall Rating
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Paper Quality
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
by Teresa5
Date:November 12, 2009
City: Lone Tree
State:Colorado

Monogram Invitation

Pros: Simple Chic
"My daughter and I loved this design for her wedding invitations. We ordered a sample and were so dissapointed. The colors were lovely and the design beautiful, but we felt the quality of the paper was cheap in appearance and feel. The colors were also a little muted almost faded looking. We would have ordered this invitation if the color were more saturated, and the paper quality were better."
Review 5 for Edged Monogram
Overall Rating
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Paper Quality
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
by taniac
Date:September 15, 2009
City: Kingston
State:Outside of the U.S.

I recommend ordering a sample first

Pros: Modern, Simple Chic
"I ordered a sample of this beautiful design. I really liked the design of it, but I felt the paper quality was not great. It looked like something that could be made at home.
I loved the aesthetic (design) of it, but the paper quality made me not want to order it for my wedding invitations!
Hope that helps!"
Review 6 for Edged Monogram
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by Elissa
Date:August 6, 2009
City: Montreal

Great invitations

Pros: Simple Chic
"Everyone loved the colors and design of this product. I am having a mountain side wedding and the meadow and taupe colors were perfect."
Review 7 for Edged Monogram
Overall Rating
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Paper Quality
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Design
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
by ErinJ508
Date:June 11, 2009
City: So. Attleboro
State:Massachusetts

Very Plain

Pros: Modern
"This invitation is VERY PLAIN. I ordered the cream color invite with the brown edge and it didn't look like what I had expected. The edging is very faded and doesn't really look like brown. I was a little disappointed in the quality. It just seems like printed cardboard."
Review 8 for Edged Monogram
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by Ann2002
Date:April 9, 2009
City: Austin
State:Texas

Awesome Invitation

Pros: Modern, Simple Chic
"This is a fantastic invitation. It is very modern and chic and I love how you can personalize with your initials! No complaints at all!"
Ratings-Only Reviews for Edged Monogram
Based on the average of (6) ratings-only reviews
Overall Rating
4.8 out of 5
4.8 out of 5
Would recommend? Yes 6 out of 6
Paper Quality
4.5 out of 5
4.5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
4.7 out of 5
4.7 out of 5
Design
4.7 out of 5
4.7 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
4.7 out of 5
4.7 out of 5