Wedding Paper Divas Ratings and Reviews

Customer Reviews for Vivid Blooms

Vivid Blooms

Magnet orders shipped internationally may be subject to customs or brokerage charges in addition to a Goods and Services Tax. Wedding Paper Divas will not be responsible for these charges, which UPS will assess at the time of delivery.
Average Customer Rating:
5 out of 5
5
 out of 
5
(8 Reviews) 8
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (8 reviews)
5 stars
8
4 stars
0
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 star
0
8 of 8(100%)reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for Vivid Blooms
Review 1 for Vivid Blooms
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by Darlina
Date:December 15, 2013
City: Philadelphia
State:Pennsylvania

Gorgeous Save the Date

Pros: Artistic
"I LOVE the way these turned out! I got the magnet in the Luxe Turquoise color and it's perfect. They turned out beautifully and I love the artsy watercolor look of the design. They are exactly how they look online, with a nice weight and size. Also, they came within the estimated time which was a week after I approved the design layout. Very happy!"
Review 2 for Vivid Blooms
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by Salma
Date:February 3, 2013
City: West Orange
State:New Jersey

Perfect Save the Date

Pros: Photo-Centric
"The Save the Date Magnet was perfect. The colors, font and images looked exactly like the sample online. It was just beautiful and everyone complimented us on how lovely they were. Wedding Paper Divas processed our order quickly and accurately and I received it ahead of time! I would definitely use them for future invitation needs, they are awesome as are their products!"
Review 3 for Vivid Blooms
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by LuluLite
Date:August 26, 2012
City: Seattle
State:Washington

Great Magnet!

Pros: Photo-Centric
"I created my Save the Date magnet with one photo. It turned out terrific! The colors are great, the heaviness of the magnet is perfect and I'm so pleased with how the whole thing turned out."
Review 4 for Vivid Blooms
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by Shanon27
Date:June 14, 2012
State:Massachusetts

Perfect

"They came out beautiful!!! Any invitation I need now I will be getting it from wedding paper divas!!!"
Review 5 for Vivid Blooms
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by Mime
Date:May 11, 2012
City: NYC
State:New York

Our Save the Date

Pros: Modern
"The smile on my face said it all when I got to see our Save the date card!! They were so classes and just beautiful!!!!
Loved it!! Thanks Wedding Paper divas!!!!!"
Review 6 for Vivid Blooms
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by sasha23
Date:April 3, 2012
City: Farmington
State:Connecticut

Great Quality

Pros: Artistic, Modern
"I was very impressed by the quality of color. You see is what you get. Great customer service too."
Review 7 for Vivid Blooms
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by Lizzeth
Date:March 7, 2012
City: New york
State:New York

Beautiful!!!

Pros: floral
"I was worried ordering magnets would not be what i saw on the screen. The quality is even better than my computer screen could show. I had minor errors that WPDivas were kind enough to correct and send me revised proofs for my approval that i hadnt even noticed! The care and the attention to detail they have is truly one of a kind. I received my save the dates in a lovely black box and carefully wrapped. It added the special touch to my experience. Thank you wedding paper divas!!!!"
Review 8 for Vivid Blooms
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by Anonymous
Date:September 19, 2011
City: New York

Nice size with a clean design

Pros: Modern
"Size looked better than what I expected and print is very vivid and bright.
Service wise, fedex messed up on tracking info which gave me a scare but the divas team tried their best to help and managed to deliver on time!
Thank you!
"