Wedding Paper Divas Ratings and Reviews

Customer Reviews for Clean Style

Clean Style

Magnet orders shipped internationally may be subject to customs or brokerage charges in addition to a Goods and Services Tax. Wedding Paper Divas will not be responsible for these charges, which UPS will assess at the time of delivery.
Average Customer Rating:
5 out of 5
5
 out of 
5
(14 Reviews) 12
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (14 reviews)
5 stars
14
4 stars
0
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 star
0
14 of 14(100%)reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for Clean Style
Review 1 for Clean Style
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by AmberVictoria
Date:May 13, 2014
State:Iowa

Great Customer Service

Pros: Photo-Centric, Simple Chic
"I wanted some of the text to read differently than the example and I also wanted to add an additional line of text. The Designer Review option was great and I ended up receiving exactly what I was looking for!"
Review 2 for Clean Style
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by LexyBee
Date:April 8, 2014
City: Rock Hill
State:South Carolina

Perfect Save the Dates

Pros: Photo-Centric, Simple Chic
"I ordered the save the date magnets of this style and they are gorgeous! The style itself is so simple, yet so classy and our picture looked great on it. They are more perfect than I could have imagined. The magnets are not super heavy which is great for postage costs. They were very easy to work with, and we got our order exactly 1 week from the date we ordered them. I will definitely recommend Wedding Paper Divas to all my friends!"
Review 3 for Clean Style
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by Jas89
Date:January 25, 2014
State:New Jersey

Beautiful Design

Pros: Simple Chic
"I love this save the date magnet. It came out beautiful. The only complaint I have is similar to one of the other postings. The first very top magnet looked a little beat up and did not print well. However the rest of the magnets were great."
Review 4 for Clean Style
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by jglin86
Date:January 21, 2014
City: Boston
State:Massachusetts

My Save the Dates are Perfect!

Pros: Photo-Centric, Vintage, Simple Chic
"I love these save the dates. Because we were holding a banner with our date in the photo that we used, I left the date off of the bottom.
I am in love with the simple design and the font on the magnet. Printed up they are a beautiful matte finish. I was pleasantly surprised with this as I have seen other save the date magnets that look shiny and "cheap" but not these! Because of this the image has a nice softness to it, which I love."
Review 5 for Clean Style
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by Anonymous
Date:March 15, 2013
State:Oregon

Everyone loved them!

Pros: Simple Chic
"The picture turned out great and all of my family and friends absolutely loved these save the dates. After placing my order I received an email confirmation promptly, and I was able to give weddingpaperdivas staff the "okay" to print 130. Also loved how large the magnet is. Definitely recommend this product!"
Review 6 for Clean Style
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by Brooke2013
Date:January 25, 2013
City: Charlotte
State:North Carolina

FABULOUS Save the Date Magnet!

Pros: Artistic, Whimsical, Simple Chic, Modern
"Our save the date looks AMAZING!! We customized it with our engagement picture and put the "Save the Date" title at the top of the magnet/picture. They look fabulous!! We've gotten tons of compliments on them! Such a great, quality product!"
Review 7 for Clean Style
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by kkristine
Date:January 4, 2013
City: Bountiful
State:Utah

great quality, fast shipping

Reviewer Images
User submitted photo
(click image to zoom)
Pros: Photo-Centric, Simple Chic
"I am VERY pleased with this product! The picture is beautiful, it is a matte finish which I like a lot more than a glossy finish. The magnet is thin, so it only took one stamp to mail, huge plus for us. The proof was delivered to my email as expected, and the magnets arrived exactly when they were scheduled. All in all a very pleasant experience, and because of that we just placed our order for invitations :)"
Review 8 for Clean Style
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by Hollynn
Date:December 4, 2012
City: Apple Valley
State:California

Awesome Save the Date!

Pros: Simple Chic
"The quality of the envelope was better then what I had expected for a save the Date.
The magnets were larger than I thought which was a nice surprise.
The picture looks so good on it.
Love Love Love!
"
Review 9 for Clean Style
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by Frances8
Date:November 30, 2012
City: Renton
State:Washington

Awesome

Pros: Photo-Centric, Simple Chic
"We ordered the magnets in thsi design and absolutely loved them. I'm very happy with them and all of our guests can't stop talkng about them!"
Review 10 for Clean Style
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by SweetDezire75
Date:November 21, 2012
City: Los Angeles
State:California

I'm in Love!

Reviewer Images
User submitted photo
(click image to zoom)
Pros: Artistic, Photo-Centric
"These magnets are gorgeous! I just started handing them out and everyone constantly compliments them."
Review 11 for Clean Style
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by JKG2012
Date:November 29, 2011
City: Bethlehem
State:Pennsylvania

Perfect

Pros: Artistic, Photo-Centric, Simple Chic
"I really liked this design. It works especially well with a dark colored photo like they show in the example. We had a darker area towards the bottom of our photo too, so the text was nice and clear.
The magnet size was larger than I expected, but in a good way. it is slightly longer than other s-t-d magnets I've gotten in the past. The envelopes were nice and sturdy too for mailing. We did not need any extra postage to mail them.
The quality was perfect. The picture printed just like the proof colorwise.
I am very happy with the purchase!
"
Review 12 for Clean Style
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by ckaye
Date:September 8, 2011
State:Alabama

perfect for us!

Pros: Simple Chic
"I used a black and white photo with white writing and it was absolutely gorgeous! People have been calling us for days asking where we got them and just how gorgeous the picture was! It was the perfect combination."
Ratings-Only Reviews for Clean Style
Based on the average of (2) ratings-only reviews
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Would recommend? Yes 2 out of 2
Paper Quality
4.5 out of 5
4.5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5