Wedding Paper Divas Ratings and Reviews
Most Popular Products
Top-Rated Products

Customer Reviews for Postmarked Montage

Postmarked Montage

Magnet orders shipped internationally may be subject to customs or brokerage charges in addition to a Goods and Services Tax. Wedding Paper Divas will not be responsible for these charges, which UPS will assess at the time of delivery.
Average Customer Rating:
4.55 out of 5
4.6
 out of 
5
(20 Reviews) 17
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (20 reviews)
5 stars
15
4 stars
3
3 stars
1
2 stars
0
1 star
1
18 of 20(90%)reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for Postmarked Montage
Review 1 for Postmarked Montage
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by Aliram
Date:June 1, 2014
City: Tucson
State:Arizona

Perfect!

Pros: Photo-Centric, Modern
"This magnet showed all of our personality while being cute and elegant at the same time. I made request for changes in the text (added wedding location) and colors with ease. I would definitely recommend this product and working with this designer! Loved it!"
Review 2 for Postmarked Montage
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by Dearabby121
Date:March 30, 2014
City: Slidell
State:Louisiana

Amazing save the dates!!!

Pros: Modern
"We LOVE how our Save The Dates turned out! We chose the magnet, we picked our four favorite photos, very easy website. They came out beautifully. Also placed order with normal shipping, arrived in THREE days! They are absolutely perfect and we are so happy!"
Review 3 for Postmarked Montage
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by Dolly005
Date:January 28, 2014

Fabulous Magnet

Pros: Modern
"We received them so fast! I was shocked when I opened my mail and they were already here. The quality was great and it was just what we expected. So vibrant and eye popping, my family and friends couldn't get over the person touch with our own pics!!!"
Review 4 for Postmarked Montage
Overall Rating
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Paper Quality
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by ec67
Date:December 18, 2013
City: San Diego
State:California

Beautiful but could use stronger magnet

Pros: Vintage, Whimsical, Simple Chic, Modern
"Beautiful Save the Date magnets.
Could improve on magnet (not very strong and doesn't stick very well) and envelopes in both boxes were dirty (black markings along edges and across top/bottom of each of the 4 stacks we received).
"
Review 5 for Postmarked Montage
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
by Riviere
Date:November 11, 2013

"Great Save the Date Magnets! We really love them!
The only little issue was that some envelops were dirty and one magnet (so far I've only noticed one of them like this) has a corner that is folded...
Minor problems compared to the quality of the rest and the nice boxes in which they were shipped!
Thank you!"
Review 6 for Postmarked Montage
Overall Rating
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Paper Quality
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Design
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by Bride2beInIllinois
Date:April 3, 2013
State:Illinois

Cute!

Pros: Photo-Centric
"We loved the picture sizes of this magnet. We asked for the number in the middle to be "4" instead of "04" and the company did that for us without any problems. I wish I would have asked them to include the wording, "Formal invite to follow," directly on the magnet. It would have been nice to have included our wedding website on the magnet as well. Overall though, it was a good layout for us. We are just including a piece of paper with our magnets inviting guests to check out our website, and also letting them know that the formal invites will follow."
Review 7 for Postmarked Montage
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by RissaLynn72813
Date:January 31, 2013
City: Las Vegas
State:Nevada

love these magnets!

"So easy to personalize. Quick responses from WPD! The magnets came out beautiful! Everyone has been commenting on how great they came out!"
Review 8 for Postmarked Montage
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by MandBforever
Date:January 24, 2013
City: Redlands
State:California

Lovely and Fun Save the Date Magnets

Reviewer Images
User submitted photo
(click image to zoom)
Pros: Photo-Centric, Vintage, classy
"I liked this layout becuase it let me choose both landscape and portrait photos. It also has a classy but relaxed feel to it, which is the vibe I'm seeking for my wedding.
We didn't use custom colors becasue they grey on black was perfect for our wedding colors.
We chose magnets because they are so practical and it's so much harder to lose a fridge magnet than it is a small paper card. The print quality was good. The photos look slightly distressed on the very edges which I am not sure if it supposed to be like that or not, but it looks just fine, like a vintage border filter in Instagram.
My fiance and family love our save the dates. We give it two thumbs up!
"
Review 9 for Postmarked Montage
Overall Rating
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by Xristyg
Date:December 14, 2012
City: Los Angeles
State:California

Looks great!

Reviewer Images
User submitted photo
(click image to zoom)
Pros: Simple Chic
"Received my shipment withing a week or so. I ordered the magnets with its individual envelopes and quite honestly they're pretty good. I do wish the quality of printing was a little brighter, but it's totally fine. The pixels are not shown at all and they stick great to the fridge."
Review 10 for Postmarked Montage
Overall Rating
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Paper Quality
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Design
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
by Anonymous
Date:July 30, 2012
City: Rio Rancho
State:New Mexico

Save the Date Dissapintment

"I was very disappointed with our save the date magnets, they looked nothing like the preview. The were very small and the colors are very faded, nothing like the pictures that we provided. I think that we spent way to much money for the quality work that we recived. I Do not plan on ordering my wedding invitations from WPD!"
Response from Wedding Paper Divas:By StephanieCustomer ServiceSeptember 18, 2012
We are very sorry that this customer was not initially pleased with her Save the Date order. She did reach out to us and were able to correct the color issues and issue a reprint.

We offer a 100% satisfaction guarantee on everything we sell. If anything in your order does not meet your expectations, please contact us as soon as possible, so we can make it right.
Review 11 for Postmarked Montage
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by Marie510
Date:July 2, 2012

Beautiful Save the Date Magnets

Pros: Photo-Centric, Modern
"Everyone loved the magnet save the date cards. It turned out perfect and customer service was extremely helpful and wonderful throughout the process!! Definetely recommend the product and Wedding Paper Divas is great!"
Review 12 for Postmarked Montage
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by weddinglove
Date:June 11, 2012
City: Central
State:California

love love love

Pros: Simple Chic
"love love love this save the date magnet! It turned out absolutely stunning! and its the perfect size if you ask me, not to big, not to small. It comes packaged in really nice sturdy boxes, which I think is a great bonus.
Also Customer Service at Wedding Paper Divas is amazing as well! I was missing a few envelopes from my order and contacted them about it (not entirely expecting them to do anything about it) but sure enough they had them overnighted to me and I received them the next day! Now that’s customer service! Thank you Wedding paper Divas! I will be a repeat customer that is for sure!"
Review 13 for Postmarked Montage
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by remwill
Date:May 23, 2012

Pros: Simple Chic, Modern
"Love these save the dates! So many great responses from guest!"
Review 14 for Postmarked Montage
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by CBSBBS
Date:March 7, 2012
City: Virginia Beach
State:Virginia

Nice magnet!

Pros: Simple Chic
"I've recieved so many compliments on this save the date magnet! My only critique is I purchased this product before realizing the magnet doesn't give a good description of the wedding itself. I had to include an insert with the magnet stating the location of the wedding, our wedding email address / website address, and 'formal invitation to follow'. But overall, very happy with my purchase!"
Review 15 for Postmarked Montage
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by happycustomer21
Date:January 11, 2012

Gorgeous Save the Dates

Pros: Photo-Centric
"Our save the dates were absolutley gorgeous! We were both very pleased as well as everyone else who received one! The order came fairly quick and nicely packaged. I will def order my invitations from Wedding Paper Divas! Oh, and the customer service reps were very helpful and friendly!"
Review 16 for Postmarked Montage
Overall Rating
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Paper Quality
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
by ldeivert
Date:January 2, 2012

Great product, bad delievery

"I loved everything about this design and had no problems with the quality. Before your item is printed, you must approve everything again (after approving it while ordering), just to make sure everything is right. I approved and expected these to be delivered in 10 days to 2 weeks. They were delivered sooner, which would normally be great. However, they were dropped on my front step in the pouring rain and were not in any sort of waterproof packaging. I did not get them out of the rain until hours later. Thankfully, the prints weren't ruined but the glue on the envelopes was pretty much useless. Great product but poor delivery."
Response from Wedding Paper Divas:By LizCustomer ServiceJanuary 25, 2012
We're sorry that this customer's envelopes were ruined and wish she had contacted us, so we could rush replacements out.

We offer a 100% satisfaction guarantee on all of our designs. If anything in your order doesn't meet your expectations, please contact our customer service department as soon as possible, so we can make it right.
Review 17 for Postmarked Montage
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by Anonymous
Date:November 17, 2011
State:North Carolina

Extrodinary Magnets

Pros: Photo-Centric, Simple Chic, Modern
"This turned out beautiful. The quality was very good. They shipped faster than expected and came in a very nice stationary box. I would recommend this company to anyone!"
Ratings-Only Reviews for Postmarked Montage
Based on the average of (3) ratings-only reviews
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Would recommend? Yes 3 out of 3
Paper Quality
4.7 out of 5
4.7 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5