Wedding Paper Divas Ratings and Reviews

Customer Reviews for Mailed Montage

Mailed Montage

Magnet orders shipped internationally may be subject to customs or brokerage charges in addition to a Goods and Services Tax. Wedding Paper Divas will not be responsible for these charges, which UPS will assess at the time of delivery. _DETAILS_MESSAGE_Magnet orders shipped internationally may be subject to customs or brokerage charges in addition to a Goods and Services Tax. Wedding Paper Divas will not be responsible for these charges, which UPS will assess at the time of delivery.
Average Customer Rating:
4.875 out of 5
4.9
 out of 
5
(16 Reviews) 15
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (16 reviews)
5 stars
14
4 stars
2
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 star
0
16 of 16(100%)reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for Mailed Montage
Review 1 for Mailed Montage
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by DancingQueen
Date:July 25, 2015
State:Kentucky

Love Card Save the Date Magnets

Pros: Photo-Centric, travel, magnet
"We love to travel and this magnet design reflects our interests. We customized all three photos, our names, the date and location of our wedding, and even added our wedding website. We are very happy with the product, and our friends and families have given us great feedback as well! It arrived way before the estimated shipping date, and we had our proofs ready to view in less than 2 days. Service was quick, design is great, and everyone loves them - especially us!"
Review 2 for Mailed Montage
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by Minniev
Date:March 31, 2015

Perfect

Pros: unique
"My fíance and I were un sure how the magnets were going to come out. But we received the order very quickly and when we saw them they were Perfect! We have had so many compliments on the save the dates and would very much recommend the Paper Divas!"
Review 3 for Mailed Montage
Overall Rating
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by ErGS
Date:January 8, 2015

SO BEAUTIFUL!

Pros: Traditional, Vintage, Simple Chic
"These magnets are the cutest and most amazing! I love the vintage feel and hint that these magnets gave to our future wedding guests. The ONLY reason I gave this a 4 and not a 5, is because the magnet is smaller than I anticipated, the 2 pictures in the right corner are a little bit hard to see, and I just wish the size was a little bigger but overall, this magnet is SO adorable!"
Review 4 for Mailed Montage
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by krepta
Date:July 19, 2013

Super cute magnets!!!

Pros: Artistic, Vintage, Modern
"I fell in love with this design when I first saw it, so when we finally got around to doing save-the-dates, I *HAD* to get these magnets!! They're decently-sized (not quite as big as a real postcard, but close), and the "stamps" in the corner are about the size of regular postage stamps, so plenty big to see details of the picture. Print quality is very nice!! The edges of the magnets did curve up a bit when I first got them, but I just stuck them all over my fridge and they flattened out nicely."
Review 5 for Mailed Montage
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by nellypa
Date:March 16, 2013
City: West Caldwell
State:New Jersey

Beautiful Magnets

Pros: Modern
"I am really pleased with these beautiful magnets. The design is great, the quality is wonderful, and we get them on time. Thank you so much for your outstanding job."
Review 6 for Mailed Montage
Overall Rating
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Paper Quality
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by Ratalah
Date:February 9, 2013

Loved the postcard

"The postcard was great and I was happy I was able to fit our website on it as well! It came fast and the customer service was great!"
Review 7 for Mailed Montage
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by loveedovee318
Date:February 5, 2013
City: Queens
State:New York

Pros: Photo-Centric, Whimsical
"Adorable save the date magnet, quality magnet that STICKS even when you attach a label to it (a reminder for our guests). I personally looove post cards, and our wedding will be a destination one in Mexico. Nice size (about 31/2" x 5") not so teeny tiny that you cant read the words, not as big as a real post card. Post card style with room for a couple of pics was perfect for the travel theme. Delivered in a flash (earlier than I expected). Great price, nice quality !"
Review 8 for Mailed Montage
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by Marcela
Date:January 27, 2013

Adorable Magnet

Pros: Vintage, Simple Chic
"Once again, I was extremely satisfied with this product. One picture turned out a little saturated but it was a very minor detail ( I can be very picky) but other than that, I was very satisfied!"
Review 9 for Mailed Montage
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by Anonymous
Date:January 2, 2013

Beautiful Save the Dates!

Pros: Photo-Centric
"Wedding Paper Divas made this process so easy! I completed my save the dates online, within a day they sent me a proof for me to look at before completing my order. Costumer service was fantastic and efficient. My order arrived one week before the estimated shipping date. I will definitely be using Wedding Paper Divas for my invitations."
Review 10 for Mailed Montage
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by Krisrr23
Date:December 28, 2012

Perfect Save the Date

Pros: Vintage
"We added our engagement picture and a picture of our dogs for the stamps and everyone loved them!! Every time we go to visit any of our friends or family they have the magnet save the date on their refrigerator and everyone raves about the quality and how personal they were."
Review 11 for Mailed Montage
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by Prybs
Date:December 5, 2012
State:Connecticut

Exactly as ordered

Pros: Simple Chic
"This save the date came out exactly as I thought it would. Picture quality is great, magnet is durable. Very good quality overall. I get so many compliments on this save the date magnet. Not even to mention wedding paper divas has awesome customer service!"
Review 12 for Mailed Montage
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by Anonymous
Date:November 27, 2012
City: Chicago
State:Illinois

Nice Little Touch

Pros: Vintage, Simple Chic, Modern
"I order my save the dates and within a week we received them. The images were very clear and the quality of the was excellent. I will refer to all my friends!"
Review 13 for Mailed Montage
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by collchesh
Date:June 22, 2012

Absolutely Perfect!

Pros: Simple Chic
"The overall quality and presentation are amazing! I have gotten so many compliments and the size of the magnet is perfect. I will definitely be buying invitations from this site."
Review 14 for Mailed Montage
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by mkhenry
Date:June 2, 2012

Amazing Job!

Pros: Traditional, Artistic
"The quality of the prints were very good. They were not fuzz like other places."
Review 15 for Mailed Montage
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by KrisM80
Date:January 17, 2012

Great quality and fast shipping

Pros: Artistic
"I picked this design because we are having a destination wedding. Loved the easy process to create and personalize it. The magnet is actually much bigger than I thought which is a plus! Getting great feedback from my soon to be guests"
Ratings-Only Reviews for Mailed Montage
Based on 1 ratings-only review
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Would recommend? Yes 1 out of 1
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5