Wedding Paper Divas Ratings and Reviews

Customer Reviews for Tropical Tape

Tropical Tape

Magnet orders shipped internationally may be subject to customs or brokerage charges in addition to a Goods and Services Tax. Wedding Paper Divas will not be responsible for these charges, which UPS will assess at the time of delivery.
Average Customer Rating:
4.909 out of 5
4.9
 out of 
5
(11 Reviews) 11
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (11 reviews)
5 stars
10
4 stars
1
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 star
0
11 of 11(100%)reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for Tropical Tape
Review 1 for Tropical Tape
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by TracyK43
Date:August 7, 2014
City: Crofton
State:Maryland

Perfect destination Save the Date magnet

Reviewer Images
User submitted photo
(click image to zoom)
Pros: Vintage, Whimsical
"We have gotten so many compliments on this save the date magnet....it is perfect for our destination wedding to St. Lucia. The online design process was beyond easy, the order shipped the same day I placed it, and the quaility and price were fantastic. I will be ordering from Wedding Paper Divas again, to be sure!"
Review 2 for Tropical Tape
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by JP621
Date:October 2, 2013
City: San Diego

Perfect!

Pros: Modern
"I ordered this magnet for our destination wedding. I fell in love with it when I first saw it on the website and after searching for others, none came even close to this one! We received many compliments from our guests, highly recommend it. The shipping was fast and efficient. The picture quality is good, could be better, but we loved it anyway! It would be great if they had matching invites, announcements, and thank you cards."
Review 3 for Tropical Tape
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by Bessto
Date:April 18, 2013
City: New Orleans
State:Louisiana

Cute design

Pros: Modern
"As soon as I saw this design, I knew it was perfect for our destination wedding. Our magnets turned out beautifully and we've gotten so many compliments! My only complaint is that there aren't matching invitations! Highly recommend this product."
Review 4 for Tropical Tape
Overall Rating
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Paper Quality
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by BrittanyL
Date:March 7, 2013
City: Brentwood
State:California

Great Save the Date for my destination wedding!

Pros: tropical
"I ordered these Save the Date magnets for my destination wedding in Cabo. I really liked how you could choose the color of the flower and text, I went with orange. The ordering process was really easy. I really liked that they sent me a proof once I placed my order. I did have some problems with getting the photo to edit/crop correctly when designing it. I did have to contact customer service and all though they couldn't fix the problem they were at least able to see the problem and assured me I would get a proof where I could make changes if necessary. The magnet is pretty light, so it only took one stamp to mail. The only thing I think needs improvement is the printing quality of the actual photo. It looks a little blurry to me. Overall I would recommend this product and am happy with my order!"
Review 5 for Tropical Tape
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by AuntAng
Date:January 24, 2013

Loved it!

Pros: tropical
"So the boxed arrived today. I was so excited to see my nieces Save the Date magnets. I opened the first box and saw two professional looking boxes inside. As my heart started racing with excitement I opened one of the boxes.....the magnets were PERFECT!!! I couldn't wait to let my niece know that what I showed her as a proof was exactly what we got. She LOVED them, did I say LOVED them. Thank you so much for making this process so easy for everyone."
Review 6 for Tropical Tape
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by Megz
Date:August 9, 2012

Great Save the Date Magnets

Pros: Modern
"These Save the Date Magnets were great!! Very high quality and look just like they do online."
Review 7 for Tropical Tape
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by Jollykins
Date:August 5, 2012
City: Minneapolis
State:Minnesota

GREAT Save The Date !

Pros: Artistic
"This magnet is absolutely beautiful ! It's high quality and great size. We received TONS of rave reviews on them ! THANKS :)"
Review 8 for Tropical Tape
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by Winter
Date:March 7, 2012
City: Phoenix
State:Arizona

Perfect for Destination Wedding!!!

Pros: Photo-Centric, Whimsical
"It's perfect for our Kauai wedding!!! We love our save the date magnet and have received so many compliments on it already. The order arrived quickly and customer was especially helpful when I had an issue at checkout. Everything was handled promptly and the order arrived quickly and exactly as we wanted. I have already recommended Wedding Paper Divas to other friends who are getting married. This company is excellent and the products are wonderful!"
Review 9 for Tropical Tape
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by AussieBride30
Date:November 5, 2011
City: Australia
State:Outside of the U.S.

Nothing but Praise!

Pros: casual beach
"We have recently used these Save the Date magnets and have gotten such great feedback from family and friends.
They were really easy to personalise, the magnetic backing is really handy as it means guests can keep the Save the Date on their fridge so it won't get lost and every one of the 25 we ordered were exactly the same. There were no variances in colour, size or quality.
I live in Australia and they took less than two weeks to arrive.
They worked in really well with our casual beach themed wedding and I absolutely loved the fact that we could include the wedding website address on there that we created from Wedding Paper Divas.
The level of customer service is also of an outstanding quality and I will definitely be using Wedding Paper Divas again in the future."
Review 10 for Tropical Tape
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by JesseT
Date:October 11, 2011

Great Save the Date

"This came out great! My fiance and I are very happy with it."
Review 11 for Tropical Tape
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by dominicanbeachbride
Date:July 3, 2011

"this was a perfect choice for our destination wedding in punta cana, everyone we sent them to complimented on how nice they were. the proof they send is exactly what it looks like when delivered! i will def check out this website for our wedding invitations!!!!!"