Wedding Paper Divas Ratings and Reviews

Customer Reviews for Twice As Nice

Twice As Nice

Magnet orders shipped internationally may be subject to customs or brokerage charges in addition to a Goods and Services Tax. Wedding Paper Divas will not be responsible for these charges, which UPS will assess at the time of delivery.
Average Customer Rating:
5 out of 5
5
 out of 
5
(9 Reviews) 8
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (9 reviews)
5 stars
9
4 stars
0
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 star
0
9 of 9(100%)reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for Twice As Nice
Review 1 for Twice As Nice
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by angievcanada
Date:October 11, 2012
City: Prince George
State:Outside of the U.S.

Awesome product, fast delivery :)

Pros: Simple Chic, autumn, fall
"Our save the date magents turned out perfect! They look exactly how we wanted them to. The photo quality is excellent and they were delivered over a week earlier than the expected date. Very happy with our purchase!"
Review 2 for Twice As Nice
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by am05
Date:October 29, 2013
State:Ohio

loved this save the date!

"I loved my save the dates using this product. I was able to change colors, and move my photo exactly how I wanted it. The picture was clear, and the shipping took no time at all! I used the magnet style:)"
Review 3 for Twice As Nice
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by MOWAwedding
Date:August 19, 2013
City: Seattle
State:Washington

Great magnet

Pros: Photo-Centric, Simple Chic, Modern
"Great design if you want to show off your engagement shoot photos. Quick customer service with proof for approval."
Review 4 for Twice As Nice
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by StephJon
Date:August 11, 2013
City: Madison
State:Wisconsin

Fun and Classy Save the Dates

Pros: Simple Chic
"Jon and I are getting married in April and were looking for save the dates that we could personalize to our exact color of emerald that we wanted, show off our engagement photos, fit in an envelope that would need 1 forever stamp and a company that is easy to work with. THIS WAS IT!"
Review 5 for Twice As Nice
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Design
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by queenbeach
Date:March 10, 2012
City: Ventura
State:California

Great magnet!

Pros: Photo-Centric, Simple Chic
"Our save the date magnet turned out great!! We are so pleased with the results. The quality of the magnet is top notch. Everyone we have sent it to has loved it! Wedding Paper Divas made it really easy to design too."
Review 6 for Twice As Nice
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by Tigger24
Date:November 28, 2011

Beautiful Printing

Pros: Modern
"I ordered these save the dates for my wedding. the graphics were beautiful, and the delivery time was faster than expected! It came in special packaging handled with care! I would recommend this product to anyone!"
Review 7 for Twice As Nice
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Design
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by Stellaluna5
Date:October 6, 2011
State:Michigan

Wonderful experience

Pros: Modern
"Everything about the experience was wonderful, from speaking with a customer representative to using the online creative process and receiving the order quickly. The magnets are beautiful and look exactly as I expected. I highly recommend this product."
Review 8 for Twice As Nice
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by BBride10
Date:June 23, 2011
City: Costa Mesa
State:California

Save the Date w/ 2 photos

Pros: Photo-Centric
"My Save-the-Date magnet arrived on Monday. I had spent 3 weeks trying to decided which vendor to use, which design, which photo. I am so glad that I went with Wedding Paper Divas. I could not be happier with the outcome."
Ratings-Only Reviews for Twice As Nice
Based on 1 ratings-only review
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Would recommend? Yes 1 out of 1
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5