Wedding Paper Divas Ratings and Reviews

Customer Reviews for City Collage

City Collage

Magnet orders shipped internationally may be subject to customs or brokerage charges in addition to a Goods and Services Tax. Wedding Paper Divas will not be responsible for these charges, which UPS will assess at the time of delivery. _DETAILS_MESSAGE_Magnet orders shipped internationally may be subject to customs or brokerage charges in addition to a Goods and Services Tax. Wedding Paper Divas will not be responsible for these charges, which UPS will assess at the time of delivery.
Average Customer Rating:
4.7 out of 5
4.7
 out of 
5
(30 Reviews) 29
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (30 reviews)
5 stars
24
4 stars
5
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 star
1
29 of 30(97%)reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for City Collage
Review 1 for City Collage
Overall Rating
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Paper Quality
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Design
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
by Summerizshiny
Date:April 15, 2015
State:Louisiana

Love it overall

Pros: Modern
"Okay brides-to-be... The positive! Overall these were a winner! They are the perfect size, cute layout, and modern (my fave style). The negative! The clarity is not all that great but it will do. I think it's the texture that makes it look a little fuzzy. Also I wish there were more color/font options for the the area that says save the date and your message. I'm pleased overall and can't wait to send them out to my family."
Review 2 for City Collage
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by AnnieL428
Date:January 13, 2015

Great Service and Adorable Magnet

Pros: Photo-Centric, Simple Chic, Modern
"The magnet was easy to create and play around with photos since we had so many that we loved! The pictures are large enough to show detail when looked at and everyone loves them! We had an issue where we were short one magnet and contacted them. They immediately sent out more! Even if I did not like the product, I would continue to use wedding paper diva for their amazing customer service alone!"
Review 3 for City Collage
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by Aman0225
Date:October 20, 2014
State:New York

Loved them

Pros: Simple Chic
"They came out perfect! Quality of pictures and color was just what I wanted. Magnet was light and easy to ship. Very happy with these save the dates!"
Review 4 for City Collage
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by StephG1027
Date:February 14, 2014

Pros: Modern
"Came out great! Good quality and the envelopes were thick enough to conceal the image of the magnet (not the case with all envelopes!!)."
Review 5 for City Collage
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by jcans
Date:November 7, 2013
State:Massachusetts

BEAUTIFUL magnet

Pros: Traditional, Photo-Centric, Simple Chic
"I am unbelievably happy with this purchase. The magnet is large and showcases the pictures well. Color were vibrant. Magnet is a great quality.
Customer service is great - the option to have it reviewed helped ease my anxiety of missing something important before ordering.
Friends and family loved the product - would definitely recommend to others."
Review 6 for City Collage
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by march2014
Date:October 21, 2013

LOVE!

"The follow up was amazing! we did custom colors and rthe designer was so helpful to get it just right. they came out amazing and I got them so fast!"
Review 7 for City Collage
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by RicaJoy
Date:September 24, 2013
City: San jose

Just what we were looking for

Reviewer Images
User submitted photo
(click image to zoom)
Pros: Simple Chic, Modern
"we were able to use more than one of our (expensive!) engagement photos, where most you were stuck to only using one. The simplistic format made it possible to use even for our "rustic" quirky, cooking themed engagement photos. Loved how they turned out! Great quality!"
Review 8 for City Collage
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by Tameee
Date:September 8, 2013
City: Allentown
State:Pennsylvania

Save the Date

Pros: Modern
"The save the date magnets were a little smaller than I expected, but they were beautiful! Everyone really loved the way we had 3 pictures shown on it. This product is a great way to share the news of your upcoming wedding!"
Review 9 for City Collage
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by lostgirl
Date:July 3, 2013
State:New Jersey

Fantastic!

Pros: Simple Chic
"The website was incredibly easy to use. I received a proof because we wanted our wedding website added to the save the date. I also received a HAND WRITTEN thank you note from wedding paper divas thanking me for my order. Who does that these days? Fantastic customer service! Our save the dates arrived roughly 2 weeks after placing the order. They look wonderful and I could not be more pleased. I would recommend this business to anyone."
Review 10 for City Collage
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Design
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by Anonymous
Date:May 4, 2013
City: Minneapolis
State:Minnesota

Awesome Save the Dates

Pros: Modern
"We had ours changed a little bit to be more to our liking and we love them! Placed order Sunday night, approved design on Tuesday and we received them Saturday morning. Super fast turn around!!"
Review 11 for City Collage
Overall Rating
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Design
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by babouin77
Date:March 21, 2013
City: Dallas
State:Texas

Good layout

Pros: Simple Chic, Modern
"great layout although we changed the colors to fit our wedding colors"
Review 12 for City Collage
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by EmmyJ
Date:January 23, 2013
City: Greensboro
State:North Carolina

Love it!

Pros: Simple Chic
"These magnets turned out fantastic! Absolutely love the design and the quality of the pictures were great. Everyone so far has loved them. I would definitely recommend this product and Wedding Paper Divas. They answered all of my questions in timely manner and took care of my order quickly. Very excited!!"
Review 13 for City Collage
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by hbrace
Date:January 15, 2013

Pros: Modern
"So impressed with my save the date magnets! I was able to choose my colour, text and pick my favourite pictures to put on the magnet! Everyone loved them as much as we did!!"
Review 14 for City Collage
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by Anonymous
Date:January 2, 2013
City: Livonia
State:Michigan

So many compliments

Pros: Modern
"I have gotten so many compliments on this magnet. Everyone loves the idea and convenience of the magnet. Nothing but love for this save the date!"
Review 15 for City Collage
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by donthaveone
Date:December 13, 2012

gorgeous

Pros: Simple Chic
"Customizing it was super easy, shipped sooner than expected time, the quality of the paper, and inages are amazing! In love with this save the date!"
Review 16 for City Collage
Overall Rating
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Paper Quality
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Design
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by Tara81
Date:December 9, 2012

"Easy to use and put together. I liked being able to see the proof and give final approval."
Review 17 for City Collage
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by Kaytee13
Date:November 26, 2012
City: Reading
State:Pennsylvania

AMAZING MAGNETS

Reviewer Images
User submitted photo
(click image to zoom)
Pros: Photo-Centric, Modern
"These came in 4 days sooner then the site estimated, they were bigger then expected, they were SO SO clear!!, I get sooooo many compliments on them!!!!
And Im not sure what the other 1 person was talking about, but my parents have a stainless steel appliance, and there are NO ISSUES WHAT SO EVER with the magnet sticking. same with my grandparents....must be user error..
ANYWAY---hands down, if I ever need a magnet save the date for anything ever again, I will definitely use this site again!!!! I could NOT BE HAPPIER!!! =)"
Review 18 for City Collage
Overall Rating
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Paper Quality
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Design
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by Jela88
Date:October 24, 2012

Good overall

"Product came fast and is good quality.
However, the magnet does not magnetize to stainless steal refrigerators."
Review 19 for City Collage
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by Kilmer
Date:September 5, 2012
City: Temecula
State:California

Awesome Save the Dates

Pros: Photo-Centric, Modern
"The colors came out exactly how they looked in the online proof. It was very easy to customize, and I love that they ask for your approval before they continue with printing. I will absolutely be back for invites!"
Review 20 for City Collage
Overall Rating
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Paper Quality
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Design
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
by AshleyEMC
Date:June 19, 2012
City: Birmingham
State:Alabama

Don't waste your time

"I received my delivery on time, but did NOT like the outcome of my product at all!! The colors and material of the magnet were NOT what was portrayed on the web-site or on my final review of the product. The pictures were printed in poor quality as well. The whole thing looked cheap and faded. I could have done this myself for A LOT less money. I hate to even have to send these out, but unfortunately I have to. So upset."
1 2 >