Wedding Paper Divas Ratings and Reviews
Most Popular Products
Top-Rated Products

Customer Reviews for City Collage

City Collage

Magnet orders shipped internationally may be subject to customs or brokerage charges in addition to a Goods and Services Tax. Wedding Paper Divas will not be responsible for these charges, which UPS will assess at the time of delivery.
Average Customer Rating:
4.704 out of 5
4.7
 out of 
5
(27 Reviews) 26
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (27 reviews)
5 stars
22
4 stars
4
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 star
1
26 of 27(96%)reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for City Collage
Review 1 for City Collage
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by StephG1027
Date:February 14, 2014

Pros: Modern
"Came out great! Good quality and the envelopes were thick enough to conceal the image of the magnet (not the case with all envelopes!!)."
Review 2 for City Collage
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by jcans
Date:November 7, 2013
State:Massachusetts

BEAUTIFUL magnet

Pros: Traditional, Photo-Centric, Simple Chic
"I am unbelievably happy with this purchase. The magnet is large and showcases the pictures well. Color were vibrant. Magnet is a great quality.
Customer service is great - the option to have it reviewed helped ease my anxiety of missing something important before ordering.
Friends and family loved the product - would definitely recommend to others."
Review 3 for City Collage
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by march2014
Date:October 21, 2013

LOVE!

"The follow up was amazing! we did custom colors and rthe designer was so helpful to get it just right. they came out amazing and I got them so fast!"
Review 4 for City Collage
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by RicaJoy
Date:September 24, 2013
City: San jose

Just what we were looking for

Reviewer Images
User submitted photo
(click image to zoom)
Pros: Simple Chic, Modern
"we were able to use more than one of our (expensive!) engagement photos, where most you were stuck to only using one. The simplistic format made it possible to use even for our "rustic" quirky, cooking themed engagement photos. Loved how they turned out! Great quality!"
Review 5 for City Collage
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by Tameee
Date:September 8, 2013
City: Allentown
State:Pennsylvania

Save the Date

Pros: Modern
"The save the date magnets were a little smaller than I expected, but they were beautiful! Everyone really loved the way we had 3 pictures shown on it. This product is a great way to share the news of your upcoming wedding!"
Review 6 for City Collage
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by lostgirl
Date:July 3, 2013
State:New Jersey

Fantastic!

Pros: Simple Chic
"The website was incredibly easy to use. I received a proof because we wanted our wedding website added to the save the date. I also received a HAND WRITTEN thank you note from wedding paper divas thanking me for my order. Who does that these days? Fantastic customer service! Our save the dates arrived roughly 2 weeks after placing the order. They look wonderful and I could not be more pleased. I would recommend this business to anyone."
Review 7 for City Collage
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Design
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by Anonymous
Date:May 4, 2013
City: Minneapolis
State:Minnesota

Awesome Save the Dates

Pros: Modern
"We had ours changed a little bit to be more to our liking and we love them! Placed order Sunday night, approved design on Tuesday and we received them Saturday morning. Super fast turn around!!"
Review 8 for City Collage
Overall Rating
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Design
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by babouin77
Date:March 21, 2013
City: Dallas
State:Texas

Good layout

Pros: Simple Chic, Modern
"great layout although we changed the colors to fit our wedding colors"
Review 9 for City Collage
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by EmmyJ
Date:January 23, 2013
City: Greensboro
State:North Carolina

Love it!

Pros: Simple Chic
"These magnets turned out fantastic! Absolutely love the design and the quality of the pictures were great. Everyone so far has loved them. I would definitely recommend this product and Wedding Paper Divas. They answered all of my questions in timely manner and took care of my order quickly. Very excited!!"
Review 10 for City Collage
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by hbrace
Date:January 15, 2013

Pros: Modern
"So impressed with my save the date magnets! I was able to choose my colour, text and pick my favourite pictures to put on the magnet! Everyone loved them as much as we did!!"
Review 11 for City Collage
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by Anonymous
Date:January 2, 2013
City: Livonia
State:Michigan

So many compliments

Pros: Modern
"I have gotten so many compliments on this magnet. Everyone loves the idea and convenience of the magnet. Nothing but love for this save the date!"
Review 12 for City Collage
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by donthaveone
Date:December 13, 2012

gorgeous

Pros: Simple Chic
"Customizing it was super easy, shipped sooner than expected time, the quality of the paper, and inages are amazing! In love with this save the date!"
Review 13 for City Collage
Overall Rating
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Paper Quality
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Design
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by Tara81
Date:December 9, 2012

"Easy to use and put together. I liked being able to see the proof and give final approval."
Review 14 for City Collage
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by Kaytee13
Date:November 26, 2012
City: Reading
State:Pennsylvania

AMAZING MAGNETS

Reviewer Images
User submitted photo
(click image to zoom)
Pros: Photo-Centric, Modern
"These came in 4 days sooner then the site estimated, they were bigger then expected, they were SO SO clear!!, I get sooooo many compliments on them!!!!
And Im not sure what the other 1 person was talking about, but my parents have a stainless steel appliance, and there are NO ISSUES WHAT SO EVER with the magnet sticking. same with my grandparents....must be user error..
ANYWAY---hands down, if I ever need a magnet save the date for anything ever again, I will definitely use this site again!!!! I could NOT BE HAPPIER!!! =)"
Review 15 for City Collage
Overall Rating
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Paper Quality
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Design
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by Jela88
Date:October 24, 2012

Good overall

"Product came fast and is good quality.
However, the magnet does not magnetize to stainless steal refrigerators."
Review 16 for City Collage
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by Kilmer
Date:September 5, 2012
City: Temecula
State:California

Awesome Save the Dates

Pros: Photo-Centric, Modern
"The colors came out exactly how they looked in the online proof. It was very easy to customize, and I love that they ask for your approval before they continue with printing. I will absolutely be back for invites!"
Review 17 for City Collage
Overall Rating
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Paper Quality
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Design
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
by AshleyEMC
Date:June 19, 2012
City: Birmingham
State:Alabama

Don't waste your time

"I received my delivery on time, but did NOT like the outcome of my product at all!! The colors and material of the magnet were NOT what was portrayed on the web-site or on my final review of the product. The pictures were printed in poor quality as well. The whole thing looked cheap and faded. I could have done this myself for A LOT less money. I hate to even have to send these out, but unfortunately I have to. So upset."
Review 18 for City Collage
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by Jaycee715
Date:April 13, 2012
City: Apex
State:North Carolina

Phenomenal

Pros: Modern
"I am over the moon about the quality of this product. Firstly, I enjoyed ( what I call) the retro/modern design of the magnet. I was drawn to it every time I would search.
I worked with a CS rep by the name of Mercedes, who was nothing short of amazing. she assured me everything would come out to my liking. Mercedes was spot on! The Save the dates were even packaged nicely, and the picture quality was crystal clear. I would put all 105 of them on my own fridge if i could.
Thanks again WPD!!
~A Happy Bride
"
Review 19 for City Collage
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by Leese209
Date:March 24, 2012
City: Kenosha
State:Wisconsin

Loved it!

"I ordered this magnet because I liked the style, but the quality of the photos came out even better than I expected! I have received many compliments from those who received these from us on how much they loved it, and how different it is than other save the dates they've received. I love that I was able to change the fonts, just to personalize it a little more. I highly recommend this product, you won't be disappointed!"
Review 20 for City Collage
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by Morningdew
Date:November 17, 2011
City: San Diego
State:California

Beautiful Magnets!

Pros: Photo-Centric, Simple Chic, Modern
"I was totally happy and content with this design, quality and prints of this save the dates magnets. I places two orders from wedding paper divas. These magnets and another design of postcards. I DID NOT like the quality and print of the postcards!!! If I could, I would've just ordered ALL magnets. Much better overall quality! Super cute!!!!"
1 2 >