Wedding Paper Divas Ratings and Reviews
Most Popular Products
Top-Rated Products

Customer Reviews for Bold Script

Bold Script

Magnet orders shipped internationally may be subject to customs or brokerage charges in addition to a Goods and Services Tax. Wedding Paper Divas will not be responsible for these charges, which UPS will assess at the time of delivery.
Average Customer Rating:
4.75 out of 5
4.8
 out of 
5
(8 Reviews) 8
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (8 reviews)
5 stars
7
4 stars
0
3 stars
1
2 stars
0
1 star
0
8 of 8(100%)reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for Bold Script
Review 1 for Bold Script
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by MrsMK
Date:November 1, 2014

LOVE these.

"First, I asked for the two large photos to be made the same size and I had my custom proof in under 24 hours.Our magnets are bold, highly legible, and fun, which is exactly what we wanted. They are also light and seem fairly flexible. I will mention that we made every font as large as the design would allow, and I think it's perfect (so the default setting *may* be too small, but I'm speculating). These are exactly what we hoped for when we ordered them. Thanks!"
Review 2 for Bold Script
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by kim804
Date:May 25, 2013

Perfect for Save the Date

Pros: Modern
"The size was perfect to see the photos. Love the design very modern. Only down the photos looked a little bit grainy but not too bad. Overall still love it."
Review 3 for Bold Script
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by kellyOmarie
Date:February 13, 2013
State:Michigan

cute magnet

Pros: Photo-Centric, Simple Chic, Modern
"The magnets turned out so nice. I was able to add an additional row with my wedding website without any issues."
Review 4 for Bold Script
Overall Rating
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Design
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
by broo
Date:July 31, 2012

save date

Pros: Traditional
"the save the date display looked like proof but the print quality was not as good as proof. Felt it was not as crisp and had more of a sepia tone than a true black and white. Didn't know if this was due to heat exposure in mail."
Review 5 for Bold Script
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by helloweddingkitty
Date:March 27, 2012
City: Winter Park
State:Florida

Great Save the Date!

Pros: Modern
"The color was really good. The save the date is very simple and cute. Very happy with my order!"
Review 6 for Bold Script
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by banchiria
Date:March 7, 2012
City: Harrisburg
State:Pennsylvania

Awesome Save the Dates

Pros: Simple Chic, Modern
"It was so easy to put our pictures on the Save the Date using the template. Everyone commented on how much they loved the magnet when they got it."
Review 7 for Bold Script
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by BrendaTheGator
Date:August 14, 2011
City: Gainesville
State:Florida

Wonderful Magnet

Reviewer Images
User submitted photo
User submitted photo
(click image to zoom)
Pros: Photo-Centric, Simple Chic, Modern
"We added two pictures of ourselves and then a smaller one of us holding hands on a table with two cups of traditional cappuccino with hearts in the foam. We used the off-white color for our text and asked the design team to change "save the date" to the same color. It was perfect. We also put a raised punct (copied and pasted from the one between the date and city) between the city and state. We wrote our names in lowercase.
The magnets are a good size and they are lightweight enough that you don't need to pay for extra postage.
I've added photos of the preview and the actual magnet, though the photo of the magnet is kind of dark and blurry, but trust me, it looks great!"
Review 8 for Bold Script
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by BBride10
Date:July 8, 2011
City: Stratford
State:Connecticut

Pros: Photo-Centric, Simple Chic, Modern
"My fiance and I loved this magnet save the date. We received many compliments about them."