Wedding Paper Divas Ratings and Reviews

Customer Reviews for Sophisticated Hand

Sophisticated Hand

Magnet orders shipped internationally may be subject to customs or brokerage charges in addition to a Goods and Services Tax. Wedding Paper Divas will not be responsible for these charges, which UPS will assess at the time of delivery. _DETAILS_MESSAGE_Magnet orders shipped internationally may be subject to customs or brokerage charges in addition to a Goods and Services Tax. Wedding Paper Divas will not be responsible for these charges, which UPS will assess at the time of delivery.
Average Customer Rating:
4.923 out of 5
4.9
 out of 
5
(26 Reviews) 25
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (26 reviews)
5 stars
24
4 stars
2
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 star
0
26 of 26(100%)reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for Sophisticated Hand
Review 1 for Sophisticated Hand
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by JessieRay
Date:February 3, 2015
City: Oklahoma City
State:Oklahoma

Magnets

Pros: Traditional, Whimsical, Simple Chic
"I am so happy with my purchase! I was worried about how heavy the product was but it still only required one postage stamp. Also with going for the magnet vs traditional card, I like to think in my head some people may keep it on their fridge longer!"
Review 2 for Sophisticated Hand
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by Laurenatackett
Date:January 20, 2015
City: Lexington
State:Kentucky

Save the date magnet

Pros: Whimsical, Simple Chic, Modern
"Save the dates arrived in less than a week. Picture quality was fantastic, design was clean and easy to read. Magnet was a little smaller than I imagined but this website does provide the measurements, I just didn't check into them. Very pleased with cards and will order again."
Review 3 for Sophisticated Hand
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by Missy650
Date:January 3, 2015
City: San francisco
State:California

Beautiful save the dates

Pros: Photo-Centric, Modern
"The quality of this product was great! The delievery was great came the week after we ordered them! Our friends and family loved our save the dates!"
Review 4 for Sophisticated Hand
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by Vikki21
Date:December 16, 2014

Beatiful Magnets

Pros: Modern
"We couldn't be more pleased with our magnets. The designer was great and customized the font color, size, and even spacing of the letters to exactly what we wanted -they turned out beautifully. After dealing with a lot of vendors WPD has by FAR the best customer service and will do whatever it takes to meet your needs. Highly highly recommend."
Review 5 for Sophisticated Hand
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by Abbyshmabbs
Date:October 13, 2014

Awesome Product

Pros: Modern
"I love these magnet save the dates! I designed the magnet and had a little trouble with the letters being cut off. The design person adjusted the font to exactly what I was looking for and sent me a proof right away. I was very impressed with the service. The magnets came about a week later. When I opened the box, the magnets more than met my expectations. The material and quality are excellent. Thank you so much!!"
Review 6 for Sophisticated Hand
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by PhillyLove
Date:August 25, 2014

Wonderful Save the Dates!!!

Pros: Photo-Centric, Simple Chic, Modern
"The customer service was great!!! They helped to make this magnet in a horizontal rather than vertical magnet! They also helped customize it to move the white block with writing down to the bottom of the magnet and also gave us options of it being opaque or translucent. We ended up going with the all white opaque block as it was easier to read the writing, but seriously amazing customer service! Only thing I wish was available was customizing the envelopes/pre-addressing them (print)!"
Review 7 for Sophisticated Hand
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by MChan
Date:March 23, 2014
City: San Francisco
State:California

Heart my Save the Dates

Pros: Modern
"I was surprised by the quality of the magnets. I was pretty sure the photo would turn out more grainy, but the photo turned out clear. I love the simplicity and ease of using these templates. The only drawback is that the size is smaller than expected...but they do post up the dimensions, and somehow I still thought they would be larger."
Review 8 for Sophisticated Hand
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by EricaRene
Date:February 23, 2014
City: Portland
State:Oregon

Very satisfied

Reviewer Images
User submitted photo
User submitted photo
(click image to zoom)
Pros: Modern
"I had taken my time when it came to choosing our save the dates. Of course as a bride you want nothing but the best for your big day. Wedding paper divas made it extremely easy for me to choose from several selections. It was easy to upload my photos and put my own touch to them. When it came to ordering I received same day service. My design was double checked for me and a proof was sent that afternoon. I put my order in on a Tuesday and received my order that Saturday. I was very impressed with the timeliness. I can't wait to order our invitations here in a couple weeks. Thank you!"
Review 9 for Sophisticated Hand
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by ancash
Date:January 21, 2014

save the date

Pros: Simple Chic
"The design and customer service were excellent. The photo quality could have been better. I'm still very happy with the product and I will definitely refer to friends and family."
Review 10 for Sophisticated Hand
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by ArikaLH
Date:September 30, 2013
City: Erie
State:Pennsylvania

I recommend!

Pros: Photo-Centric
"My fiance and I chose this layout for a photo of us at sunset featuring the lake and a lot of oranges and pinks in the background. The photograph came out beautifully- Very crisp! The material is heavy enough to hold other things onto the magentic area (refrigerator, etc) as well, and good quality. Lastly, the shipping was amazing. Our order was sitting on my doorstep 4 days later. A full week before the expected date!"
Review 11 for Sophisticated Hand
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by OANDC
Date:April 30, 2013

Best service

Pros: Traditional, Simple Chic, Modern
"This is the first review I ever write in my life so i will make it short. I was so happy with the final product. But not only that the packaging, delivery, quality I can go on and on! I will be ordering from this side again in the future. Thank you WPD!!!"
Review 12 for Sophisticated Hand
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by GabSko
Date:February 26, 2013
State:New York

Loved them

"These magnets were great. Perfect size and the magnet is not flimsy."
Review 13 for Sophisticated Hand
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by Memojdeh
Date:February 12, 2013

Loved this magnet

Pros: Simple Chic, classy, elegant
"I ordered this design as a magnet and it turned out great! It was a bit smaller than I expected but it was cute! Can't wait to send them out. Magnet also had no problems sticking on the fridge. I was worried about that."
Review 14 for Sophisticated Hand
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by Wife2B
Date:February 4, 2013

Save the Date love

Pros: Vintage
"We loved our Save the Date magnets! Delivered quickly, great quality! Perfect size, nice envelope paper. We were very pleased with these and would definitely recommend them to all couples!"
Review 15 for Sophisticated Hand
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by 914Bridey
Date:January 17, 2013
State:New Jersey

So Happy!!

Pros: Traditional, Simple Chic
"Since I began my wedding planning, I have relied on the input and reviews of other brides so I am paying it forward. I could not be happier with WPD and this STD. In regards to the magnet, the quality is excellent... nice thick, strong quality. I have received several magnet Save the Dates and they are weak or thin-- not this one!! Picture is nice and clear.
Best of all was the costumer service! I asked for several "tweaks" to the design- changing several working colors, adding text, moving the box-- WeddingPaperDivas accommodated all my requests. It felt as though I received a personalized item!"
Review 16 for Sophisticated Hand
Overall Rating
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Design
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
by AnaisA
Date:January 7, 2013
City: Dubai
State:Outside of the U.S.

Unique Save the Date Idea

Pros: Photo-Centric, Whimsical
"We wanted something unique for our wedding save the dates to go out as we're having a destination wedding. We knew a lot of our friends and family were spread out across the world, and needed a save the date that would stay in their minds and hopefully on their fridges ;) so we got these great magnet save the dates and everyone was thrilled to receive them! The reaction of people going 'Wow this is so cool' vs. a traditional idea was great! My only negative feedback would be as an international order, it took longer than we were promised - hopefully won't be the case with our invites fingers crossed! ;)"
Review 17 for Sophisticated Hand
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by RoseMichigan
Date:December 24, 2012
State:Michigan

Um, amazing

Pros: Photo-Centric, Simple Chic
"These turned out great, shipped faster than it even said in the website. They look great, we loved the 'save the date' font and the simplicity of it. The designers did a good job with adding our extra text too (we wanted 'formal invitation to follow' and our website added to the bottom, and it was done perfectly). Great sized magnet as well. The only thing is that the magnet is a little thin, but its not a huge deal, it still lays flat on the fridge. I would rather have it this way than pay tons more. Thanks for a great product!"
Review 18 for Sophisticated Hand
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by LauraJune
Date:November 18, 2012
City: Scottsdale
State:Arizona

Perfect!

Pros: Simple Chic, Modern
"From start to finish, everything about working with Wedding Paper Divas was excellent. The site was easy to use and easy to design a customizable save the date. I had uploaded a low resolution photo by accident, and after I submitted my order a representative contacted me right away to ask if I could send a high resolution version of the photo to ensure that they would be of the higest quality. I feel like not all sites would do that! The magnets arrived early and looked perfect!! Very high quality and even better than I expected! I can't wait to send them out to our guests!!! Thank you for a great experience!!"
Review 19 for Sophisticated Hand
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by Anonymous
Date:October 29, 2012
City: Santa Clarita
State:California

PERFECTION!

Pros: Modern
"We got these as magnets and they were perfect! The print is great, the image is clear and the magnet is strong. Everybody called us to let us know how amazing they looked."
Review 20 for Sophisticated Hand
Overall Rating
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by Katy87
Date:October 28, 2012
State:New York

Nice, but one complaint

Pros: Simple Chic
"I've used Wedding Paper Divas before and they always do beautiful work, so maybe my expectations were too high. I uploaded a very high quality image for my magnets, but the picture on the magnet looks grainy, as if it was taken with a cell phone. It's not a huge deal, I'm still going to use them, but it was certainly disappointing."
1 2 >