Wedding Paper Divas Ratings and Reviews

Customer Reviews for Sophisticated Hand

Sophisticated Hand

Magnet orders shipped internationally may be subject to customs or brokerage charges in addition to a Goods and Services Tax. Wedding Paper Divas will not be responsible for these charges, which UPS will assess at the time of delivery.
Average Customer Rating:
4.9 out of 5
4.9
 out of 
5
(20 Reviews) 19
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (20 reviews)
5 stars
18
4 stars
2
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 star
0
20 of 20(100%)reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for Sophisticated Hand
Review 1 for Sophisticated Hand
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by MChan
Date:March 23, 2014
City: San Francisco
State:California

Heart my Save the Dates

Pros: Modern
"I was surprised by the quality of the magnets. I was pretty sure the photo would turn out more grainy, but the photo turned out clear. I love the simplicity and ease of using these templates. The only drawback is that the size is smaller than expected...but they do post up the dimensions, and somehow I still thought they would be larger."
Review 2 for Sophisticated Hand
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by EricaRene
Date:February 23, 2014
City: Portland
State:Oregon

Very satisfied

Reviewer Images
User submitted photo
User submitted photo
(click image to zoom)
Pros: Modern
"I had taken my time when it came to choosing our save the dates. Of course as a bride you want nothing but the best for your big day. Wedding paper divas made it extremely easy for me to choose from several selections. It was easy to upload my photos and put my own touch to them. When it came to ordering I received same day service. My design was double checked for me and a proof was sent that afternoon. I put my order in on a Tuesday and received my order that Saturday. I was very impressed with the timeliness. I can't wait to order our invitations here in a couple weeks. Thank you!"
Review 3 for Sophisticated Hand
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by ancash
Date:January 21, 2014

save the date

Pros: Simple Chic
"The design and customer service were excellent. The photo quality could have been better. I'm still very happy with the product and I will definitely refer to friends and family."
Review 4 for Sophisticated Hand
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by ArikaLH
Date:September 30, 2013
City: Erie
State:Pennsylvania

I recommend!

Pros: Photo-Centric
"My fiance and I chose this layout for a photo of us at sunset featuring the lake and a lot of oranges and pinks in the background. The photograph came out beautifully- Very crisp! The material is heavy enough to hold other things onto the magentic area (refrigerator, etc) as well, and good quality. Lastly, the shipping was amazing. Our order was sitting on my doorstep 4 days later. A full week before the expected date!"
Review 5 for Sophisticated Hand
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by OANDC
Date:April 30, 2013

Best service

Pros: Traditional, Simple Chic, Modern
"This is the first review I ever write in my life so i will make it short. I was so happy with the final product. But not only that the packaging, delivery, quality I can go on and on! I will be ordering from this side again in the future. Thank you WPD!!!"
Review 6 for Sophisticated Hand
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by GabSko
Date:February 26, 2013
State:New York

Loved them

"These magnets were great. Perfect size and the magnet is not flimsy."
Review 7 for Sophisticated Hand
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by Memojdeh
Date:February 12, 2013

Loved this magnet

Pros: Simple Chic, classy, elegant
"I ordered this design as a magnet and it turned out great! It was a bit smaller than I expected but it was cute! Can't wait to send them out. Magnet also had no problems sticking on the fridge. I was worried about that."
Review 8 for Sophisticated Hand
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by Wife2B
Date:February 4, 2013

Save the Date love

Pros: Vintage
"We loved our Save the Date magnets! Delivered quickly, great quality! Perfect size, nice envelope paper. We were very pleased with these and would definitely recommend them to all couples!"
Review 9 for Sophisticated Hand
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by 914Bridey
Date:January 17, 2013
State:New Jersey

So Happy!!

Pros: Traditional, Simple Chic
"Since I began my wedding planning, I have relied on the input and reviews of other brides so I am paying it forward. I could not be happier with WPD and this STD. In regards to the magnet, the quality is excellent... nice thick, strong quality. I have received several magnet Save the Dates and they are weak or thin-- not this one!! Picture is nice and clear.
Best of all was the costumer service! I asked for several "tweaks" to the design- changing several working colors, adding text, moving the box-- WeddingPaperDivas accommodated all my requests. It felt as though I received a personalized item!"
Review 10 for Sophisticated Hand
Overall Rating
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Design
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
by AnaisA
Date:January 7, 2013
City: Dubai
State:Outside of the U.S.

Unique Save the Date Idea

Pros: Photo-Centric, Whimsical
"We wanted something unique for our wedding save the dates to go out as we're having a destination wedding. We knew a lot of our friends and family were spread out across the world, and needed a save the date that would stay in their minds and hopefully on their fridges ;) so we got these great magnet save the dates and everyone was thrilled to receive them! The reaction of people going 'Wow this is so cool' vs. a traditional idea was great! My only negative feedback would be as an international order, it took longer than we were promised - hopefully won't be the case with our invites fingers crossed! ;)"
Review 11 for Sophisticated Hand
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by RoseMichigan
Date:December 24, 2012
State:Michigan

Um, amazing

Pros: Photo-Centric, Simple Chic
"These turned out great, shipped faster than it even said in the website. They look great, we loved the 'save the date' font and the simplicity of it. The designers did a good job with adding our extra text too (we wanted 'formal invitation to follow' and our website added to the bottom, and it was done perfectly). Great sized magnet as well. The only thing is that the magnet is a little thin, but its not a huge deal, it still lays flat on the fridge. I would rather have it this way than pay tons more. Thanks for a great product!"
Review 12 for Sophisticated Hand
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by LauraJune
Date:November 18, 2012
City: Scottsdale
State:Arizona

Perfect!

Pros: Simple Chic, Modern
"From start to finish, everything about working with Wedding Paper Divas was excellent. The site was easy to use and easy to design a customizable save the date. I had uploaded a low resolution photo by accident, and after I submitted my order a representative contacted me right away to ask if I could send a high resolution version of the photo to ensure that they would be of the higest quality. I feel like not all sites would do that! The magnets arrived early and looked perfect!! Very high quality and even better than I expected! I can't wait to send them out to our guests!!! Thank you for a great experience!!"
Review 13 for Sophisticated Hand
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by Anonymous
Date:October 29, 2012
City: Santa Clarita
State:California

PERFECTION!

Pros: Modern
"We got these as magnets and they were perfect! The print is great, the image is clear and the magnet is strong. Everybody called us to let us know how amazing they looked."
Review 14 for Sophisticated Hand
Overall Rating
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by Katy87
Date:October 28, 2012
State:New York

Nice, but one complaint

Pros: Simple Chic
"I've used Wedding Paper Divas before and they always do beautiful work, so maybe my expectations were too high. I uploaded a very high quality image for my magnets, but the picture on the magnet looks grainy, as if it was taken with a cell phone. It's not a huge deal, I'm still going to use them, but it was certainly disappointing."
Review 15 for Sophisticated Hand
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by KeyWest
Date:April 22, 2012
City: Princeton
State:New Jersey

Marvelous STD!

Pros: Artistic, Simple Chic, Modern
"I ordered these magnets last year for my Key West destination wedding. The picture I used was taken at a NJ beach in October, on a very grey day. Due to the amazing work of Wedding Paper Divas, the colors of the background, which were quite drab, seemed somehow enhanced, and made all of the other colors even bolder and more beautiful! I unfortunately had to change my wedding date due to a new job, but I am excited that these magnets still "work" so well with the new STD cards I'm sending.
You cannot go wrong with this particular magnet layout, nor Wedding Paper Divas in general. Shipping was fast, the proof email showed the exact item I received, and the best part of all was that this magnet only used one regular postage stamp to mail!!! I have gotten tons of compliments on the magnet, and it seems like a practical way for guests to keep all of your wedding info handy, and also have a cute reminder of you both as "fridge decor" ;)"
Review 16 for Sophisticated Hand
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by dschwartz1987
Date:April 1, 2012
City: House Springs
State:Missouri

Perfect!

Pros: Modern
"I received my Save the Date magnets days before they were supposed to come! The magnets are very high quality and the picture is perfectly clear. I have received so many compliments from friends and family. Very happy with product and would recommend to anyone!"
Review 17 for Sophisticated Hand
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by Engaged
Date:November 17, 2011

Great magnet card!

Pros: Simple Chic
"I highly recommend this magnet card!! We ordered them on a saturday with the rush ordering process, and by monday morning we had our digital proof. I was so impressed with the turnaround time! The proof looked exactly as expected, and we had requested a custom color for our names...and it looks great!! We just sent these out to our guests and the compliments are rolling in :) Great quality image and design...and cards end up going on the fridge anyway, so why not get a magnet?!"
Review 18 for Sophisticated Hand
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by CatherDu
Date:September 17, 2011
City: New Brunswick
State:New Jersey

Gorgeous, Classic, & So Lovely!

Pros: Vintage
"I was stunned at the sharpness and quality of the image printed on the magnet! Absolutely beautiful! (Photograph taken with a 12+ MP camera.) I kept the same text and colors as the sample magnet and could not be happier with the result! I was worried about the quality of the paper/magnet (and how well it would be attached), but I can't even find the seam between the paper and magnet. I will definitely use Wedding Paper Divas for future purchases!"
Review 19 for Sophisticated Hand
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by BBride10
Date:June 21, 2011
City: Anchorage
State:Alaska

Loved it!

Pros: Modern
"This magnet met all my expectations! I was able to use a color (raspberry) that was not originally offered for the magnet. I received my magnet quickly and they turned out exactly how I wanted them."
Ratings-Only Reviews for Sophisticated Hand
Based on 1 ratings-only review
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Would recommend? Yes 1 out of 1
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5