Wedding Paper Divas Ratings and Reviews

Customer Reviews for Bright Calendar

Bright Calendar

Postcard orders shipped internationally may be subject to customs or brokerage charges in addition to a Goods and Services Tax. Wedding Paper Divas will not be responsible for these charges, which UPS will assess at the time of delivery.
Average Customer Rating:
4.818 out of 5
4.8
 out of 
5
(11 Reviews) 10
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (11 reviews)
5 stars
9
4 stars
2
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 star
0
11 of 11(100%)reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for Bright Calendar
Review 1 for Bright Calendar
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by FutureMrsHarder
Date:June 4, 2014
City: Red Deer
State:Outside of the U.S.

Better than expected!

Pros: Photo-Centric
"The postcards just came and I couldn't be more happier! They shipped to Canada in under a week an the quality is fantastic!
We will definitely ordering our invitations from Wedding Paper Divas!"
Review 2 for Bright Calendar
Overall Rating
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Paper Quality
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by jchristine3
Date:April 25, 2014

Pros: Photo-Centric
"I loved the design and brightness of the card! I'm very pleased with the outcome. The pictures didn't print "perfectly" but they're still great! No complaints here."
Review 3 for Bright Calendar
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by Anonymous
Date:January 26, 2013
City: Allentown
State:Pennsylvania

RAVE reviews

Pros: Modern
"Everything about creating this save the date was wonderful! I was able to chat live with people when I had a quick question and they were always right there and ready to answer. They emailed proofs and checked if they thought something looked a little off. They were absolutely wonderful to work with, and I can't wait to get back the wedding invites from them!"
Review 4 for Bright Calendar
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by Anonymous
Date:April 14, 2012
City: Sauquoit
State:New York

Excellent Service

Pros: Photo-Centric
"I ordered these cards because they were very fun and colorful. I was very impressed when I received them, they were more than I was expecting, even right down to the paper! I will continue using this website for my paper needs! :):)"
Review 5 for Bright Calendar
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by Toya
Date:March 7, 2012
City: Grand Prairie
State:Texas

Beautiful Save the Date Cards

Pros: Modern
"Our entire family gave us really good compliments on our Save the Date cards. We personalized the cards with some of our engagement photos, and the desgined worked perfectly for some of our black and white shots. The quality of paper and printing was great, and even better than I expected it to be. I was very satified with my purchase."
Review 6 for Bright Calendar
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by cordsd
Date:March 4, 2012
City: Seattle
State:Washington

Fabulous

Pros: Artistic, Photo-Centric, Humorous, Modern
"This design was colorful and fun, and most importantly, got people talking! I highly recommend this card - It stands out!"
Review 7 for Bright Calendar
Overall Rating
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Paper Quality
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by Bellsy6
Date:December 15, 2011

Pros: Modern
"We are very pleased with how our Save the Dates turned out. They are beautiful and the overall quality was excellent. I thought the finish was going to be a glossy finish, but it is a matted finish so that is the only thing that I would have preferred to be different. But overall I am very happy with our Save the Dates and I know our family and friends will be as well."
Review 8 for Bright Calendar
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by lniff
Date:November 21, 2011

Great Quality Great Price

Pros: Simple Chic, Modern
"I am so happy with the finished product! I wanted something colorful and bright that could also let our guests see a couple pictures of us. This was the perfect combination! We were also able to write a sweet message on the back as a way to thank our guests and let them know how excited we are to share our big day with them!"
Review 9 for Bright Calendar
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by VirginiaB
Date:October 30, 2011

Perfect save the dates!

Pros: Simple Chic
"The postcard was easy to design and allowed for personal touches. It arrived ahead of time!"
Review 10 for Bright Calendar
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by Ahirabay
Date:September 19, 2011
State:Virginia

Vibrant, beautiful, perfect

Pros: Artistic, Photo-Centric, Modern
"I absolutely loved how this save the date turned out! The colors were so vibrant and I loved the way this design allowed us to use 5 of our engagement pictures."
Ratings-Only Reviews for Bright Calendar
Based on 1 ratings-only review
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Would recommend? Yes 1 out of 1
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5