Wedding Paper Divas Ratings and Reviews
Top-Rated Products

Customer Reviews for Sheer Script

Sheer Script

Postcard orders shipped internationally may be subject to customs or brokerage charges in addition to a Goods and Services Tax. Wedding Paper Divas will not be responsible for these charges, which UPS will assess at the time of delivery.
Average Customer Rating:
4.727 out of 5
4.7
 out of 
5
(22 Reviews) 21
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (22 reviews)
5 stars
17
4 stars
4
3 stars
1
2 stars
0
1 star
0
21 of 22(95%)reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for Sheer Script
Review 1 for Sheer Script
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by mfreddie
Date:December 30, 2013

We loved this card!!!

Pros: classic and timeless
"Such a cool company that is personal and gives the extra effort to make each customer feel special and help makes your special time even better!!! My fiance and I loved the cards, really good service, the deliver was speedy and problem free. We are using this company to order our invitations and I have recommended friends to wedding paper divas!!!! Love them!! Thank you for your service!!"
Review 2 for Sheer Script
Overall Rating
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by slf8
Date:October 18, 2013

Good inexpensive option

Pros: Simple Chic
"These Save the Dates were very simple to put together and we love the classy but fun design. Our only complaint is that the printing of the photo was not as vivid as it appeared on the screen or it is in real life (we've printed the same picture at the kiosks at CVS and it turns out much brighter.) Certainly serves the purpose however and it shipped quickly."
Review 3 for Sheer Script
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by Cswit
Date:July 30, 2013

Great postcard

Pros: Simple Chic
"Loved the simplicity of these save the dates. We grabbed a quick shot of us and our dog at a park and it looked great. We were able to add a QR code to the back as well, which we appreciated. The postcards also arrived five days before the estimated delivery date. Very happy with the outcome!"
Review 4 for Sheer Script
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by courtneyk12345
Date:March 25, 2013

Perfect!

Pros: Simple Chic
"Easy to order, arrived within days and it is just perfect. I am very happy with my order!"
Review 5 for Sheer Script
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by teacher781
Date:January 29, 2013
City: Pittsburgh
State:Pennsylvania

awesome save-the-dates!

Pros: Photo-Centric, Simple Chic
"After searching for inexpensive yet classy save-the-date options, my fiance and I designed this in 1 hour using our favorite engagement picture. The order came a week ahead of time, and the postcard is a fun (and again, inexpensive) option. We are so pleased."
Review 6 for Sheer Script
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by Eslick2Be
Date:January 28, 2013
City: Toledo
State:Ohio

Well Worth It

Reviewer Images
User submitted photo
(click image to zoom)
Pros: Traditional, Vintage
"Loved the easy format for editing and personalizing the save-the-date, anyone could make it look like a professional had done it. I got compliments from all over the country after I mailed mine out and now I'm shopping for my invites!"
Review 7 for Sheer Script
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by Kaylie
Date:January 14, 2013

Awesome quality!

Pros: Traditional, Photo-Centric, Simple Chic
"We chose one of our favorite engagement pictures for this and we were so happy with the quality and colors that were printed and highly recommend this simple save-the-date to other couples! :)"
Review 8 for Sheer Script
Overall Rating
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Paper Quality
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Design
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
by sammy123
Date:November 19, 2012

small and photo messed up

Pros: Vintage
"These cards are so tiny! I should have realized when ordering them, but I oh well. Also, they put a weird blurry finish on my photo and I hate it. Lastly, I chose white colored font and you can barely see it. Will be returning. Need to mention that we received a few of someone else's save the dates with our order- kinda sad."
Review 9 for Sheer Script
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by SovereignGal
Date:November 15, 2012

Excellent product!

Pros: Photo-Centric, Vintage, romantic, elegant
"This save-the-date was exactly what I wanted! It showcased my future-husband and I, while having enough "oomph" to look professional and classy. I chose the beige "date" text and the brown "save the date" text. The paper came in nice and shiny, which looked absolutely lovely. My friends and family are raving about them!"
Review 10 for Sheer Script
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by chelsl86
Date:October 21, 2012
City: Nanaimo
State:Outside of the U.S.

Amazing service!

Pros: Simple Chic, Modern
"The postcards we ordered from Wedding Paper Divas turned out amazing! I was emailed a shipment confirmation on October 17, stating that we would receive the cards around October 26-30, but we ended up getting them only 2 days later on October 19. I was expecting them to arrive later than the time quoted since I believe they come from California and we live on Vancouver Island, BC. The quality of the cards is great - and it's nice that someone checks them before they print to make sure the colours of the card and font work together. SO happy with the whole experience. We will definitely be ordering our wedding invitations from Wedding Paper Divas!"
Review 11 for Sheer Script
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by ak12
Date:August 26, 2012

Love it

"We kept all of the settings as they were, and we absolutely loved the postcards! We used the sepia color tone, and it looked really nice with the color scheme. They turned out beautifully, and the quality of the picture was great. Would definitely recommend for save the dates!"
Review 12 for Sheer Script
Overall Rating
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Paper Quality
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by Doanie
Date:May 22, 2012

Good Save the Date

Pros: Photo-Centric, Vintage, Whimsical, Simple Chic, Modern
"We ordered these postcards as our save the dates. Overall, we are happy with them, but we were a bit disappointed in the print and paper quality...but not enough for us to regret our purchase. We used a professional, high-resolution picture from our photographer, but the picture still turned out on the grainy side. My friends who have also ordered their save-the-dates from here, have warned me about experiencing same problem. Therefore, we were not completely shocked. However, we were hoping that we wouldn't encounter this problem. We also ordered my wedding invitations from here also, and the print and paper quality is significantly better than our save-the-dates. We are overjoyed with the invites. Therefore, it may just be the paper and print quality difference between the two??
The customer service as always is phenomenal at wedding paper diva. That is one of the reasons why I will continue to be a repeat customer. The designer worked with us by slightly altering the design of the card as we requested. They were prompt and courteous. It is a good save-the date all in all. Hopefully, they will work on improving the print and paper quality of this save-the-date because it came close to being superb!"
Review 13 for Sheer Script
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by Anonymous
Date:May 10, 2012
City: turlock,
State:California

the BEST save the date

Pros: Simple Chic
"Words can't even express how awesome this card is. The picture came out great, clear and the color was perfect. I ordered the cards on a Sunday and by Thursday they were delivered. Theses save the dates are the perfect post card. Everyone loved them, especially the back part where you can share your "love story!" I would definently recommend this card!! Don't waste your time looking at other stores!"
Review 14 for Sheer Script
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by ash209
Date:April 8, 2012
City: fresno
State:California

Love it!

Reviewer Images
User submitted photo
(click image to zoom)
Pros: Simple Chic
"I couldn't believe how perfect these cards turned out. The quality was exceptional! And it was delivered to my house way earlier than stated. I put the order in on april 3rd and received them on the 7th! I would recommend this to anyone and everyone. Will def use this for future needs."
Review 15 for Sheer Script
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by Jaclyn918
Date:March 23, 2012

Beautiful Card

Pros: Simple Chic, Modern
"I received my save the date cards in the mail just the other day and I love them! Not only did they come before the date provided, but they are beautiful!! I am so happy with the quality and design! And I love the sheer script over our picture. We are having our wedding on the beach and it compliments our "laid back" feel. I can't wait to send them out to friends and family and hear their feedback! I would definitely order from Wedding Paper Divas again!"
Review 16 for Sheer Script
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by chelsc25
Date:March 7, 2012
City: Billings
State:Montana

Very happy!

Pros: Photo-Centric, Simple Chic
"I loved the design and the fact I was able to use colors that went with my wedding. The paper was great, the prints looked amazing and i have received many positive comments from people who received it.
The only thing I would say as an improvement is to give more color options for the writing, background, etc. I loved the brown writing, but it was close in color to the background of my photo and so didn't stick out as much as I would have liked."
Review 17 for Sheer Script
Overall Rating
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by SMB17
Date:November 11, 2011

Final product not as sharp

Pros: Traditional, Vintage, Simple Chic
"I love the design of this card and can't say enough great things about Wedding Paper Divas as a whole! My only feedback about this particular card is that my final cards came back with a yellowish tint to them -- maybe its supposed to be an antique finish -- either way, I wish the image and card had the same sharpness of color as the proofs and product looks online!"
Review 18 for Sheer Script
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by KJoanne
Date:November 4, 2011
City: Tillamook
State:Oregon

Amazing Save-the-dates!

Pros: Traditional, Vintage, Modern, perfect!
"The picture & coloring was perfect! I loved how I could put any picture in there and it worked! I could move the picture around to make it look amazing! Quality of this postcard is perfect for the price you pay. :) Everyone who got our save-the-dates LOVE them!! They are the perfect thing to get if you are looking for an inexpensive and creative way to make your day special!!"
Review 19 for Sheer Script
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by PhiSigFly
Date:November 2, 2011
City: Boynton Beach
State:Florida

Love it!!

Pros: Simple Chic
"This card came out exactly how I hoped it would and looked exactly like the proof. The paper is thick and durable. I've gotten a lot of compliments on them, and many people have mentioned that a postcard is " so creative." Little do they know, we decided on postcards to save money! Not only are they cheaper than other save the date options on Wedding Paper Divas, but you can also use a postcard stamp :)"
Review 20 for Sheer Script
Overall Rating
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Paper Quality
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by SLJM
Date:October 20, 2011

Pros: Simple Chic
"Loved the clarity, the numbers and font were all stylish, it looked exactly like I was hoping it would!"
1 2 >