Wedding Paper Divas Ratings and Reviews
Most Popular Products

Customer Reviews for Charming Montage

Charming Montage

Postcard orders shipped internationally may be subject to customs or brokerage charges in addition to a Goods and Services Tax. Wedding Paper Divas will not be responsible for these charges, which UPS will assess at the time of delivery.
Average Customer Rating:
4.8 out of 5
4.8
 out of 
5
(10 Reviews) 8
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (10 reviews)
5 stars
9
4 stars
0
3 stars
1
2 stars
0
1 star
0
9 of 10(90%)reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for Charming Montage
Review 1 for Charming Montage
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by devwed
Date:March 23, 2013
City: Bellville
State:Texas

Beautiful postcards

Pros: Photo-Centric
"I loved everything about my order; the layout; the quality of work; the timely manner it was shipped in."
Review 2 for Charming Montage
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by Aimsab
Date:February 12, 2013
City: San Diego
State:California

Perfect Save the Date!

Pros: Modern
"The save the date card turned out perfectly! The card is sturdy and the pictures look perfect. They are bright and vibrant. I also loved how the border on the front was available in orange, one of my wedding colors. The alignment of the writing is wonderful, perfectly legible and everything fit. I could not be happier with my end product. Not to mention that the turn around time was exceptionally fast. I wasn't expecting them for a few more days. I got an email saying they were ready to ship last night and I recieved them today. I will definitely recommend them to anyone and use them again!"
Review 3 for Charming Montage
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by CRSM
Date:December 29, 2012
State:New Jersey

Gorgeous

Reviewer Images
User submitted photo
(click image to zoom)
Pros: Simple Chic, Modern
"Our Save the Dates were so beautiful and unique. They definitely complimented our engagement pictures and since we needed to mail them to different countries (destination wedding), it was convenient to send postcards. We also really liked working with Wedding Paper Divas to personalize our colors and text. Now we are anxiously waiting for our sample Wedding Invitations so we can make a decision."
Review 4 for Charming Montage
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by BXBRIDE
Date:July 21, 2012

"THE QUALITY OF THESE POSTCARDS IS GREAT! RECEIVED SO MANY COMPLIMENTS ON OUR SAVE THE DATES!"
Review 5 for Charming Montage
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by Anonymous
Date:March 7, 2012
City: Mill creek
State:Washington

Postcard perfection

Pros: Artistic, Vintage
"I used this postcard as my save the dates. I got so many compliments on them. They turned out perfect, and really captured my style"
Review 6 for Charming Montage
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by LindseyJorge
Date:October 19, 2011
City: Mississauga
State:Outside of the U.S.

Stunning Postcard

Reviewer Images
User submitted photo
(click image to zoom)
Pros: Artistic, Photo-Centric
"This pruduct exceeded my expectations in every way. The quality of the paper that was used and the sharpness of the photos, as well as the time it took to get to me (2 days!) was very impressive. I love that I could personalise my save-the-dates by uploading my own photos and changing the colours. It really made a wonderful impression on my guests-to-be. I will definately be making future purchases from this "hidden treasure" of a website :)"
Review 7 for Charming Montage
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by barbjl
Date:October 17, 2011

Looked great!

"This is a great save the date! the postcard is printed on thick, high quality paper and the photos looked great. I really wanted a save the date with several photos and this one was a really great choice. It also arrived a week before the anticipated arrival date, which gave me a head start...really helpful!"
Review 8 for Charming Montage
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
by BBride10
Date:June 20, 2011
City: St. Louis
State:Missouri

Great Save the Date

Reviewer Images
User submitted photo
(click image to zoom)
Pros: Photo-Centric, Simple Chic, Modern
"The quality of the paper and finish were great. We were very pleased with the outcome. Loved how you could write a personalized message on the back - perfect for adding your wedding website. Also, postcard format means no envelopes, which means less paper wasted! The only thing that could be improved on is the size of the card. I thought it was a little small and would've looked better if it were a 5"x7" size."
Ratings-Only Reviews for Charming Montage
Based on the average of (2) ratings-only reviews
Overall Rating
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Would recommend? Yes 1 out of 2
Paper Quality
3.5 out of 5
3.5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
3.5 out of 5
3.5 out of 5
Design
4.5 out of 5
4.5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5