Wedding Paper Divas Ratings and Reviews
Top-Rated Products

Customer Reviews for Love and Thanks

Love and Thanks

Average Customer Rating:
4.342 out of 5
4.3
 out of 
5
(38 Reviews) 33
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (38 reviews)
5 stars
24
4 stars
7
3 stars
3
2 stars
4
1 star
0
32 of 38(84%)reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for Love and Thanks
Review 1 for Love and Thanks
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by CindyAnn
Date:October 12, 2014

Wonderful!!!

"I cannot express how pleased I was with my thank you cards for my wedding. They were so easy to create, review, and order. AND... they arrived so quickly. I have gotten so many compliments on how awesome they look! Thank you!!!"
Review 2 for Love and Thanks
Overall Rating
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Paper Quality
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Design
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
by medf
Date:October 7, 2014

Pros: Simple Chic
"I really enjoy the Design of the card and the fact I was able to insert my own font, however I was a little disappointed when I received them as I was expecting the photo quality to be better and brighter. Some of the photos look "yellow tinged'. Also, was hoping it would be bigger in size."
Review 3 for Love and Thanks
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by mollyadam
Date:July 30, 2014

Love the Postcard!

Pros: Artistic, Vintage, Whimsical, Simple Chic
"The postcard is great. Good quality. Photos came out great!"
Review 4 for Love and Thanks
Overall Rating
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Paper Quality
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Design
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by grenarican
Date:July 21, 2014
City: Washington
State:District of Columbia

Great bridal shower card

Pros: Simple Chic, Modern
"This card was perfect for a collage of shots from my bridal shower!"
Review 5 for Love and Thanks
Overall Rating
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Design
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
by ARB2505
Date:July 7, 2014

Ok

"The quality of the pictures and printing was really good, but there was more of the edges/border cut off than in the proofs. The card still looks ok, but there are tops of heads cut off, pictures not centered as well, and it was disappointing to have them smaller than in the proof."
Review 6 for Love and Thanks
Overall Rating
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Paper Quality
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Design
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by May2013Bride
Date:October 4, 2013
City: Canada

Small cards and poor photo quality

Pros: Photo-Centric, Simple Chic, Modern
"I was pleased with the WPD customer service, but I was not as impressed with the Thank You cards when we received them. This card is quite small (I think smaller than standard postcard size) and I find the photo quality to be quite poor: despite submitting high-res images, faces and background details look rather grainy. This might not be a problem, but for the cost of these cards, I'd say it's a pretty poor value. Next time I'd rather design the cards myself and send them into a printer. I'd probably get the same or better quality at a lower price."
Review 7 for Love and Thanks
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by Annalisa86
Date:October 4, 2013
City: Italy
State:Outside of the U.S.

Brillant!!!

Pros: Photo-Centric
"Loved the card!! I was a bit worried after reading prev reviews but i still wanted to try and i got a wonderful card!!"
Review 8 for Love and Thanks
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by UptownMandy
Date:June 20, 2013
City: Washington, D.C.
State:District of Columbia

Beautiful!

Reviewer Images
User submitted photo
User submitted photo
(click image to zoom)
Pros: Photo-Centric, Simple Chic, Modern
"It came out better than I expected. I received many texts, IG uploads, and calls on how beautiful it was. I wish I had came here for my wedding invites. I may not have another wedding but I will find another reason to order from here again. lol"
Review 9 for Love and Thanks
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by Anonymous
Date:March 30, 2013
City: Corona
State:California

Gorgeous Layout

Reviewer Images
User submitted photo
User submitted photo
(click image to zoom)
Pros: Photo-Centric, Modern
"I had so many beautiful pictures from my wedding and I wanted to be able to show them off. This layout allowed me to put in 8 and it gave everyone a general feel of how our wedding looked which was a great touch for friends and family who had sent gifts but were unable to attend. I also love the postcard style. It makes it easier to write something brief and sweet and be done.(nobody has time to spend hours and hours on thank you cards) My pictures looked great on the cards clear and bright everything was exactly how I wanted it :)"
Review 10 for Love and Thanks
Overall Rating
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Paper Quality
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Design
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by KCAG
Date:February 13, 2013

Picture quality doesn't look like proofs

Pros: Traditional, Photo-Centric, Simple Chic, Modern
"I was so excited when my thank you card order shipped. Our save the dates had turned out so pretty and the print quality was awesome- we did the photo blocks one. I've been recommending this site to all my bride to be friends but i probably wont for thank you cards based on this.
The proof looked great. We were able to pick 8 awesome shots from our photographer- so we were excited for people to be able to see them. Got them last night and the print quality is awful for 5 of 8 of them. My husband looks like he has 2 black eyes because the details didn't even print out like normal photos. The background of most of our pics and my dress is all tiny dots and lines like a bad printer. Some pics turned out a little blurry too- these are photographer pictures, not off of facebook or phones so that should definitely not happen. Even the wording in the center has printer lines through it.
I wish i could have turned my save the date into a thank you card instead!!
Paper quality is nice like a sturdy postcard but thats about all i'm happy about. And I am the most laid back bride you will find. i am just really disappointed and now upset since i have to go to another site and pay for more"
Review 11 for Love and Thanks
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by kelmorgan10
Date:February 6, 2013
City: Santa Clara
State:Utah

Beautiful Card

Pros: Artistic, Photo-Centric, Simple Chic, Modern
"I love the design of this thank you card and it was fun because I could put more pictures of my wedding day on there and the quality of the pictures were perfect!"
Review 12 for Love and Thanks
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by EMMA79
Date:December 24, 2012
City: Cardiff, Wales, UK

Fantastic Wedding Thank you cards

Pros: Artistic, Photo-Centric, Simple Chic
"Really really happy with this great order. It was so easy to import the photos into the design...change the font...and colours...everything. Some websites were so complicated that I gave up quickly, but this was fab!"
Review 13 for Love and Thanks
Overall Rating
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Paper Quality
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Design
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by cs1028
Date:December 17, 2012
City: San Diego, CA
State:California

Use close-up photos

Pros: Simple Chic, Modern
"This is a really cute design. However, use mostly close-up photos. The card is REALLY small so the photos are even smaller. Photos of full length shots will have your face show up as 3 colored dots. The pixel quality is rather lacking.
Other than those criticisms, it's a good product."
Review 14 for Love and Thanks
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by LifeOfSomeKind
Date:November 19, 2012
City: Millsboro
State:Delaware

Very Personal

Pros: Whimsical, Simple Chic, Modern
"It was really nice to be able to put 8 of our favorite pictures onto a card. The only problem is that it seems that a few millimeters were shaved off the perimeter, this made a slight change in the centering for each picture, but I believe this is only something I will notice. So it turned out beautiful and I do recommend this card to use!"
Review 15 for Love and Thanks
Overall Rating
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Paper Quality
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Design
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by CourtneyL
Date:November 1, 2012
City: Burlington

Loved my Thank You Cards :)

Pros: Simple Chic, Modern
"Personalizing this Thank You Card on Weddingpaperdivas.com was so easy to do! The cards turned out beautifully and were delivered in a matter of days! I would defnitely order future products from this site and recommend them to friends & family."
Review 16 for Love and Thanks
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by tiamo
Date:October 26, 2012

Loved it!!

Pros: Artistic, Simple Chic
"Found the website easy to use. No problem uploading photos. Finished product is a unique design to excellent standards.
Cards are small but i was expecting that given the dimensions. I thought it was cute!
Cards arrived within in a few days of ordering.
Very impressed!!! Wish i came here prior to getting married for all wedding stationary
"
Review 17 for Love and Thanks
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by besimplychic
Date:August 21, 2012
City: Chicago
State:Illinois

Simple chic Thank You postcard

Pros: Simple Chic
"This Thank You postcard is a very unique, yet a simple chic way to say Thank You to your wedding guests.
The card is very easy to personalize and its quality is great.
Wedding Paper Divas offer excellent customer service. My questions were answered very quickly and the cards arrived a week earlier.
I will definitely use them in the future."
Review 18 for Love and Thanks
Overall Rating
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Paper Quality
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
by marriedgirl
Date:August 7, 2012

photos cut off

Pros: Vintage
"The card was super cute, but the photos were cropped on top, in ways that they were not in the final proof."
Review 19 for Love and Thanks
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by AngRev
Date:July 25, 2012
City: Marco Island
State:Florida

Just what I wanted!

Pros: Vintage, Simple Chic
"I was very very pleased with the Love and Thanks card. I was able to download the pictures I wanted, arrange them, and change the colors in a few easy steps. When I saw the proof they sent me a few days later it looked perfect and I was so happy when they arrived. If anything I was happy with the amount of size I was able to write in my response, short and sweet and to the point. I also ordered return address labels, which were too big for the postcards but I will use for future use for sure."
Review 20 for Love and Thanks
Overall Rating
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Paper Quality
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
by hasiala
Date:July 24, 2012
State:Indiana

Great Thank You Card

Pros: Photo-Centric, Simple Chic
"Postcard was a bit smaller than anticipated and could have been bigger - some photos were cut off as well. Still a beautiful product!"
1 2 >