Wedding Paper Divas Ratings and Reviews
Top-Rated Products

Customer Reviews for Floral Initials

Floral Initials

Average Customer Rating:
4.654 out of 5
4.7
 out of 
5
(26 Reviews) 21
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (26 reviews)
5 stars
19
4 stars
5
3 stars
2
2 stars
0
1 star
0
25 of 26(96%)reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for Floral Initials
Review 1 for Floral Initials
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by JacqueLJ
Date:December 6, 2014

Easily Modified to fit my needs!

Pros: Simple Chic
"This card was great to have a few photo options on the thank you card. We were looking for something in our color scheme and the people of wedding divas were able to modify the color for us. We were also able to change the way things were worded. Turned out beautifully and we've had lots of compliments on them :)"
Review 2 for Floral Initials
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by saminuge
Date:November 26, 2014

Perfect Thank You cards

Pros: Photo-Centric, Simple Chic, Modern
"Can't go wrong with this type of thank you card. The postcard keeps it sweet and simple and to the point. The quality of these cards are excellent."
Review 3 for Floral Initials
Overall Rating
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Paper Quality
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by Rachelrs36
Date:October 18, 2013
City: Seattle
State:Washington

Great Design, Poor Photo Print

Pros: Vintage, Whimsical
"I am very pleased with how easy it was to design my postcards and how quickly they were delivered. However, I was disappointed with the quality in which they were printed. The largest image in particular looks quite grainy. The pictures provided are professional quality so this surprised me. The proof that was sent had a very clear image but the main photo on my post card is a bit blurry and there are some vertical lines in the image. It is not horrible but something that I noticed right away."
Review 4 for Floral Initials
Overall Rating
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Paper Quality
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by AnnWS
Date:March 13, 2013
City: Yakima
State:Washington

Simple & Elegant

Reviewer Images
User submitted photo
User submitted photo
(click image to zoom)
Pros: Photo-Centric, Simple Chic
"Nice color choices and design; we chose an espresso background. Be careful when using the photo adjustments; the "bright" option made our light yellow background a little green.
We worked with the designer to have a short message printed on the back, top left, leaving room for a hand-written salutation and personal note. They also included the web link for our photos in a small font at the bottom left. Perfect!"
Review 5 for Floral Initials
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by SweetDezire75
Date:November 21, 2012
City: Los Angeles
State:California

Beautiful Thank You Cards!

Reviewer Images
User submitted photo
(click image to zoom)
Pros: Artistic, Photo-Centric
"I recently purchased and mailed out these thank you postcards for my engagement party. I have gotten phone calls from family who raved over them."
Review 6 for Floral Initials
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by Barbara28
Date:November 16, 2012
City: Irvine
State:California

Loved! Had to place second order!

Reviewer Images
User submitted photo
(click image to zoom)
Pros: Photo-Centric, Simple Chic, Modern
"I absolutely love the thank you cards! The quality is amazing so the design. Customer service is friendly and efficient!!!!
Price is very good too!!!
Can't wait to place a second order!!!
"
Review 7 for Floral Initials
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by AmandaMarie
Date:October 3, 2012
State:Iowa

Beautiful Postcard!

Pros: Modern
"We are so pleased with our THANK YOU postcards that we received! Thank you so much! Excellent timing. Excellent Customer Service. They got back to me right away when I changed my mind about the design I wanted. Everything was perfect! THANK YOU!!!!"
Review 8 for Floral Initials
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by Sofe
Date:September 27, 2012
City: Leesburg
State:Virginia

Loved the card

Pros: Simple Chic, Modern
"We absolutely loved our thank you card. The quality of the pictures were amazing. Don't know how thank you for such a great job."
Review 9 for Floral Initials
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by LindsayN
Date:July 25, 2012
City: Vancouver

Perfect!

Pros: Simple Chic, Modern
"This Thank You card turned out amazing! It's postcard style, although we opted to have it blank on the back and pay extra for envelopes to be included. That way we had the perfect amount of space to write our messages on the back.
The pictures turned out great, and the size was just right.
"
Review 10 for Floral Initials
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by smgibeling
Date:July 15, 2012

Pros: Simple Chic
"The cards came out perfectly and our custom color was executed well."
Review 11 for Floral Initials
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
by Zally
Date:January 2, 2012

Loved it!

Pros: Whimsical, Modern
"I loved the layout of the postcard. That was my favorite. However, I was a bit disappointed because I the font and text wasn't flexible. You could only pick a certain size of font. I couldn't personalize it as much as I would have liked compared with other systems I worked with."
Review 12 for Floral Initials
Overall Rating
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Paper Quality
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Design
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
by Moose2
Date:December 12, 2011

Paper quality was okay

Pros: Photo-Centric
"Item was shipped on time. Easy to use in designing your postcard. Overall a nice experience but would suggest this: 1. Better quality paper. Current one is quite thin 2. Remove your advertisement on the back of postcard"
Review 13 for Floral Initials
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by Kris1011
Date:December 11, 2011

Beautiful

"The cards were beautiful and exactly what I was looking for. The quality is great and the finished product was perfect."
Review 14 for Floral Initials
Overall Rating
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Paper Quality
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Design
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
by memer315
Date:December 2, 2011
City: brick,
State:New Jersey

memer315

Pros: Simple Chic
"floral design almost looks like ink was runnning out or that it smeared . Thought photos would have benn on photo paper not matte finish. Also thought card was going to be 5x7 very small in comparison to computer version, very deceiving."
Response from Wedding Paper Divas:By StephanieCustomer ServiceMarch 14, 2012
All of our postcards are printed on our heavy-weight Signature matte coated cardstock for a softer look for your photo instead of the harder look of a thin photo paper. This particular card does include a distressed design element which can be seen on our website in the product description which also includes the card dimensions. If a large card is important to you, please be sure to check the dimensions before you place your order.

We do offer a 100% satisfaction guarantee on everything we sell. If anything in your order does not meet your expectations, please contact us as soon as possible, so we can make it right.
Review 15 for Floral Initials
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by Kris08
Date:November 26, 2011
City: Oakhurst
State:California

Great Wedding Thank You's!

Pros: Traditional, Artistic, Vintage, Modern
"I just recieved my order and they arrived within days! Over a week ahead of schedule. The only thing I would say is the pictures in the postcard look a little smaller in person so detail and faces are harder to see. I still love them but close ups would be really stunning. Also, with a little message there is not a lot of room to write a personal message, but that is how I ordered them to keep myself in check."
Review 16 for Floral Initials
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by N091B011J
Date:October 22, 2011
City: Saint Peter
State:Minnesota

AWESOME!!!

Pros: Modern
"We were so happy with this product!! Definately a lot of great choices to pick from but we loved the colors, layout and the way we could personalize this one. The end product turned out absolutely AWESOME!!! Thanks!!"
Review 17 for Floral Initials
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by Thedw
Date:October 1, 2011
City: Los Angeles
State:California

lovely card

Pros: Modern
"I absolutely loved this card. And I received so many phone calls from my friends and guest of how stunning it was. So glad I used it as my thank you cards."
Review 18 for Floral Initials
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Design
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by Christie10910
Date:September 19, 2011
City: Gillette
State:Wyoming

Great Quality

Pros: Traditional, Photo-Centric, Simple Chic
"I was so happy with the final product. The paper quality is great and sturdy. We ordered our invitations from WPD as well, and overall, we couldn't be happier."
Review 19 for Floral Initials
Overall Rating
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Paper Quality
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Design
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
by sweddingthankyous
Date:September 13, 2011

Great Thank You Card

Pros: Simple Chic, Modern
"This thank you card was perfect for us. You can add in whatever photos you would like. And the best part is being able to customize the text not only on the front but on the back as well. Instead of using the postcard format as it shows in the sample, I contacted Wedding Paper Divas customer support and they told me I can create the back however I would like. I turned it into a plain card with text on the back. I was so happy they allowed me to do that! :) Wedding Paper Divas also gives you options for delivery and I ordered mine and had them 5 days later. :) They look amazing and are so pretty! Adding your initials is a nice little touch. :) Definitely recommend this card to others. We ordered the 4x6 and it is the perfect size for a thank you card and the paper quality is awesome. Photos looked sharp and clean and just very satisfied with the overall result of these cards. :)"
Review 20 for Floral Initials
Overall Rating
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by Anonymous
Date:September 7, 2011
City: Jackson
State:Michigan

Thank you cards for wedding

Pros: Modern
"I am very satisfied with the product. I was only slightly disapointed in the size. I was aware of what it would be, but think it would be improved by being slightly larger."
1 2 >