Wedding Paper Divas Ratings and Reviews
Top-Rated Products

Customer Reviews for Thankful Snapshot

Thankful Snapshot

Postcard orders shipped internationally may be subject to customs or brokerage charges in addition to a Goods and Services Tax. Wedding Paper Divas will not be responsible for these charges, which UPS will assess at the time of delivery.
Average Customer Rating:
3.333 out of 5
3.3
 out of 
5
(12 Reviews) 8
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (12 reviews)
5 stars
5
4 stars
1
3 stars
1
2 stars
3
1 star
2
6 of 12(50%)reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for Thankful Snapshot
Review 1 for Thankful Snapshot
Overall Rating
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Paper Quality
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Design
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
by Ralindah
Date:October 18, 2014

Poor Printing, Cheap Paper

Pros: Simple Chic
"Ordered these as thank you cards in an effort to do something simple and beautiful yet economical. However even though I supplied large images and asked/waited for a designer review the printing was pixelated and faded. I was a bit disappointed as its something that might have been cheaply printed somewhere else if thats what I was looking for. But from Wedding Paper Diva's I expected something nicer than what might have been better printed at a local drug store. I really couldn't believe they sent those out. Nevertheless, I need to get my thank you's out so going to send them out anyway...maybe people will just think they got frayed in the mail."
Review 2 for Thankful Snapshot
Overall Rating
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Paper Quality
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by tiedtheknot
Date:September 2, 2014
City: Calgary
State:Outside of the U.S.

Not impressed with print quality

Pros: Modern
"I absolutely loved the design of this card. The customer service was great as I customized the size of the photo and the back of the card. They were prompt with my order and I received it 1 full week earlier than what was expected.
I am very disappointed however with the quality print of my photo. We uploaded a quality high resolution photo to be used on our thank you cards and when i received it, it was not clear and obvious that it was printed on a low quality printer. This is very disappointing as we spent a lot of money on our photographer who produced amazing photos and we do not want to send out these thank you cards to our family and friends because the photo quality on the card does not represent the quality of of our photographer. I will be contacting wedding paper diva to ask for a refund because unfortunately I cannot use these cards. I will update this review once I get a response.
The customer service as been exceptional and I hope they will understand my situation."
Review 3 for Thankful Snapshot
Overall Rating
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Paper Quality
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Design
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
by Jroman
Date:March 12, 2014
City: Jacksonville
State:Florida

Average Postcard

Pros: Simple Chic
"The card was okay not what I was expecting. The card size is pretty small. I was expecting a post card size but its much smaller - the coloring on the card came off a lilttle yellowish but overall card was nice but I really wish the card was bigger."
Review 4 for Thankful Snapshot
Overall Rating
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Paper Quality
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by Christa44556
Date:July 27, 2013

the picture quality ruined it for us

Pros: Modern
"We appreciated how quickly it was sent, the deign was cute and the quality of the paper was thick, but the quality of the picture was a let down and we wish the size of the postcard was bigger. Wouldn't spend that much money on this product again."
Review 5 for Thankful Snapshot
Overall Rating
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Paper Quality
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Design
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
by notaweddingdiva
Date:February 28, 2013

Wish it were better

"First I have to say that everything else I've ordered from WPD has been great, both in terms of product (quality, price, design) and customer service. This particular item seems to just have poor execution.
The first batch was printed completely off-center, where the right hand border was almost twice as wide as the left. When I called customer service, they promptly offered to reprint and ship ASAP. The second batch is acceptable, though the left hand border is now slightly wider than the right but less noticeable to the eye, so I will use them but I am already unhappy with the whole thing.
The paper quality is average postcard paper, smooth but not glossy.
The print quality of the photo is poor. It is somewhat pixelated. I used the original file straight from the photographer, so it should have been best quality.
The font is also a little ragged which I could not tell online (sample or proof). It is just the style of the font, but if you expect smooth cursive, you might not like it."
Review 6 for Thankful Snapshot
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
by jazzy87
Date:January 16, 2013
City: Las Vegas
State:Nevada

So Many Thanks

Pros: Simple Chic
"We had no problems designing this card and we have already gotten many compliments on it."
Review 7 for Thankful Snapshot
Overall Rating
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Paper Quality
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Design
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
by JerseyBride2012
Date:December 17, 2012

Not worth it in my eyes

"About a handful of my wedding thank you post cards were returned to me bc the processing machine at the post office ripped the paper, our note and addresses right off the post card. The cards that were returned also had rips on the picture. The paper quality is not great. I was pretty disappointed with these cards, loved the designed and the staff was super helpful personalizing my item but if I could turn back time and order something else I totally would."
Review 8 for Thankful Snapshot
Overall Rating
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by DeeCiccone
Date:August 15, 2011
City: Brooklyn
State:New York

Perfect Postcard!

Pros: Photo-Centric, Whimsical, Simple Chic
"We picked out favorite Engagement Party Photo (you may have already taken a professional one!) Ours was from our party. Simple but cute and elegant. A wonderful way to say THANK YOU. We wrote out names under the Thank You, and substituted the wording under our names to say: "Our Engagement Party - 00/00/0000" One the back we chose to chose to write individual thank you notes to our guests, slapped on a cute "Love" stamp (USPS) and sent them out!
I didnt worry too much about them getting "ruined" in the mail delivery system because i thought about every other time i've received a postcard and its been delivered fine (from out of the country no less). These are a great way to Thank You in a very cute non-traditional way!
"
Ratings-Only Reviews for Thankful Snapshot
Based on the average of (4) ratings-only reviews
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Would recommend? Yes 3 out of 4
Paper Quality
4.5 out of 5
4.5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
4.8 out of 5
4.8 out of 5
Design
4.8 out of 5
4.8 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5