Wedding Paper Divas Ratings and Reviews
Most Popular Products

Customer Reviews for Chic Couple

Chic Couple

Postcard orders shipped internationally may be subject to customs or brokerage charges in addition to a Goods and Services Tax. Wedding Paper Divas will not be responsible for these charges, which UPS will assess at the time of delivery.
Average Customer Rating:
4.636 out of 5
4.6
 out of 
5
(11 Reviews) 10
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (11 reviews)
5 stars
8
4 stars
2
3 stars
1
2 stars
0
1 star
0
11 of 11(100%)reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for Chic Couple
Review 1 for Chic Couple
Overall Rating
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Paper Quality
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Design
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by Anonymous
Date:August 30, 2013
State:California

Nice Card

Pros: Simple Chic, Modern
"It does not look terrible but the quality was not as good as I was hoping. Pictures and text were not crisp and colors were off. My fiance came out looking too pink but that is pretty much the only thing that I really have to complain about. They were resonable priced and delivery was fast. Overall the cards look decent."
Review 2 for Chic Couple
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by STACEYANN
Date:February 18, 2013
City: Detroit
State:Michigan

GORGEOUS AND AFFORDABLE

Pros: Modern
"These are perfect, just add a stamp and mail them. No envelopes required. We received a lot of compliments. We were so happy we came back to order wedding invites. Customer service is very friendly. Product arrives quickly!"
Review 3 for Chic Couple
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by Arie
Date:December 16, 2012
City: Savannah
State:Georgia

Couldn't possibly ask for more

Reviewer Images
User submitted photo
(click image to zoom)
Pros: Photo-Centric, Vintage, Simple Chic
"I am so incredibly pleased. My fiance and I had so much fun going through all of the many different very creative and well designed templates until we stumbled upon this one in particular. It's clean and allowed us to highlight our engagement photos perfectly. The design process was so incredibly simple and easy to navigate. Once they were ordered, I got a phone call from a very sweet and upbeat woman who called to remind me that they would not go to print without my online approval of the proof, which I thought was very professional. Once the product arrived, I was ecstatic! The quality is just so clean and crisp. I cannot wait to send these out. I was on the fence before about who I wanted to do my wedding invitations, but after seeing the awesome quality of my Save The Dates, I'm no longer on the fence. Wedding Paper Divas all the way!"
Review 4 for Chic Couple
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
by zlah41
Date:October 13, 2012

Pros: Photo-Centric, Simple Chic
"I was very pleased with the picture quality and paper quality on this invite. My engagement pictures were done differently so most picture save the date layouts didn't work. This one worked perfectly with my pictures, and one of the color schemes happened to be my wedding colors. The picture quality was very nice and the paper really helped my pictures keep their quality. The font choices printed very nice, the font was clean and easy to read. Even the font used on the back wasn't too big or too small, just right. And going with the postcard size was nice. Not only is it cheaper, but it still was very flattering on the pictures."
Review 5 for Chic Couple
Overall Rating
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by rrrandy
Date:March 7, 2012
City: Los Angeles
State:California

Great design,Quick, great price & awesome service.

Pros: Photo-Centric, Vintage, Modern
"Great design,Quick, great price & awesome service
They delivered quality, service and helped with design until we knew these were the one. When you know, you know and they delivered that to us.
Thank you for a great experience.
"
Review 6 for Chic Couple
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by CRR3
Date:January 1, 2012

simple and elegant

Pros: Modern
"When we sent out our save the dates, everyone loved them and said they had not seen anything like them before! The customer service team was very helpful in making sure our pictures were aligned appropriately and sent us a draft in a very timely manner. Easy and affordable, but still stylish!"
Review 7 for Chic Couple
Overall Rating
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by PurpleWed
Date:November 12, 2011

Save the Date

Pros: Simple Chic
"This save the date was very affordable! I love that it allowed for three different pictures to be showcased on the card and there was room on the back to write a short little message. The picture quality was great and the recommended fonts look great. The paper quality is that of an actual postcard, and it is sturdy like a postcard as well so it will withstand mailing. Overall I am very pleased with this save the date. My only wish is that the purple band in the middle was a little bit darker, but other than that it came out exactly as I had hoped!!"
Review 8 for Chic Couple
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by Anonymous
Date:October 6, 2011

Great Save the Date for a Budget Wedding!

Pros: simply elegant
"This postcard save the date was just what we were looking for. As a couple on a budget this was a great choice! The color scheme for our wedding is sangria and champagne, this is hard to find in a simple save the date so we decided to go with the pink and gold color scheme and it works just fine. We loved that we could personalize the product by changing the fonts, sizes, cropping the photos and moving them the way we wanted them! We also loved that we could either put a short blurb about our relationship on the back, or a short poem. These were an excellent option and something that is different. The quality of the finished product was awesome. The paper was nice and thick, and the photos were just perfect. All the colors were VERY true to the way they looked on the computer. And a quick note: if choosing to mail in an envelope to preserve appearance, you will want to order your standard A2 envelope, they fit just right! My Mom LOVED the way this looked, and everyone that received them said they were the perfect save on the fridge size."
Review 9 for Chic Couple
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by ksell
Date:September 26, 2011
City: pleasanton
State:California

Elegant cards

Reviewer Images
User submitted photo
(click image to zoom)
Pros: Simple Chic
"I love these! I just received my shipment yesterday and I was pleasantly surprised at how fast they delivered even though I made a photo change to the cards a day after ordering them! Wedding Divas was prompt with replying and helping me with special requests. I love the layout and the way I was able to customize the font and everything. The postcard design was ideal because it saves paper (we dont have to use envelopes) and everyone gets to enjoy a nice little message or story too. The photo quality was really nice, nothing blurry or full of pixels! I am definitely ordering my formal invitations from Wedding Divas!"
Review 10 for Chic Couple
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by raynestorme
Date:September 23, 2011
City: San Francisco
State:California

Great colors on a postcard

Pros: Photo-Centric, Simple Chic, Modern
"I love the way this turned out! Our photos were very bright and the text printing on the back was perfect."
Ratings-Only Reviews for Chic Couple
Based on 1 ratings-only review
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Would recommend? Yes 1 out of 1
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5