Wedding Paper Divas Ratings and Reviews
Most Popular Products

Customer Reviews for Our Date

Our Date

Postcard orders shipped internationally may be subject to customs or brokerage charges in addition to a Goods and Services Tax. Wedding Paper Divas will not be responsible for these charges, which UPS will assess at the time of delivery.
Average Customer Rating:
4.688 out of 5
4.7
 out of 
5
(16 Reviews) 14
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (16 reviews)
5 stars
14
4 stars
1
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 star
1
15 of 16(94%)reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for Our Date
Review 1 for Our Date
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by LauraGrace
Date:February 15, 2014

Fantastic

Pros: Traditional
"Totally worth it, whether you're on a budget or not. The postcards are perfect for our beach wedding and only got me more excited to get married."
Review 2 for Our Date
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by BeckyG127
Date:July 23, 2013
City: Malvern
State:Pennsylvania

Gorgeous & Easy to Customize

Pros: Photo-Centric, Vintage, Whimsical, Simple Chic
"I was able to choose the color of the text and borders that I wanted even though they weren't offered as a norm. I work with a graphic designer every day at my job and I felt at ease working with the designer from this website. They were more than willing to accommodate any questions/changes I had. I had a ton of compliments on my Save the Date. Looking forward to the invitations!"
Review 3 for Our Date
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by RedNZ77
Date:May 4, 2013
City: Haddonfield
State:New Jersey

Gorgeous Save the Date

Pros: Photo-Centric
"Getting excited feedback from friends and family after they had received our Save the Date was second only to the response we received from sharing our engagement news! We loved the rustic feel of our save the date which is perfect for us since we are getting married in a barn in the fall. We changed the message on the front to go along with our photo, this personalized our save the date and made it more fun - the vibe we are going for at our wedding. Wedding Paper Divas were very responsive and helpful. We can't recommend them enough. Our save the dates arrived 3 or 4 days early so we were able to mail them the day before they were scheduled to arrive."
Review 4 for Our Date
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by PattyAB
Date:February 24, 2013
City: Houston
State:Texas

Best Decision Ever!

Pros: Simple Chic, Modern
"This Save-the-Date is an excellent option! The paper it is printed on is pure quality and the printing is incredibly professional. With consideration of the price-- this is overall, a great find! My fiance and I were able to work with the designers to customize the color of the banner and the boxes. Such an easy process and our order arrived close to 5 days earlier than anticipated. So happy with my cards!"
Review 5 for Our Date
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by JillianP
Date:January 20, 2013
City: Omaha
State:Nebraska

Great Save the Dates

Pros: Simple Chic
"Unique! Great design! Easy to make it the way I wanted. The photo printed wonderfully. The back of the postcard was great that you could write what you wanted. I got so many compliments on them!"
Review 6 for Our Date
Overall Rating
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Paper Quality
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Design
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
by BeckieBev
Date:November 28, 2012
City: Burke
State:Vermont

Numbers get cut off HORRIBLE

Pros: Religious, Traditional, Artistic, Photo-Centric, Vintage, Whimsical, Humorous, Simple Chic, Modern
"It was poor quality of paper they cut off the top of the letters and they reprinted them and the same problem. The top was all mis- cut. DON"T BUY!"
Review 7 for Our Date
Overall Rating
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Paper Quality
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by ErinP
Date:November 26, 2012

So happy with my save the dates!

Pros: Simple Chic, Modern
"I couldn't be any happier with how my save the dates turned out! It was such a seamless process and the price was perfect! The customer service was great too. When my electronic proof was sent to me for final approval, I responded with some questions. Expecting to get answers electronically, I was very impressed when my phone rang and it was the designer working on my order who personally addressed my questions, ensuring I understood and was clear on everything they were doing."
Review 8 for Our Date
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by bride123
Date:September 10, 2012

Great quality

Pros: Artistic, Photo-Centric, Modern
"The photocard and quality turned out beautifully.
The customer service reps were unbelievable - they promised a photo quality card and they delivered.
I was concerned about the size of the font on the back and they enlarged it appropriately.
I was concerned that the photo post card would look cheap or papery - and it was the exact opposite. The postcard is actually a hi quality cardboard card. The photo looks like a photo. Can't say enough by how impressed I was of the staff's help and the final product.
"
Review 9 for Our Date
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by JordanV
Date:May 8, 2012
City: Atlanta
State:Georgia

Great Save The Dates!

Pros: Photo-Centric, Simple Chic, Modern
"We loved this design! Our photo color was white, so we ended up changing the color of the date and words to blue, and it looked great. The only problem, and this probably has more to do with the US Postal Service, is that some of the postcards showed up scratched and even torn in half! Not sure if thicker paper stock would have helped, they seem like standard post card stock. Overall very pleased!"
Review 10 for Our Date
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by HahnaLeah
Date:March 21, 2012
City: Bluffton
State:South Carolina

Wonderful save the date!

Pros: Photo-Centric, Simple Chic, Modern
"These save the dates are elegant, classy, and SIMPLE-the three things that are important to me for my wedding! They clearly relate the important information-wedding date, wedding location, "formal invitation to follow." I completely recommend these to anyone wanting the same things I do in my wedding."
Review 11 for Our Date
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by TheFutureMrsCzerny
Date:March 8, 2012
City: Mobile
State:Alabama

Fantastic Save The Date

Reviewer Images
User submitted photo
(click image to zoom)
Pros: Photo-Centric, Simple Chic, Modern
"I absolutely love my save the date postcard. I had a lot of verbage including a website that needed to be on my save the date, and this card encompassed everything and allowed room for spacing. They forewarned me that my photo would show a little bit lower print quality, as I had already printed this previous photo before in a calendar I knew it wouldn't be an issue. The quality is great, the colors came out fabulous. I could not have asked for a better card!"
Review 12 for Our Date
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by Jcimages
Date:December 31, 2011

Fantastic Quality!

Pros: Photo-Centric, Simple Chic
"I was kind of hesitant on ordering from the website versus seeing the invitation in person, but man... I was beyond surprised! The quality of the paper and of the photo was fantastic, and the layout came out perfect! I was given a personal phone call by a representative reminding me to confirm my order via email so I can receive them on time and everything! This invite will not let you down! It may seem simple with just the text, but with a photo of you and your husband/wife to be, it will be more than what you expected."
Review 13 for Our Date
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
by JMo15
Date:September 12, 2011
City: Washington, D.C.

Perfect Save-the-Date

Pros: Photo-Centric, Simple Chic, Modern, clean
"This product happened to matching the coloring of the photo we were using, as well as our wedding color. The design was modern and clean. The quality of the photo in print was excellent. The quality of the paper was great, though I might select the glossy paper in the future. We were able to write a long message on the card, which was very nice. The pricing was average at the least, the proof was delivered promptly, and the cards arrived within the time-frame promised."
Review 14 for Our Date
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by raynestorme
Date:August 23, 2011
City: San Francisco
State:California

Lovely Postcard

Pros: Photo-Centric, Simple Chic, Modern
"Quality of the postcard itself is fantastic. It is within USPS postcard parameters, and is thick enough where it looks professional and classy. The only one small thing to keep in mind is that the date numbers on the left side print out in white, so if you have a light background, they do not stand out as well. Still look very nice though. Overall highly recommended!"
Ratings-Only Reviews for Our Date
Based on the average of (2) ratings-only reviews
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Would recommend? Yes 2 out of 2
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5