Wedding Paper Divas Ratings and Reviews
Most Popular Products

Customer Reviews for Expressive Event

Expressive Event

Postcard orders shipped internationally may be subject to customs or brokerage charges in addition to a Goods and Services Tax. Wedding Paper Divas will not be responsible for these charges, which UPS will assess at the time of delivery.
Average Customer Rating:
4.9 out of 5
4.9
 out of 
5
(10 Reviews) 10
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (10 reviews)
5 stars
9
4 stars
1
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 star
0
10 of 10(100%)reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for Expressive Event
Review 1 for Expressive Event
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by DPerez
Date:April 16, 2014
State:California

Save the Date Postcards

Pros: Photo-Centric, Simple Chic
"Our Save the Date postcards came out great. Paper & photo quality were excellent. I was hesitate originally because we would only receive a digital preview of our purchase but the pictures came out exactly how I wanted it to be in the preview. I liked the postcards because it was affordable and postage for them are lower than a regular card. My only concern was the size of the space available for the delivery address. I already write small and there were times when some of the address became a struggle to fit on the lines."
Review 2 for Expressive Event
Overall Rating
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Paper Quality
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by 2014BeachyBride
Date:February 24, 2014
City: Murrieta
State:California

Save-the-Date Postcard

Reviewer Images
User submitted photo
User submitted photo
(click image to zoom)
Pros: beachy
"We loved how our save-the-date postcards came out!!! We got tons of compliments from our guests. I love how many pictures the layout holds and the thick quality of the paper. My favorite part was how the pictures were able to do the talking and it wasn't bombarded by large unnecessary font. Only negative, was the size of the postcard. I thought it was going to be a little larger. The four pictures on the bottom are a little tiny, but still perfect. Overall, I loved this product and would pick it again in a heartbeat. It went with our wedding theme perfectly and we saved on postage!!!!!"
Review 3 for Expressive Event
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by riahgrl824
Date:February 21, 2013

Absolutely beautiful!

Pros: Modern
"I personalized this card to be dark grey, and used our engagement pictures! The quality of the paper and the printing were both wonderful. They looked gorgeous, and everyone loved them. The customer service was great as well!"
Review 4 for Expressive Event
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by Ecclesiastes412
Date:January 1, 2013

Beautiful Postcard

Pros: Photo-Centric
"Not only was the website very helpful in helping us design our save the dates but the cards came out beautifully! The colors and design looked even better in person than online. The service was also very quick, I ordered them and they we at my house in a week! I am very happy with the service and the product. Plus we get nothing be great comments on our save the dates."
Review 5 for Expressive Event
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by jmeyer18
Date:November 17, 2012

Awesome card!

Pros: Modern
"They are great quality. They came in half the time they said they would. We are getting rave reviews!"
Review 6 for Expressive Event
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by CCaroline
Date:August 5, 2012
City: Buffalo
State:New York

LOVE!

Pros: Photo-Centric, Simple Chic, Modern
"I think sending a postcard as a save the date is definitely a unique choice instead of the standard magnet and I am SO glad weddingpaperdivas had SO many choices! I had up to 8 options before choosing! The styles and customization is very ideal for any bride-to-be. When creating mine; size 11 font cut off 1 letter and I thought size 10 would be too small, so when I put in my order I had asked if they could format my words to be size 11 in my requested color, DONE. The quality is AMAZING, I am over the moon about our save the dates!!!! I ordered my save the dates on [Sunday] Aug 29th & had them by [Friday] Aug 3rd, very speedy. I even received a personalized card separate from my order from the wpd designer who worked on my save the date which was such a nice touch! You don't get customer service like that every day!! I am absolutely recommending this site to my many newly engaged friends! Will 100% be using the site for other wedding paper goods!"
Review 7 for Expressive Event
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by FutureMrsCalta
Date:June 12, 2012
City: Long Island
State:New York

Beautiful Save the Dates!

Reviewer Images
User submitted photo
User submitted photo
(click image to zoom)
Pros: Photo-Centric, Simple Chic, Modern
"We have gotten may compliments on our Save the Dates.
WPD included my return address on the top of the backside of each postcard at my request.
I was also able to find square labels so that I could print out everyone's addresses without having to cut labels to size.
I will definitely order more things from WPD!"
Review 8 for Expressive Event
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by chutecol
Date:March 7, 2012

Perfect Match!

Pros: Modern
"We loved so many of our engagement phots that we could not choose just one, and this product was perfect for us! We picked all of our favorite photos, arranged them the way we wanted to, and customized the text and colors. We recieved them right on time and they look exactly how we wanted them to! I would definitely recommend these products to friends!"
Review 9 for Expressive Event
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by Melodious82
Date:November 11, 2011
City: Atlanta
State:Georgia

Love this card!

Pros: Simple Chic
"This card was very easy to customize, it arrived 5 days sooner than I expected, and it has great quality. I couldn't be more pleased!"
Review 10 for Expressive Event
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by MelC4
Date:September 30, 2011
City: Westlake
State:California

Save the Date-Amazing

Pros: Photo-Centric, Simple Chic, Modern
"Just got our save the dates in, and I never write reviews but just had to!
The Post Cards are unique, compact and have a good quality looking picture on the front. Nice and thick too!
Customer service was great...I love them! Highly recommended,,,"