Wedding Paper Divas Ratings and Reviews

Customer Reviews for Sealed Style

Sealed Style

Postcard orders shipped internationally may be subject to customs or brokerage charges in addition to a Goods and Services Tax. Wedding Paper Divas will not be responsible for these charges, which UPS will assess at the time of delivery.
Average Customer Rating:
4.9 out of 5
4.9
 out of 
5
(10 Reviews) 9
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (10 reviews)
5 stars
9
4 stars
1
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 star
0
10 of 10(100%)reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for Sealed Style
Review 1 for Sealed Style
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by Lurba
Date:January 20, 2014

Can't go wrong

Pros: Humorous, Modern
"There are so many easy ways to personalize your save the dates. Choosing one was hard. Unfortunately they don't have samples available of all of them
So we took a gamble and ended up still loving ours. They look exactly how you design them
"
Review 2 for Sealed Style
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by JesslovesJustin
Date:January 5, 2014
City: Dallas
State:Texas

Amazing Quality!

Pros: Simple Chic, Modern
"I ordered my save the dates from Wedding Paper Divas with little knowledge and no prior experience with them. I only knew what was on their website but I ordered them with the hopes that their quality was as good as they advertised. I was not disappointed! The customization was simple and the shipping was very fast. But I cannot say enough about the quality of the paper - which was not at all flimsy like I had experienced with some companies. And the printing quality was phenomenal! My photos were not blurred or pixelated at all.
I was so happy and impressed with the quality of their printing I do not plan to look at any other company for my wedding invitations.
"
Review 3 for Sealed Style
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by Lizzie87
Date:August 24, 2013
City: Staten Island
State:New York

Amazing quality

Reviewer Images
User submitted photo
(click image to zoom)
Pros: Simple Chic
"The save the date postcards came out amazing! The photos and text on the front and back were clear and colorful. They arrived within days of approving my online print. They were printed on high quality, glossy card stock and packed tight in plastic wrap for safe shipping. Family and friends gasped when they saw them!"
Review 4 for Sealed Style
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by Nattles
Date:July 26, 2013
City: Kansas City
State:Kansas

Absolutely Perfect!

Pros: Simple Chic
"I picked this Save the Date because it was a simple design and incorporated multiple pictures. I was worried because other reviewers said the pictures on the side were too small and not the best quality. I did not have a problem with that at all! We did plain black and white colors but the font and style stayed the same. The postcards were exactly how they appeared online. They were shipped to me quickly and they were very affordable! I've gotten lots of compliments on them and I love them!"
Review 5 for Sealed Style
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by jennam86
Date:December 17, 2012
City: Fort Worth
State:Texas

Love our Save the Dates

Pros: Traditional, Photo-Centric, Simple Chic, Modern
"They came in and were absolutely perfect. The color to match our pictures wasn't online, and I wanted a couple different fonts/font sizes on the back, so I put that in the design notes and the proof came back PERFECT! When we got them in, I was actually surprised that the paper for the postcards was as good of quality as it was...very thick and sturdy!"
Review 6 for Sealed Style
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by angielala80
Date:April 9, 2012
City: Fullerton
State:California

Great Save the Dates

Pros: Simple Chic, Modern
"Everyone complimented me on them.. realize they are a little smaller than normal because of the "postcard" however i loved them. I will def purchase anything else i can from Paper Divas :)"
Review 7 for Sealed Style
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by ColoradoWheatie
Date:January 12, 2012
City: Brooklkyn
State:New York

Great Choice!!

Pros: Artistic, Photo-Centric, Simple Chic, Modern
"My fiance and I purchased this Save the Date card and absolutely loved it!
The only recommendation I would make to potential purchasers is not to zoom in too much on the larger picture. Although the print job was splendid, ours was just a touch out of focus. (Nothing really too noticeable).
Classic, sleek design that we've already gotten a lot of compliments on!"
Review 8 for Sealed Style
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by kanlyd
Date:November 29, 2011

Prompt Service

Pros: Photo-Centric, Whimsical, Modern
"Our wedding save the date cards turned out wonderful! One of our picture originally didn't fit the layout, but we really want to use it since it's a good picture of me and my fiance. I'm so glad wedding paper diva has designers that can make custom changes to the layout, and in our case, we just need the picture to be smaller so the text box won't cover our faces. The designer responded really fast which helped a lot since I was somewhat behind schedule of mailing those StheD cards.
The paper quality is sturdy and feels like the typical postcard type. It's exactly what I expected from looking at it on the website.
What I'm most surprised it how soon they were able to ship it to me. It came a week earlier than the expected arrival date! I'm so happy with the result!"
Review 9 for Sealed Style
Overall Rating
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by Andre
Date:October 14, 2011
City: Lafayette
State:Colorado

Cute Save the Date

Pros: Traditional, Vintage, Modern
"We loved this card. The pictures were very crisp looking. The images on the side are a little smaller than I expected, but overall loved the layout."
Ratings-Only Reviews for Sealed Style
Based on 1 ratings-only review
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Would recommend? Yes 1 out of 1
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5