Wedding Paper Divas Ratings and Reviews
Most Popular Products

Customer Reviews for Bold Moment

Bold Moment

Postcard orders shipped internationally may be subject to customs or brokerage charges in addition to a Goods and Services Tax. Wedding Paper Divas will not be responsible for these charges, which UPS will assess at the time of delivery.
Average Customer Rating:
4.9 out of 5
4.9
 out of 
5
(10 Reviews) 10
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (10 reviews)
5 stars
9
4 stars
1
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 star
0
10 of 10(100%)reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for Bold Moment
Review 1 for Bold Moment
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by MinaRose
Date:November 20, 2014

Exactly want we wanted

Pros: Simple Chic
"We received this product within two days after ordering, and the finished product was great! We got so many compliments on our save the date cards- our photographer (she took the photos we used) has even added it to her ad promos!
Could not have turned out better :)
Thank you Wedding Paper Divas!
"
Review 2 for Bold Moment
Overall Rating
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Paper Quality
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Design
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by JessiccaB
Date:September 25, 2014
City: Aliso Viejo
State:California

Love these cards!

Reviewer Images
User submitted photo
(click image to zoom)
Pros: Modern
"I am a graphic designer and was originally planning on designing my own save the date cards. I started looking around the internet for ideas, but then I came across weddingpaperdivas.com and fell in love with the site. It took 5 minutes to upload my photos and create my down design. It would have taken me a lot longer to put together a design from scratch. Planning a wedding is super time consuming, so any time I can save myself a few hours, I am stoked! The price wasn't bad either. :)"
Review 3 for Bold Moment
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by Walkeram
Date:March 25, 2014
City: Tacoma
State:Washington

Perfect Save the Date!

Pros: Simple Chic
"Overall, excellent quality and completely worth it! The postcards were exactly what we wanted and we received them over a week early! I would recommend this save the date for couples who want something simple that show cases multiple pictures. We couldn’t be happier"
Review 4 for Bold Moment
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by binaberry
Date:February 2, 2014
City: Houston
State:Texas

soooo cute!

Reviewer Images
User submitted photo
(click image to zoom)
Pros: Photo-Centric, Simple Chic, Modern
"These Save the Dates are perfect! I love how personal they are -- perfect for guests who haven't met my fiance! You can truly make this card your own!
The customer service was amazing. I accidentally entered the wrong information onto my card and onto my mailing address. My desperate call was answered quickly and the problem was solved.
So far everyone who has received the card loves it!"
Review 5 for Bold Moment
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by LauSpin
Date:January 20, 2014
City: Long Beach
State:New York

Amazing save the date

Reviewer Images
User submitted photo
(click image to zoom)
Pros: Traditional
"Phenomenal service, the editor review comments helped me tremendously before I sent out my cards. The print and picture quality was outstanding and the cards were delivered exactly on time! Great experience""
Review 6 for Bold Moment
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by Alyssa21
Date:January 6, 2014
City: Houston
State:Texas

Awesome card/service

Pros: Modern
"My fiance and I actually left most of the card the same (except with our pictures and information). We wanted our return address printed on it so we didn't have to worry about putting it on there and the design crew made that happen! The product was great! The paper quality and print quality were fantastic and I am VERY pleased with this design and company!"
Review 7 for Bold Moment
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by LiLSushi
Date:January 20, 2013
City: Toronto

Perfect Save The Date Postcard

Reviewer Images
User submitted photo
(click image to zoom)
Pros: Photo-Centric, Whimsical, Modern
"The save the dates arrived in the mail, and the card stock was nice and thick. The quality of the print was sharp, and very clear. I was worried that the photos would turn out pixalated, or blurry, but they were absolutely perfect.
The design process was easy, the proofing was quick. and they arrived in a week.
We ordered these flat and matte, and they were just fantastic. They don't look or feel cheap at all. They are incredibly good quality, and everyone who's received one so far loves it."
Review 8 for Bold Moment
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by GeekyBride
Date:October 18, 2012

Absolutely Beautiful

Pros: Modern
"I thought this save the date postcard was just perfect for what we were trying to do. They looked more amazing than I ever dreamed. I am very glad that I chose to go this route. I wanted to change the colors on the save the date and the customer service was very quick and helpful. My save the dates even made it to me early! I'm super happy and I can't wait to send these out. :-) Thanks Wedding Paper Divas for making my day!"
Review 9 for Bold Moment
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by KaylaSeeltobe
Date:March 13, 2012

Couldn't be happier!

Pros: Photo-Centric
"Excellent quality, fantastic colors on the photos. The one thing I would suggest would be to make sure you have zoomed in enough on the two smaller photos because one of my photos was not (my own fault) and we appeared very far away in the photo. Highly recommend!"
Review 10 for Bold Moment
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by Anonymous
Date:August 2, 2011

Loved it!

"I used this design with black and white pictures and it came out beautifully. It shipped two days faster than the estimated arrival time. Great price, great product."