Wedding Paper Divas Ratings and Reviews

Customer Reviews for Blossom Silhouette

Blossom Silhouette

Average Customer Rating:
4.6 out of 5
4.6
 out of 
5
(20 Reviews) 18
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (20 reviews)
5 stars
15
4 stars
3
3 stars
1
2 stars
1
1 star
0
19 of 20(95%)reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for Blossom Silhouette
Review 1 for Blossom Silhouette
Overall Rating
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Paper Quality
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Design
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
by cali201
Date:October 23, 2014
City: San Francisco
State:California

Didn't meet expectations

Pros: Whimsical, Modern
"We ordered the gray version with a custom raspberry accent color. The proof looked great, but when we received the final product, our names and everything else in the raspberry color blended into the gray backdrop so much that you could barely read our names. We were very disappointed with this product but did not have the time to re-order so we were stuck."
Review 2 for Blossom Silhouette
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by LVANDOREN
Date:October 21, 2014
City: Washington
State:District of Columbia

Set the theme for our entire wedding!

Pros: Vintage, country chic
"We had a fall-themed wedding at a farmers' market in Washington, DC. The wedding invitations were one of the first things we picked after finding the venue.
We thought these invites fit our personalities perfectly.
The card stock is a really good/sturdy thickness and the colors (we went with orange and red) were a perfect match for us. We even had our cake designed to coordinate with the invites.
Our wedding guests loved them as well. I got numerous compliments - especially that they were so full of color and set the tone for our fall wedding.
I was especially impressed with the extremely fast turnaround times and the ease of making design adjustments. Never once did we have any problems or concerns. Using Wedding Paper Divas was the easiest part of our entire wedding planning process!"
Review 3 for Blossom Silhouette
Overall Rating
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Paper Quality
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by Amandaduff84
Date:July 14, 2014
City: Mitchell
State:Indiana

Simple and sweet.

Pros: Simple Chic
"Love how simple this is and the template was perfect so I didn't even have to change much at all! Love wedding paper divas!"
Review 4 for Blossom Silhouette
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by 2014aprilwedding
Date:July 27, 2013

Excellent Invitation

Pros: Simple Chic
"The paper for the invitation combined with the design/color gave the invitation a unique texture. It was complemented numerous times. We were able to customize our colors without issue. The design team was outstanding. Delivery was almost a week faster than anticipated!"
Review 5 for Blossom Silhouette
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by Yaegie387
Date:May 15, 2013
State:Florida

Modern and beautiful

Pros: Artistic, Simple Chic, Modern
"I just received these invitations yesterday, and am very pleased! We customized the colors and everything came out as requested. The charcoal background remained the same as the sample, but we changed the orange to meadow green. They turned out awesome! They were also shipped really quickly, and we received them a week before the "deliver by" date. Would highly recommend these invitations and this company!"
Review 6 for Blossom Silhouette
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by 24nikki24
Date:May 1, 2013

great customer service!

Pros: Modern
"I wanted customize this invite to be the charcoal with orange lettering instead of yellow. I chose the custom color and sent my order, and the design team sent me a proof and suggested a different shade of orange that she thought looked better.
It was EXACTLY what I had wanted originally - I love that they took the time to make a suggestion when they could've just printed the invites as I originally ordered.
What awesome customer service! (also, the paper quality was great - like a thick postcard weight - loved them!)
Thank you Wedding Paper Divas!
"
Review 7 for Blossom Silhouette
Overall Rating
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Paper Quality
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Design
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
by AV071313
Date:April 5, 2013
City: Huntingdon
State:Pennsylvania

Be careful!

Pros: Simple Chic, Modern
"We got this invitation in gray on the basic paper settings and when we sent them out, the gray rubbed off on our white response card envelopes. It made the response card envelopes look filthy. Be careful! I was really disappointed there wasn't a warning before- so either pick different paper or don't place your invite near the response card envelope in the overall invitation envelope."
Review 8 for Blossom Silhouette
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by Totoro
Date:February 6, 2013

Beautiful and painless!

Pros: Artistic, Modern
"Beautiful design
Worked with helpful staff to customize for my wedding colors
Flawless printing
On time delivery
Great customer service
"
Review 9 for Blossom Silhouette
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by sfraser
Date:February 4, 2013
City: Canada
State:Outside of the U.S.

Amazing quality

Pros: Artistic, Simple Chic, Modern
"We were MORE than happy with our wedding invitations - the cards were thick and great quality, the colours vibrant and the text clear. The service we received in designing our card was exceptional and we received them very fast. Overall, we were more than impressed with the service and the product."
Review 10 for Blossom Silhouette
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by Jamied0358
Date:August 23, 2012

Simple Elegance

Pros: Simple Chic
"This design of this card influenced my entire wedding. I love staring at it."
Review 11 for Blossom Silhouette
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by Jmparsley
Date:June 12, 2012
State:California

Simple and beautiful

Pros: Simple Chic, Modern
"I ordered the yellow and grey combination and loved them. They prefect for my simple but still classy garden wedding. I searched forever to find invitations. My colors were navy yellow and grey. Not much options with navy and yellow but found these and loved them. Fiancée has a very long name as do myself and it didn't quite fit. Wedding paper divas fixed our font to look great and fit our names. They worked it all out for the fonts to match through our entire purchase of RSVP and enclosure cards too. Great service and picked up details I didn't even think about."
Review 12 for Blossom Silhouette
Overall Rating
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Paper Quality
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
by sjy2012
Date:April 15, 2012
City: Fort Worth
State:Texas

Beautiful, but be careful with customization

"I ordered the charcoal background with the yellowish text as a sample. That one is gorgeous, and such a great deal. The printing looks good, and the paper quality is satiny and smooth. I would advise anyone to purchase the sets as they are, but to be careful with customization. I ordered it with the charcoal background and a green text, but it looked much different on the digital proof than in person. It was no error on WPD's part and they even have disclaimers all over the place warning you that it may look different in person, but just be careful and know that customizing colors isn't always going to turn out great. Overall though, it's a great company with wonderful customer service, and beautiful invitations for a great price."
Review 13 for Blossom Silhouette
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by BMoore
Date:April 1, 2012
City: Wichita
State:Kansas

Classic and colorful

Pros: Simple Chic
"We ordered these for our wedding which will be small, classic and simple and the cards fit our style perfectly! I also love the color combination of orange and red. The cards were elegant, the normal text printing looked great and very professional, and you can't beat the price!"
Review 14 for Blossom Silhouette
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by Graced
Date:March 24, 2012
City: Melbourne
State:Outside of the U.S.

Perfect!

Pros: Vintage
"Such a beautiful invite and Gretchen was amazing with the few changes we requested with colour and the script layout.
Wedding paper divas you are amazing!"
Review 15 for Blossom Silhouette
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by JessicaR
Date:March 20, 2012

Loved it!

"I really love our invites! So classy and simple yet so pretty! Plus, working with this website and with the company was great! I highly recommend them!"
Review 16 for Blossom Silhouette
Overall Rating
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Paper Quality
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by chichi7
Date:September 20, 2011

Pros: Simple Chic
"I chose orange to go with my wedding theme. I love the color, it pops."
Review 17 for Blossom Silhouette
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by fruitfly
Date:September 17, 2011
City: Phoenix
State:Arizona

Love!

Pros: Artistic, Simple Chic, Modern
"I loved my wedding invitations. They looked elegant without being fussy."
Review 18 for Blossom Silhouette
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by michele814
Date:August 30, 2011

lovely and organic

Pros: Artistic, Simple Chic, Modern
"these invitations are so lovely and organic in their design. the background almost looks like a wood grain. the back of the card being in the darker red font shade from the front is really beautiful too."
Ratings-Only Reviews for Blossom Silhouette
Based on the average of (2) ratings-only reviews
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Would recommend? Yes 2 out of 2
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
4.5 out of 5
4.5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5