Wedding Paper Divas Ratings and Reviews
Top-Rated Products

Customer Reviews for Chandelier

Chandelier

Please note: This product will no longer be available in this specific size but will be available in a slightly different size after April 28, 2010 Invite guests to the special occasion with a breathtaking design. Adorned with a silhouette of a crystal chandelier, our cards are elegant and beautiful.
Average Customer Rating:
4.632 out of 5
4.6
 out of 
5
(19 Reviews) 16
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (19 reviews)
5 stars
14
4 stars
4
3 stars
0
2 stars
1
1 star
0
18 of 19(95%)reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for Chandelier
Review 1 for Chandelier
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by AngieChicky2121
Date:April 1, 2010
City: Beavercreek
State:Ohio

Pretty Card

Pros: Modern
"I really love the design of this card. The paper is not as sturdy as other cards that I've bought from here, but I still really like it."
Review 2 for Chandelier
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by thepartyplanner
Date:December 7, 2009
City: seattle
State:Washington

Gorgeous Card!

Pros: Modern, Simple Chic, Artistic
"I used this as an invitation for my best friend's 30th birthday party and was thrilled. The paper quality and weight is very durable. Design is gorgeous and prints beautifully. Only remark is that on a few invitations, there are hairline white dots. It was anamolous and not on every invite. Overall, not an impact to me giving it 5*****. You won't be disappointed."
Review 3 for Chandelier
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
by Bobbi
Date:September 16, 2009
City: Raleigh
State:North Carolina

Classy Card

Pros: Simple Chic
"These invitations are very classy. I received many compliments on the beauty of the invitation. The white print on the black background really made this card stand out. I was hoping for a quicker delivery. I paid the extra $10.00 for the rush order, but that only saved me 2 days from the regular delivery. But all in all..I was very satisfied with my purchase!"
Response from Wedding Paper Divas:By SheilaCustomer ServiceOctober 21, 2009
Our rush processing service reduces the time before the order is shipped from 4-5 business days to 3 business days. This customer's order did arrive on her promised delivery date.
Review 4 for Chandelier
Overall Rating
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by Anonymous
Date:September 15, 2009
City: Mount Juliet
State:Tennessee

chandelier

Pros: Modern
"I love it!! It's beautiful and i love the font. i just wish it was raised print."
Review 5 for Chandelier
Overall Rating
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Paper Quality
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Design
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
by tanyadas
Date:September 14, 2009
City: Waldwick
State:New Jersey

Paper/Card were flimsy and looked cheap

Pros: Modern
"I would not recommend this invite to anyone. The paper was cheap and looked flimsy...the invites were easily damaged when mailed.
I have ordered from wedding paper divas before - not pleased with these invites."
Response from Wedding Paper Divas:By LizCustomer ServiceSeptember 21, 2009
We're sorry that this customer was disappointed with her invitations. We print the Chandelier design on our Signature 110# white cardstock for a heavy feel and smooth finish. We always recommend ordering a sample, so you can confirm quality and color for yourself.
Review 6 for Chandelier
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by freeze1701
Date:September 14, 2009
City: Philadelphia
State:Pennsylvania

Very elegant invitation

Pros: Simple Chic
"I bought this invitation for a party that I had for my bridesmaids. The dinner took the place of the rehersal dinner because we were to be married in barbados and there was no option to have a dinner at ther resort. I absolutely loved this invitation it was elegant yet simple. The quility and color of paper were excellent for the price."
Review 7 for Chandelier
Overall Rating
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by amyjj
Date:September 8, 2009
City: Kingsburg
State:California

Pros: Traditional
"I changed it for an elegant bridal shower and it was very easy and accommodating. Beautiful card."
Review 8 for Chandelier
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by ericav
Date:July 13, 2009
City: Laval

Amazing Invitations

Pros: Modern, Simple Chic
"everyone loved the invitations, there super chic and classy, and modern at the same time
definately recommnd these invites
"
Review 9 for Chandelier
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by Sandruskia
Date:July 9, 2009
City: Germantown
State:Maryland

LOVE these!

Pros: Simple Chic, Whimsical, Vintage
"I used this design for my Rehearsal Dinner invitations and it suits the ambiance of the venue perfectly! I wanted something that could portray an elegant feel in a very simple and understated way. It's perfect!"
Review 10 for Chandelier
Overall Rating
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Paper Quality
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by PeachTea
Date:June 11, 2009
City: Atlanta
State:Georgia

Blah

Pros: Vintage
"I was so excited about my invitations until I received them. On my computer screen, they looked amazing, in person the invitations were just okay. They appear to be bright and shiny but it's just a basic matte. I wish that there had been an option to make the invitations glossy. That would have made a world of difference to me.
However, the design is still awesome and the customer service is really great. My cards arrived in no time."
Review 11 for Chandelier
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by Mari79
Date:June 4, 2009
City: LYNWOOD
State:California

Pros: elegant
"I love my wedding invitations!
Thank you!
"
Review 12 for Chandelier
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by JulesRN
Date:May 5, 2009
City: Stow
State:Ohio

Wow!!

Pros: classic, elegant
"I have gotten so many compliments on this invitation! They are so classic and elegant!! Great paper quality, I love the black with white writing. Would highly recommend. Exactly what i wanted. Thank you! I will buy from Wedding paper Divas again in the future for sure!"
Review 13 for Chandelier
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by Phyl
Date:May 4, 2009
City: Long Beach
State:Mississippi

perfect, simple but elegent

Pros: Traditional
"The bride to be and I fell in love with this invitation the minute we saw it. It was just what we were looking for - simple but very elegant!!"
Review 14 for Chandelier
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
by DecemberBrideJLC
Date:April 26, 2009
City: New York
State:New York

Classy

Pros: Simple Chic
"I revised this card to be a Save the Date for my wedding. It turned out beautiful and had several people comment on how classy and elegant it was."
Review 15 for Chandelier
Overall Rating
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Paper Quality
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by Kikivision
Date:April 21, 2009
City: Austin
State:Texas

Looks perfect

Pros: Vintage
"After searching for months and ordering samples from several companies, these are the only invitations I liked.
They arrived just as I had hoped. I'm very satisfied with them.
Excellent ordering process. Thank you!
"
Review 16 for Chandelier
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by cstigler
Date:April 14, 2009
City: Ames
State:Iowa

Elegant Card

Pros: Traditional
"I ordered this invitation & response cards for a rehearsal dinner in Georgia. Everyone was impressed with the quality of this invitation.
I was so happy with the quality, I ordered some post wedding reception cards.
Everyone from Wedding Paper Divas have been very helpful."
Ratings-Only Reviews for Chandelier
Based on the average of (3) ratings-only reviews
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Would recommend? Yes 3 out of 3
Paper Quality
4.3 out of 5
4.3 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
4.7 out of 5
4.7 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5