Wedding Paper Divas Ratings and Reviews
Most Popular Products
Top-Rated Products

Customer Reviews for Dandelion Dream

Dandelion Dream

Make a wedding wish upon our Dandelion Dream Wedding Suite! Perfect for spring and summer weddings, this design captures simplicity and whimsy with a classic dandelion motif.
Average Customer Rating:
4.69 out of 5
4.7
 out of 
5
(42 Reviews) 38
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (42 reviews)
5 stars
32
4 stars
7
3 stars
3
2 stars
0
1 star
0
38 of 42(90%)reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for Dandelion Dream
Review 1 for Dandelion Dream
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by Jenny7389
Date:June 21, 2012
City: Pocahontas
State:Mississippi

couldnt be happier!

Pros: Traditional, Vintage, Whimsical
"To start off with the website was very easy to use, approachable and I knew exactly what I was getting when I pushed order. I was notified of the status multiple times without my asking and they were delivered 8 days ahead of the expected delivery date! I was happy to see them delivered in a very sturdy box and secured very carefully. The paper quality was beautiful and the color was more than I could have hoped for. Can't say enough about the entire process and finished product."
Review 2 for Dandelion Dream
Overall Rating
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Paper Quality
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Design
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
by MalloryT
Date:October 6, 2011
City: Richmond
State:Virginia

Very Modern, Spring Design

Pros: Modern
"I liked this invitation in theory when I ordered a sample. After getting a hold of it, I think its entirely too modern and informal for my taste. It is however on nice thick card stock and the printing is very easy to read. I think it would be totally appropriate for a less formal, modern, spring wedding. The corresponding reply card is also very visually appealing and I liked the reversal of colors with the dandelion flying across the card."
Review 3 for Dandelion Dream
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by dolphin1384
Date:May 4, 2011
City: Perkiomenville
State:Pennsylvania

Nice Quality

Pros: Artistic, Whimsical
"We were very pleased with these invites. The green is perfect for our wedding colors. We paired these with the dark brown pocket envelopes. Everything was shipped very fast. We were surprised that everything came so quickly."
Review 4 for Dandelion Dream
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by kvsalas
Date:April 4, 2011

Beautiful Invitation

Pros: Modern
"I ordered "Dandelion Dream" in Gibralter Blue, and they turned out incredible. I could not be more happy with the ease of creating the invitation, the look of the finished product and the helpfulness of weddingpaperdivas..I have and will continue to order again!"
Review 5 for Dandelion Dream
Overall Rating
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by dmtbelle87
Date:February 24, 2011

Pros: Modern, clean, simple
"The invitation turned out beautifully in the Hydrangea color I chose. The invites were a little lighter than the Save the Dates I had ordered a month before, but the coloring matched on all the things I had ordered with the invitation (reply cards, thank you cards, etc)."
Review 6 for Dandelion Dream
Overall Rating
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Paper Quality
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Design
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
by BBride10
Date:February 21, 2011
State:Oregon

Adorable!

Pros: Artistic, Vintage
"This card is so beautiful and cute! Great for a vintage- or modern wedding. The only drawback is i wish i could have customized the colors! or used two colors!"
Review 7 for Dandelion Dream
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by Jc500
Date:July 30, 2010
City: DC

Gorgeous pink color

Pros: Simple Chic
"We got this In pink and used it alongside wedding announcements in rich floral (charcoal/pink)... Sounds weird I know but it worked great! Printing was perfect, gorgeous image for a summer party. Customer service (chat function especially) for this site is great!"
Review 8 for Dandelion Dream
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by kh10
Date:June 24, 2010
City: Media
State:Pennsylvania

Very happy!

Pros: Whimsical
"The qualify for the price was great! They are so cute and I received several compliments."
Review 9 for Dandelion Dream
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by becadu
Date:June 2, 2010
City: Lewisville
State:Texas

Dandelion Invitation

Pros: Modern, Whimsical
"Our invitations turned out amazing!!! The custom color is definitely worth it. We are so pleased:)"
Review 10 for Dandelion Dream
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by KNoyes
Date:May 26, 2010
City: Rockville
State:Maryland

Custom made perfectly!

Pros: Modern, Whimsical
"I was so excited to open the box when it came promptly to my house. The paper is thick and the ink looks unsmearable. I did custom colors- white card with letters in smoke (gray) and the dandelions in yellow- they put together exactly what I wanted even though I couldn't view it before ordering. I can't wait for everyone to see the invites! Both sets of parents love it and think it fits perfectly in our wedding theme and my future sister-in-law is now going to use weddingpaperdivas for her invites!"
Review 11 for Dandelion Dream
Overall Rating
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Design
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by ellemo
Date:May 25, 2010
City: Calgary

Dandelion Card

"Although I liked the concept, when I saw this card in person I was disappointed with the quality of the print/design. I felt that it didn't look as sharp as it could have. Additionally, the orange color felt a little "too much." Perhaps it would have looked nicer in one of the other colors it was available in. Would be nice if you could order samples in different colors."
Review 12 for Dandelion Dream
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by Hollywas
Date:May 6, 2010
City: Somerville
State:Massachusetts

In LOVE with these invitations!

Pros: Modern, Simple Chic, Whimsical
"I love Wedding Paper Divas. The invitations and especially the customer service far exceeded my expectations.
I customized the cards to be an aqua color and changed the text of the reception card to be an invitation for our rehearsal reception.
Wedding Paper Divas was really wonderful about handling my custom requests. They even called me almost immediately (on a Sunday no less) to explain that the text wouldn't show up well with the color I picked. They worked with me to choose better CMYK color values.
The customer service has been amazing, and the invitations are beautiful. Wedding Paper Divas is my favorite of all my wedding vendors."
Review 13 for Dandelion Dream
Overall Rating
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Paper Quality
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by BallerinaBride
Date:March 30, 2010
City: Boston
State:Massachusetts

Fantastic design, very good turnaround

Pros: Modern, Whimsical
"My MOH ordered her invitations from Wedding Paper Divas last year and strongly recommended I check it out. Within a few minutes of browsing the site, I knew that we would be ordering our invitations from WPD! The prices are exceptionally reasonable, and the designs are really hip and modern and would suit any theme. We ordered samples of our 5 top designs, and even though we preferred the invitations with textured paper (watch out on the product descriptions for the paper types) in terms of paper quality, this design stole our hearts. The sample was sent in the tangerine, which was slightly tough since we knew up front that we wanted the hydrangea blue and the color swatch card sent along with the sample showing the blue was a little small to tell much from, but I trusted the overall quality and we took the plunge. The blue is beautiful in person. We did customize the font and used the more traditional "Lucy" font. It came out very pretty, but the font was a little larger than we'd hoped, which was hard to tell from the mock up on-screen - which is smaller than the size of the actual card. I wish that the proof was shown at 100% size, or that the designer who worked on it had flagged it up that the size might be too big. In any event, we were quite satisfied. The print quality was very good. The turnaround was very fast. I agree with other reviews that the paper is not as thick as it might be, but unless you are really hung up on that, I think that the design, price, and service more than make up for it. The envelopes are very high quality paper, which sounds silly, but I think it brings the presentation up a notch. Great product."
Review 14 for Dandelion Dream
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by Kissa
Date:March 29, 2010
City: Fairfield
State:Connecticut

Fresh

Pros: Simple Chic
"As a designer myself, my niece asked me to help her design/print her wedding invitations. When I saw the modern, fresh designs and colors, I knew I couldn't do it any better.The uploading of information, customer service follow up, and quick delivery really made it a breeze for all of us. Plus she has gotten wonderful reviews from family and friends who have received the invitations."
Review 15 for Dandelion Dream
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by MABridetoBe
Date:March 18, 2010
City: Chicopee
State:Massachusetts

An awesome choice!

Pros: Simple Chic
"These invitations are great! I ordered them in hydrangea and the color is beautiful. They were delivered ahead of time which was about a week after ordering them. I loved that they have someone who edits your invitation to better it and sends you a proof to check before processing it. I would definitely recommend any of the invitations from this site, we also bought my shower invitations from here and they are fabulous as well."
Review 16 for Dandelion Dream
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by flaxrules
Date:February 25, 2010
City: Cranbrook
State:Outside of the U.S.

Dandelion Dream - awesome!

Pros: Modern, Simple Chic, Whimsical
"The green colour is perfect, like a granny smith apple but not too bright. It was very easy to personalize with your own text, extremely user-friendly, and showed you exactly how it would look printed. Fantastic! Also, once we approved the proof, the order was printed that night and shipped the very next day! Wonderful service!!"
Review 17 for Dandelion Dream
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by genjen04
Date:January 28, 2010
City: Ontario
State:Oregon

great product

Pros: Whimsical
"I ordered the sample for this, and it was one of my top choices. The quality is great!"
Review 18 for Dandelion Dream
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
by Adeline
Date:January 28, 2010
City: Cambridge
State:Massachusetts

Quality paper

Pros: Simple Chic
"This sample arrived right away on thick paper. We will definitely order it for our wedding!"
Review 19 for Dandelion Dream
Overall Rating
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Paper Quality
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by lilbee
Date:December 9, 2009
City: Seattle
State:Washington

beautiful invitations

Pros: Simple Chic
"I ordered the Dandelion Dream invitations in the lime. The white lettering and the white dandelions really pop off the page with the lime background. Using the online tool to design my inviations was great with the end result being that I got the exact invitation that I designed."
Review 20 for Dandelion Dream
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by ChristinaC26
Date:December 9, 2009
City: Saco
State:Maine

Cute Card

Pros: Whimsical
"We chose the lime green and they are perfect! Its pretty thick paper and the color is nice and bright. We are having a garden theme wedding and these invitations are perfect! Even the shipping was very fast! Love them!"
1 2 >