Wedding Paper Divas Ratings and Reviews
Top-Rated Products

Customer Reviews for Dappled Glade

Dappled Glade

Average Customer Rating:
4.744 out of 5
4.7
 out of 
5
(39 Reviews) 32
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (39 reviews)
5 stars
32
4 stars
5
3 stars
1
2 stars
1
1 star
0
37 of 39(95%)reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for Dappled Glade
Review 1 for Dappled Glade
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by LindsKai
Date:March 29, 2014

Gorgeous!

Pros: Traditional, Vintage, Whimsical, Simple Chic
"This card is perfect for the theme of my wedding, completely customizable from font to colors. Paper quality is perfect for the feeling of the card. LOVE THEM!"
Review 2 for Dappled Glade
Overall Rating
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Paper Quality
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Design
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by Danielle1234
Date:February 7, 2014
City: Charlotte
State:North Carolina

Very pretty, but impossible to read

Pros: Traditional, Vintage, natural
"I ordered the green and blue sample version of this invitation, and while it was very pretty the green font on the textured cream paper was nearly impossible for me to read, so I can only imagine how difficult it would have been for some of our older guests. Maybe the brown version would be better, or maybe if there was a darker font option?"
Review 3 for Dappled Glade
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by sjhr
Date:October 16, 2013

Beautiful Card

Pros: Simple Chic, Modern
"I loved these as our wedding invitations, we based our entire wedding colours around them. They fit our day perfectly and turned out even more beautiful than i had expected"
Review 4 for Dappled Glade
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by OctBride13
Date:September 16, 2013
City: Alexandria
State:Virginia

Loved the invitation!

"Great quality! Was very pleased with all! I forgot it needed extra postage! :("
Review 5 for Dappled Glade
Overall Rating
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Paper Quality
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Design
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
by katieAnn212
Date:August 23, 2013
City: New York
State:New York

Small and difficult to read

Pros: Vintage
"The design aspect of this invite in very pretty but overall I would not recommend it. Read ALL the reviews because what they are saying it true! The light green font is extremely hard to read, it looks very faint. Almost like it's a printing issue and the invite is very small."
Review 6 for Dappled Glade
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by Erika1987
Date:August 5, 2013

Excellent!

"The cards were beautiful and the staff is WONDERFUL! I will recommend to all my friends!"
Review 7 for Dappled Glade
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by KWBinNZ
Date:May 24, 2013
City: Auckland
State:Outside of the U.S.

Stunning Invitations

Pros: Simple Chic
"Wow - we have just received our invites and they are absolutely stunning. I had a few reservations about ordering invites through Wedding Paper Divas because we live in New Zealand and I wondered if it might be difficult to communicate what we wanted via a website, or if they might get lost in the post. However the whole process could not have been easier or more impressive - your service was fantastic and the product is beautiful. Can't wait to send them out to our guests.
Thanks so much - would definitely recommend you to other Kiwi brides!"
Review 8 for Dappled Glade
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by graceanne18
Date:May 22, 2013
City: Los Angeles
State:California

Beautiful colors

Pros: Modern, rustic
"I'm incorporating trees into my wedding theme since my fiance proposed in the Sequoias. I loved the green colors here and the square shape (I didn't want the usual rectangle). I ordered a sample and the light green color for the smaller text was a little light and hard to read, so I changed it to the brown color. It was a nice contrast and make the blue names stand out even more.
The paper quality is great - a sturdy card stock, not too thin or flimsy. Also liked the texture to it."
Review 9 for Dappled Glade
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by seagal55
Date:May 2, 2013

Pros: Modern
"I was very happy with this invitation. The quality is really good and the colors are so pretty. Mine are in the red/orange color and will be perfect for my fall theme. Very impressed!"
Review 10 for Dappled Glade
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by apayne5
Date:May 1, 2013
City: West Point
State:Georgia

Perfect!

"This invitation is exactly what I wanted for my October wedding, simple elegance. I LOVE the fall colors. Can't wait to send them to my guests!"
Review 11 for Dappled Glade
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by kypre
Date:April 27, 2013
City: Palm Beach Gardens
State:Florida

Beautiful design and quality!

"This is one of the invitations I received in a sample package and is by far my favorite. The quality of the paper and design are gorgeous! The best thing about it is I wouldn't need to alter the colors in any way, they are so pretty as is. I love the simplicity and earthy look it has."
Review 12 for Dappled Glade
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by Scissorgrrrl
Date:April 4, 2013
City: Bothell
State:Washington

Perfect for a Garden Wedding!

Pros: Artistic
"We looked all over the place to try to find the perfect invitations for our English garden wedding, and these invitations exceeded our expectations! They are absolutely beautiful and make us feel happy and excited for our big day every time we look at them. We are beyond pleased with these invitations and can't wait to send them! I highly recommend them--especially if your wedding is outdoors like ours is!"
Review 13 for Dappled Glade
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by erikas
Date:January 25, 2013
City: Austin
State:Texas

Fresh Invite

Pros: Artistic, Simple Chic, Modern, outdoors
"The layouts are very helpful. I could change and view my invite before I ordered. The paper is beautiful. The ink is perfect. Not overly saturated or too light. I love the double sided image. I could change colors if I desired, but I left it in the original colors-which went wonderfully with my outdoor wedding."
Review 14 for Dappled Glade
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by Melins
Date:December 23, 2012
State:Pennsylvania

Just Lovely!

Pros: Simple Chic, Modern
"We changed the green font to blue so it was more visible and we did our names in black, so they really popped. They turned out perfect. It fit our outdoor wedding perfectly. We received so many complements on how classy they were. The quality is just lovely. I have recommended WeddingPaperDivas to several friends who are getting married."
Review 15 for Dappled Glade
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by FeiLalala
Date:December 13, 2012
City: Canberra

Beautiful to touch

Pros: Simple Chic
"I was sceptical initially because of its relatively lower price tag, however as soon as I opened the parcel, the card felt amazing to touch and looked beautiful! More importantly the service was excellent. I live in Australia, I received my order within three days! Amazing!"
Review 16 for Dappled Glade
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by VWareham
Date:October 16, 2012
City: Montgomery
State:Texas

Gorgeous Wedding Invitation

Pros: Artistic, Vintage, Whimsical, Simple Chic, nature
"My husband and I were married in May of 2012. I loved the design and colors of this invitation; it's classic, beautiful, and fit the theme of my husband's and my romance and wedding perfectly!"
Review 17 for Dappled Glade
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by Sue72
Date:July 2, 2012
State:California

Beautiful Invitation

Pros: Artistic
"I chose the Dappled Glade invitation in red. The colors coordinate beautifully with our fall, outdoor, garden wedding!
I was able to make a few adjustments to the font through the online design consultant and preview the invitation prior to ordering.
My order arrived within 3 days of being placed!
I cannot wait to mail the invitations and hear what our friends and family have to say about them!"
Review 18 for Dappled Glade
Overall Rating
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by Hampton
Date:June 26, 2012
State:Virginia

Lovely Design; tight space for text

Pros: Simple Chic
"This is a lovely design. I am glad I ordered a sample however though because the text is quite small and the size of the text box doesn't give you many options to make the font larger. Also definitely choose a darker font color."
Review 19 for Dappled Glade
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by MileyMae
Date:June 12, 2012
City: Santa Cruz
State:California

Gorgeous invites

Pros: Artistic, Modern
"They look exactly like they do on the screen--beautiful for our garden wedding!"
Review 20 for Dappled Glade
Overall Rating
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by redtuna29
Date:June 1, 2012
City: Boulder
State:Colorado

Beautiful Card and Suite

Pros: colorful and not girly yet classic and simple
"We love our green Dappled Glade wedding invitation suite. After (eventually) getting my fiance's attention to pick out invitations, this was his favorite. Paper quality and delivery is great but the printing is alright, I wish the ink was a little more saturated but no one will notice but me.
We also purchased matching RSVP, enclosure, and Thank you cards. Also needing place cards, we had WPD customize an existing card with the matching typeface and color, and they look fantastic :)"
1 2 >