Wedding Paper Divas Ratings and Reviews
Top-Rated Products

Customer Reviews for Dappled Glade

Dappled Glade

Average Customer Rating:
4.808 out of 5
4.8
 out of 
5
(52 Reviews) 45
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (52 reviews)
5 stars
45
4 stars
5
3 stars
1
2 stars
1
1 star
0
50 of 52(96%)reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for Dappled Glade
Review 1 for Dappled Glade
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Design
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by SpiceKm
Date:July 25, 2015

Great card but watch the postage!

Pros: Simple Chic, Vintage
"Card was absolutely wonderful, however, be aware that square cards require extra postage before you send them out!! Wish I saw that somewhere in larger letters before ordering."
Review 2 for Dappled Glade
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by AylaMarie
Date:June 28, 2015
City: Baltimore
State:Maryland

High Quality & Beautiful

Pros: Traditional, nature
"We LOVED these wedding invites from the second we saw them and got tons of positive feedback! I love the subtle color variations in the leaf designs (we used the green option - we were having an outdoor summer wedding) and think the font colors complimented it nicely. The only change we made was to put the phrase "reception to follow"and the "and" between our names into Willa Bold font rather than the script font. We were sent proofs promptly, and the designer listened to our suggestions.
Overall, the printing quality was excellent, the invites arrived in a timely manner and just as advertised, and the paper was fantastic. What helped most was that we ordered sample invitations from WPD (8 for free) and they send you a super helpful paper stock sample guide. I would highly recommend doing this, because it shows you exactly what you're going to get! Overall, we were super happy with the invitations!"
Review 3 for Dappled Glade
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by BrittC
Date:June 3, 2015
State:Indiana

Beautiful

Pros: fall leaves
"The invitation is perfect. Exactly what was described. I found a typo on the invitation AFTER we got them, but because it was a common word, that their design reviewer should have caught also, they reprinted them at no additional cost… and received the new invites 2 days after I called. That is OUTSTANDING customer service!"
Review 4 for Dappled Glade
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by Maddie1010
Date:April 20, 2015

Love it

Pros: Artistic
"I was so excited to get my wedding invites they were perfect. They even came before the date promised. They are high quality and beautiful. Just what I wanted. Couldn't be happier."
Review 5 for Dappled Glade
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by AudreyRenee
Date:March 16, 2015
City: minerva
State:Ohio

Beautiful Invitations

Pros: Whimsical
"My daughter loved the dappled glad invitations but wanted the colors to be a deeper green. We put in the request and Wedding Paper Divas exceeded our expectations! The invitations are beautiful!"
Review 6 for Dappled Glade
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
by Toucan49
Date:March 3, 2015
City: Rochester
State:New York

Soooooo Beautiful

Pros: Artistic
"This invitation design is stunning. My daughter has a "nature" theme and this is perfect. I can't wait to see it with her name on it!!"
Review 7 for Dappled Glade
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by stacevandal
Date:September 8, 2014
City: Kitimat
State:Outside of the U.S.

Great Quality!!

Pros: Artistic, Whimsical, Modern
"Paper quality of the whole suite is fantastic, colors are beautiful and they look even better than they did online. Delivered way earlier than the date on my order notification. Highly recommend!!"
Review 8 for Dappled Glade
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by Janise
Date:August 14, 2014
City: Fort Worth
State:Texas

Beautiful in Winterberry!

Pros: Vintage, fall
"I chose these in the Winterberry color and they were GORGEOUS!!! They have a nice texture to them and a very good color variation that adds depth to their appearance as well. I liked that I was able to change the wording to fit our situation and the fonts to express our own style! I then used a bit of lace and ribbon to tie the invitations and the response cards all together! I also ordered the gold envelopes to accompany them and they were a very rich color. The only problem I had with anything was that on about half of the envelopes I had to glue the side flap because they had not been glued. Worked out just fine. I love my invitations and would definitely order with confidence from here again. Oh! on another note! I got my order about 10 days before the initial "scheduled to arrive date". AWESOME! Thanks!!! So far everyone has loved them!"
Review 9 for Dappled Glade
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by GinaUU
Date:August 13, 2014
City: Arroyo Grande
State:California

Autumn wedding

Pros: Artistic, Modern, perfect for autumn wedding
"This is the card we have chosen for our autumn wedding! (in the autumn colors). We are still in the final phases of the personalization and customization, but we received a sample and the paper is lovely! We were able to get a color change on the autumn leaves, and every aspect of our work with our personal custom designer has been so easy and prompt. She made several excellent suggestions, most of which we accepted and appreciated. I think Wedding Paper Divas is a wonderful company, just as wonderful as Shutterfly!!"
Review 10 for Dappled Glade
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by KellyLynnWD
Date:July 24, 2014
City: Syracuse
State:New York

Absolutely Love Them!

Pros: Traditional, Simple Chic, Modern
"I ordered these in Winterberry for my September wedding. They are absolutely beautiful. The colors are very bright and vibrant. My fiance and I love the textured paper, it's unique.
The downside is that these invites are only available in a square shape and you have to pay extra postage. However, the invites are high quality and well worth it. We sent them out last week and I've received so many compliments. They love the colors and the fact that this is a classic invitation but with a bit of a modern twist.
Much like our wedding, I wanted to keep the invites traditional but not cookie cutter. I highly recommend these invitations for a Fall wedding - or Spring if you go with the green. You will not be disappointed with the final product. We went with the rounded edges on all of our pieces. One thing to note, you will lose some of the colorful leaves by doing that. All in all, I couldn't be happier with our invitations!! Thank you WPD for making my life easier and always being so easy to work with."
Review 11 for Dappled Glade
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by Laura210
Date:July 11, 2014
City: Valparaiso
State:Indiana

Beautiful and original!

Pros: Artistic, Modern
"Quality of paper is great. Customer service was exceptional!"
Review 12 for Dappled Glade
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by SamanthaR1129
Date:July 3, 2014
City: Scottsbluff
State:Nebraska

Very Classy and Beautiful!

Pros: Simple Chic
"This card was wonderful! The colors are exactly as shown, and the printing is rich and of good quality. The textured paper adds a nice touch that makes the card look and feel classy. The paper is thick and durable. I ordered mine with rounded edges, which I think makes them look simple and beautiful. Great product all around!"
Review 13 for Dappled Glade
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by Dbmdsf
Date:May 30, 2014
City: Oakland
State:California

Beautiful!

Pros: Simple Chic
"I've received so many compliments on these invitations. We paired the invitation card with one of the pocket folds---it was such a perfect, simple thing to do that added that extra special something to make the invitation look even nicer.
The design team was helpful. I received all items I ordered more quickly than expected for the most part.
The only things I wish wedding paper divas offered: assembly service and printing of guest addresses.
Overall a great purchase, seems like a good value to me."
Review 14 for Dappled Glade
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by LindsKai
Date:March 29, 2014

Gorgeous!

Pros: Traditional, Vintage, Whimsical, Simple Chic
"This card is perfect for the theme of my wedding, completely customizable from font to colors. Paper quality is perfect for the feeling of the card. LOVE THEM!"
Review 15 for Dappled Glade
Overall Rating
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Paper Quality
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Design
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by Danielle1234
Date:February 7, 2014
City: Charlotte
State:North Carolina

Very pretty, but impossible to read

Pros: Traditional, Vintage, natural
"I ordered the green and blue sample version of this invitation, and while it was very pretty the green font on the textured cream paper was nearly impossible for me to read, so I can only imagine how difficult it would have been for some of our older guests. Maybe the brown version would be better, or maybe if there was a darker font option?"
Review 16 for Dappled Glade
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by sjhr
Date:October 16, 2013

Beautiful Card

Pros: Simple Chic, Modern
"I loved these as our wedding invitations, we based our entire wedding colours around them. They fit our day perfectly and turned out even more beautiful than i had expected"
Review 17 for Dappled Glade
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by OctBride13
Date:September 16, 2013
City: Alexandria
State:Virginia

Loved the invitation!

"Great quality! Was very pleased with all! I forgot it needed extra postage! :("
Review 18 for Dappled Glade
Overall Rating
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Paper Quality
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Design
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
by katieAnn212
Date:August 23, 2013
City: New York
State:New York

Small and difficult to read

Pros: Vintage
"The design aspect of this invite in very pretty but overall I would not recommend it. Read ALL the reviews because what they are saying it true! The light green font is extremely hard to read, it looks very faint. Almost like it's a printing issue and the invite is very small."
Review 19 for Dappled Glade
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by Erika1987
Date:August 5, 2013

Excellent!

"The cards were beautiful and the staff is WONDERFUL! I will recommend to all my friends!"
Review 20 for Dappled Glade
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by KWBinNZ
Date:May 24, 2013
City: Auckland
State:Outside of the U.S.

Stunning Invitations

Pros: Simple Chic
"Wow - we have just received our invites and they are absolutely stunning. I had a few reservations about ordering invites through Wedding Paper Divas because we live in New Zealand and I wondered if it might be difficult to communicate what we wanted via a website, or if they might get lost in the post. However the whole process could not have been easier or more impressive - your service was fantastic and the product is beautiful. Can't wait to send them out to our guests.
Thanks so much - would definitely recommend you to other Kiwi brides!"
1 2 3 >