Wedding Paper Divas Ratings and Reviews
Top-Rated Products

Customer Reviews for Dappled Glade

Dappled Glade

Average Customer Rating:
4.767 out of 5
4.8
 out of 
5
(43 Reviews) 36
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (43 reviews)
5 stars
36
4 stars
5
3 stars
1
2 stars
1
1 star
0
41 of 43(95%)reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for Dappled Glade
Review 1 for Dappled Glade
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by KellyLynnWD
Date:July 24, 2014
City: Syracuse
State:New York

Absolutely Love Them!

Pros: Traditional, Simple Chic, Modern
"I ordered these in Winterberry for my September wedding. They are absolutely beautiful. The colors are very bright and vibrant. My fiance and I love the textured paper, it's unique.
The downside is that these invites are only available in a square shape and you have to pay extra postage. However, the invites are high quality and well worth it. We sent them out last week and I've received so many compliments. They love the colors and the fact that this is a classic invitation but with a bit of a modern twist.
Much like our wedding, I wanted to keep the invites traditional but not cookie cutter. I highly recommend these invitations for a Fall wedding - or Spring if you go with the green. You will not be disappointed with the final product. We went with the rounded edges on all of our pieces. One thing to note, you will lose some of the colorful leaves by doing that. All in all, I couldn't be happier with our invitations!! Thank you WPD for making my life easier and always being so easy to work with."
Review 2 for Dappled Glade
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by Laura210
Date:July 11, 2014
City: Valparaiso
State:Indiana

Beautiful and original!

Pros: Artistic, Modern
"Quality of paper is great. Customer service was exceptional!"
Review 3 for Dappled Glade
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by SamanthaR1129
Date:July 3, 2014
City: Scottsbluff
State:Nebraska

Very Classy and Beautiful!

Pros: Simple Chic
"This card was wonderful! The colors are exactly as shown, and the printing is rich and of good quality. The textured paper adds a nice touch that makes the card look and feel classy. The paper is thick and durable. I ordered mine with rounded edges, which I think makes them look simple and beautiful. Great product all around!"
Review 4 for Dappled Glade
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by Dbmdsf
Date:May 30, 2014
City: Oakland
State:California

Beautiful!

Pros: Simple Chic
"I've received so many compliments on these invitations. We paired the invitation card with one of the pocket folds---it was such a perfect, simple thing to do that added that extra special something to make the invitation look even nicer.
The design team was helpful. I received all items I ordered more quickly than expected for the most part.
The only things I wish wedding paper divas offered: assembly service and printing of guest addresses.
Overall a great purchase, seems like a good value to me."
Review 5 for Dappled Glade
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by LindsKai
Date:March 29, 2014

Gorgeous!

Pros: Traditional, Vintage, Whimsical, Simple Chic
"This card is perfect for the theme of my wedding, completely customizable from font to colors. Paper quality is perfect for the feeling of the card. LOVE THEM!"
Review 6 for Dappled Glade
Overall Rating
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Paper Quality
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Design
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by Danielle1234
Date:February 7, 2014
City: Charlotte
State:North Carolina

Very pretty, but impossible to read

Pros: Traditional, Vintage, natural
"I ordered the green and blue sample version of this invitation, and while it was very pretty the green font on the textured cream paper was nearly impossible for me to read, so I can only imagine how difficult it would have been for some of our older guests. Maybe the brown version would be better, or maybe if there was a darker font option?"
Review 7 for Dappled Glade
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by sjhr
Date:October 16, 2013

Beautiful Card

Pros: Simple Chic, Modern
"I loved these as our wedding invitations, we based our entire wedding colours around them. They fit our day perfectly and turned out even more beautiful than i had expected"
Review 8 for Dappled Glade
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by OctBride13
Date:September 16, 2013
City: Alexandria
State:Virginia

Loved the invitation!

"Great quality! Was very pleased with all! I forgot it needed extra postage! :("
Review 9 for Dappled Glade
Overall Rating
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Paper Quality
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Design
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
by katieAnn212
Date:August 23, 2013
City: New York
State:New York

Small and difficult to read

Pros: Vintage
"The design aspect of this invite in very pretty but overall I would not recommend it. Read ALL the reviews because what they are saying it true! The light green font is extremely hard to read, it looks very faint. Almost like it's a printing issue and the invite is very small."
Review 10 for Dappled Glade
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by Erika1987
Date:August 5, 2013

Excellent!

"The cards were beautiful and the staff is WONDERFUL! I will recommend to all my friends!"
Review 11 for Dappled Glade
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by KWBinNZ
Date:May 24, 2013
City: Auckland
State:Outside of the U.S.

Stunning Invitations

Pros: Simple Chic
"Wow - we have just received our invites and they are absolutely stunning. I had a few reservations about ordering invites through Wedding Paper Divas because we live in New Zealand and I wondered if it might be difficult to communicate what we wanted via a website, or if they might get lost in the post. However the whole process could not have been easier or more impressive - your service was fantastic and the product is beautiful. Can't wait to send them out to our guests.
Thanks so much - would definitely recommend you to other Kiwi brides!"
Review 12 for Dappled Glade
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by graceanne18
Date:May 22, 2013
City: Los Angeles
State:California

Beautiful colors

Pros: Modern, rustic
"I'm incorporating trees into my wedding theme since my fiance proposed in the Sequoias. I loved the green colors here and the square shape (I didn't want the usual rectangle). I ordered a sample and the light green color for the smaller text was a little light and hard to read, so I changed it to the brown color. It was a nice contrast and make the blue names stand out even more.
The paper quality is great - a sturdy card stock, not too thin or flimsy. Also liked the texture to it."
Review 13 for Dappled Glade
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by seagal55
Date:May 2, 2013

Pros: Modern
"I was very happy with this invitation. The quality is really good and the colors are so pretty. Mine are in the red/orange color and will be perfect for my fall theme. Very impressed!"
Review 14 for Dappled Glade
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by apayne5
Date:May 1, 2013
City: West Point
State:Georgia

Perfect!

"This invitation is exactly what I wanted for my October wedding, simple elegance. I LOVE the fall colors. Can't wait to send them to my guests!"
Review 15 for Dappled Glade
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by kypre
Date:April 27, 2013
City: Palm Beach Gardens
State:Florida

Beautiful design and quality!

"This is one of the invitations I received in a sample package and is by far my favorite. The quality of the paper and design are gorgeous! The best thing about it is I wouldn't need to alter the colors in any way, they are so pretty as is. I love the simplicity and earthy look it has."
Review 16 for Dappled Glade
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by Scissorgrrrl
Date:April 4, 2013
City: Bothell
State:Washington

Perfect for a Garden Wedding!

Pros: Artistic
"We looked all over the place to try to find the perfect invitations for our English garden wedding, and these invitations exceeded our expectations! They are absolutely beautiful and make us feel happy and excited for our big day every time we look at them. We are beyond pleased with these invitations and can't wait to send them! I highly recommend them--especially if your wedding is outdoors like ours is!"
Review 17 for Dappled Glade
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by erikas
Date:January 25, 2013
City: Austin
State:Texas

Fresh Invite

Pros: Artistic, Simple Chic, Modern, outdoors
"The layouts are very helpful. I could change and view my invite before I ordered. The paper is beautiful. The ink is perfect. Not overly saturated or too light. I love the double sided image. I could change colors if I desired, but I left it in the original colors-which went wonderfully with my outdoor wedding."
Review 18 for Dappled Glade
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by Melins
Date:December 23, 2012
State:Pennsylvania

Just Lovely!

Pros: Simple Chic, Modern
"We changed the green font to blue so it was more visible and we did our names in black, so they really popped. They turned out perfect. It fit our outdoor wedding perfectly. We received so many complements on how classy they were. The quality is just lovely. I have recommended WeddingPaperDivas to several friends who are getting married."
Review 19 for Dappled Glade
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by FeiLalala
Date:December 13, 2012
City: Canberra

Beautiful to touch

Pros: Simple Chic
"I was sceptical initially because of its relatively lower price tag, however as soon as I opened the parcel, the card felt amazing to touch and looked beautiful! More importantly the service was excellent. I live in Australia, I received my order within three days! Amazing!"
Review 20 for Dappled Glade
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by VWareham
Date:October 16, 2012
City: Montgomery
State:Texas

Gorgeous Wedding Invitation

Pros: Artistic, Vintage, Whimsical, Simple Chic, nature
"My husband and I were married in May of 2012. I loved the design and colors of this invitation; it's classic, beautiful, and fit the theme of my husband's and my romance and wedding perfectly!"
1 2 >