Wedding Paper Divas Ratings and Reviews
Top-Rated Products

Customer Reviews for Dandelion Dream

Dandelion Dream

Make a wedding wish upon our Dandelion Dream Wedding Suite! Perfect for spring and summer weddings, this design captures simplicity and whimsy with a classic dandelion motif.
Average Customer Rating:
4.933 out of 5
4.9
 out of 
5
(15 Reviews) 14
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (15 reviews)
5 stars
14
4 stars
1
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 star
0
15 of 15(100%)reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for Dandelion Dream
Review 1 for Dandelion Dream
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by JoannaB86
Date:March 23, 2014
City: Chicago
State:Illinois

A Fvaorite

Pros: Modern
"This little card may be my favorite piece in the suite. I had chosen "Gilded" to be the font color. This is the inverse of the rest of the suite. I love everything about it!"
Review 2 for Dandelion Dream
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by BBride10
Date:June 20, 2011
City: Royal Oak
State:Michigan

Amazing product

Pros: Vintage, Whimsical, Modern
"The paper and print quality were great and my guests were really impressed with the design. I've received many compliments. WPD staff were phenomenal to work with and were able to easily customize my response to have four entrees."
Review 3 for Dandelion Dream
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by dolphin1384
Date:May 4, 2011
City: Perkiomenville
State:Pennsylvania

Excellant Personalization

Pros: Artistic, Whimsical
"We kept the green print, but changed the text to royal blue. It looks exactly like we pictured. WPD was so helpful in making the personalizations and worked with us to confirm they looked exactly as we wanted."
Review 4 for Dandelion Dream
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by dmtbelle87
Date:February 24, 2011

Pros: Modern, clean, simple
"I loved that they were able to help me custom-make this card! I was not having any food choices on the card, which I noted on my order. The proof came back with the accept/decline lines in that spot, and the card looked awesome!"
Review 5 for Dandelion Dream
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by becadu
Date:June 2, 2010
City: Lewisville
State:Texas

Dandelion RSVP

Pros: Modern, Whimsical
"This RSVP is a perfect compliment to the dandelion invitation, with oposite coloring. We really love our RSVPs!!"
Review 6 for Dandelion Dream
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by Kissa
Date:March 29, 2010
City: Fairfield
State:Connecticut

Fresh response card!

Pros: Modern
"The inverse design of the response card really completed the invitation package and unified the look. Thank you!"
Review 7 for Dandelion Dream
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by MABridetoBe
Date:March 18, 2010
City: Chicopee
State:Massachusetts

An awesome choice!

Pros: Simple Chic
"I purchased these in hydrangea for my wedding this summer and I love them. They arrived sooner than expected and that was just about a week from order date. I also loved that the site has people who edit your invitation to make it better after you are done and send you a proof to make sure you like it. Excellent service and the invitation itself is wonderful. I gave 4 stars for the paper quality because sure it could be a little thicker but it's also just fine the way they are."
Review 8 for Dandelion Dream
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by lilbee
Date:December 9, 2009
City: Seattle
State:Washington

response card magic

Pros: Simple Chic
"I love how the dandelion seeds are blowing in the wind just waiting for a response from the invitees."
Review 9 for Dandelion Dream
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by TiffanyJean
Date:September 21, 2009
City: Vancouver
State:Washington

perfect accompaniment

Pros: Modern, Simple Chic, Whimsical, Artistic
"I turned the lime green response card into a directions card insert for bridal shower invitations. They were too cute! I love how the dandelion pieces are blowing in the wind...you can almost feel the light breeze!"
Review 10 for Dandelion Dream
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
by FutureMrsArmstrong
Date:August 10, 2009
City: Wilmington
State:Delaware

Excellent designer review

Pros: Simple Chic, Whimsical
"I made a few changes to the text on my matching invite. During the proofing process, the designer changes the spelling to be consistent across all items (favor vs. favour).
Great work!
I love these! I think the quality is top notch!"
Review 11 for Dandelion Dream
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by WddingPrincess
Date:June 13, 2009
City: Pewaukee
State:Wisconsin

So CUTE!

Pros: Modern, Simple Chic
"I loved the response cards that went along with our invites! I loved how it wasn't all pink, but the colors are switched to make it pop! They are very fun and free and go well with a summer wedding, almost all of our responses from our guests have had little smiley faces by their names, I think the invites just make them feel happy!!
Also, they shipping quality and fastness were GREAT with wedding paper divas! I am so impressed! I was nervous to order invites online, but they send you proofs and someone spell checks it for you and everything! I would recommend this company to anyone! They go above and beyond!!! Thank you!"
Review 12 for Dandelion Dream
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by aligat0r7
Date:April 9, 2009
City: Pittsburgh
State:Pennsylvania

Would Do it again

Pros: Modern
"Loved the response cards and how they are not an exact carbon copy of the invitations but have variations. The response card, envelope, invitation, envelope and full piece of paper fit in the envelope and didn't cost extra postage in wieght. Prompt service and would reccomend to anyone."
Review 13 for Dandelion Dream
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
by robinb
Date:April 9, 2009
City: New York
State:New York

Great Design

Pros: Modern, Simple Chic, Whimsical, summer
"Came out as pictured. My only customer service problem came with the fact that the website had a glitch where it kept charging me for envelopes despite having selected the free option. But I spoke with a customer service representative who was very helpful and placed the order with me over the phone. I have been told they have since fixed this problem."
Review 14 for Dandelion Dream
Overall Rating
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Paper Quality
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by Anonymous
Date:April 6, 2009
City: Bandon
State:Oregon

Perfect for our spring wedding!

Pros: Simple Chic, Whimsical
"This design was perfect for our springtime wedding. It was so easy to personalize and order the products, and the customer service was excellent. The quality of the paper and printing was more than I was expecting, and we have received so much positive feedback from our guests. I will return to WPD in the future and would recommend it to anyone!"
Ratings-Only Reviews for Dandelion Dream
Based on 1 ratings-only review
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Would recommend? Yes 1 out of 1
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5