Wedding Paper Divas Ratings and Reviews
Most Popular Products

Customer Reviews for Simple Pleasures

Simple Pleasures

Average Customer Rating:
4.857 out of 5
4.9
 out of 
5
(35 Reviews) 31
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (35 reviews)
5 stars
32
4 stars
2
3 stars
0
2 stars
1
1 star
0
34 of 35(97%)reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for Simple Pleasures
Review 1 for Simple Pleasures
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by firstsolange
Date:September 21, 2014

Perfection

Pros: Whimsical
"The whole experience with choosing, ordering, and receiving the invitations was so simple and happy!!"
Review 2 for Simple Pleasures
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by Mamamaygun
Date:March 23, 2014
State:New Jersey

Amazing

Pros: Vintage
"I felt like with this product I didn't need to change a thing about it and I was right! They came unbelievably fast and I am extremely happy about them. I haven't sent them out yet but the people that have seen them already love them also. Thank you so much!!"
Review 3 for Simple Pleasures
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by loveshack
Date:March 4, 2014
State:New Jersey

wedding invites

Pros: Vintage
"Love this card, quality is great. Would like the text slightly larger - a little difficult to read. The color & quality is as good as I hoped it would be:)"
Review 4 for Simple Pleasures
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by BCazz
Date:September 9, 2013
City: Long Island
State:New York

Invitations

Pros: Vintage, Whimsical
"The paper is thick, the colors are vivid, and to have heard nothing but great things from those who have gotten their invites!"
Review 5 for Simple Pleasures
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by TheFutureMrsHanlon
Date:March 15, 2013
City: Underhill
State:Vermont

Couldn't be happier

Pros: Artistic, Whimsical
"....I could not be happier. The ease of using the website. The personalization you can add. (Which we did a lot of). And the attention given to our order by a REAL person...what more could a couple want?! We ordered the sample card and loved it...got OUR cards in the mail and were more blown away than we could have imagined. A big thank you to YOU weddingpaperdivas.com for making our wedding invitations unique and special. We will be using you again :)."
Review 6 for Simple Pleasures
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by Nina32
Date:February 17, 2013
City: Atlanta

Outdoorsy Card

Pros: Artistic, Whimsical
"I love the idea of dragonflies for a wedding. This card is whimsical and romantic like a campfire. Something feels homemade and thoughtful about this invitation, like the couple who chose it are genuine and romantic."
Review 7 for Simple Pleasures
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by Rustic
Date:October 31, 2012

Cute

Pros: Whimsical
"Very nice design, I guess I would just like a more interesting background."
Review 8 for Simple Pleasures
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by betsyjane
Date:July 18, 2012

lovely

Pros: Artistic, Vintage, Simple Chic, rustic
"Perfect for our laid-back backyard theme. The colors are not exactly our "official wedding colors," but we don't care because they are so beautiful. It was easy to customize font and text. In the design process, I called the designer, Kelsey, directly to discuss a few changes. Her style recommendations really helped make our invites and enclosure cards look polished. I've gotten such great feedback from our guests. I've already ordered matching thank you notes, and may even get matching programs."
Review 9 for Simple Pleasures
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by esi333
Date:July 8, 2012
City: New York
State:New York

Lovely card for summer or spring wedding

Pros: Artistic, Whimsical, Simple Chic, Modern
"Even though our wedding colors are blue and orange, we gave up the traditional idea of having invitations that matched our colors because we thought the card matched the vibe we have in mind for our wedding: simple, elegant, verdant summer night. Loved this invitation!!!
We did change the styling of the letter (the template has the letters all lowercase, but we felt that looked a little awkward). Otherwise, we liked the quality of the paper, the printing, etc.
This is a great card because it's unique but doesn't cost extra for postage like some other unique cards do."
Review 10 for Simple Pleasures
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by andeeact
Date:June 25, 2012
City: Sacramento
State:California

Magical Card

Pros: Vintage, evening-rustic
"I Loved these invitations the moment I recieved them, of coarse I thought I was being Biased since they were for my reception party, but I have recieved many compliments about them from many of my invited guest!"
Review 11 for Simple Pleasures
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by wendyjeff
Date:June 13, 2012
City: Maumee
State:Ohio

Love the Design

Pros: Whimsical, Modern
"We loved our invitations, Simple Pleasures. It was just the right thing to compliment an outdoor summer wedding. We had many, many compliments from our guests. Thanks Divas!"
Review 12 for Simple Pleasures
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by ronsgirl
Date:May 26, 2012
City: Chicago
State:Illinois

Pros: Whimsical
"Our invitations are beautiful. They were everything that I had in mind when planning a garden wedding. Not only did our friend call to rsvp, but to say how cute the invites were. The color turned out to be just like it showed on line and the printing was lovely. It was a big help having been given some choices for the lettering, not have to decide completely from scratch. I would use your site again for any occasion we might have and also tell all my friends!!!"
Review 13 for Simple Pleasures
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by saminuge
Date:May 24, 2012

Pros: Artistic, Whimsical, Modern
"They are great, top notch quality and perfect for our intimate July wedding. Would absolutely recommend"
Review 14 for Simple Pleasures
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by Mareawoolrich
Date:May 22, 2012
City: Los Angeles
State:California

Love them!

"These invitations are perfect for our backyard wedding. Simple yet beautiful. Everyone keeps calling me saying how much they love them! I couldn't be happier. :)"
Review 15 for Simple Pleasures
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by LWhite
Date:May 11, 2012

Amazing!!

Pros: simple country
"Absolutely love this card!! It is so simple and elegant all at the same time! Exactly what I wanted! Love at first site! Even shipping was amazing!!"
Review 16 for Simple Pleasures
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by Amenis
Date:April 24, 2012
City: Dallas
State:Texas

Just what I wanted

Pros: Whimsical
"We used this card for a backyard barbecue rehearsal dinner & it was perfect. The paper quality is great, just what you expect from WPD."
Review 17 for Simple Pleasures
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by beetle
Date:April 13, 2012
City: Johnson City
State:Tennessee

Perfect for Summer Outdoor Wedding

Pros: Artistic, Whimsical
"The paper quality and printing exceeded expectations...love the design. Used for my daughter's summer outdoor wedding with reception in the barn. Perfect design and options for text were great!"
Review 18 for Simple Pleasures
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by mijanzen
Date:April 11, 2012
City: Winnipeg

Very charming!

Pros: Artistic, Vintage, Whimsical
"I am very pleased with these invitations. Not only did they arrive within a few days after the order was confirmed, but the entire process was relatively stress free. The help I received from customer service via online chat, was phenomenal regarding some of the wording. The design is exactly what I would imagine for my August garden wedding and would definately recomend it to a friend."
Review 19 for Simple Pleasures
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by spees920
Date:March 31, 2012

love these invites!

Pros: Vintage
"These were perfect for my fiancée and I's vintage outdoor wedding! Everything about these were perfect. Great prices also. Thank you so much for the PERFECT invitations :)"
Review 20 for Simple Pleasures
Overall Rating
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Paper Quality
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Design
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by SoontobeMrsPicaz
Date:March 30, 2012
State:Connecticut

Love concept but grainy printing

Pros: Vintage
"I love the design, however the background especially up towards the top is grainy and it makes it look cheap.
I had 7 other samples that I ordered and I loved them all! Really a great website! This one invite just didnt do it for me is all.
I was very thankful to be able to order samples!
"
1 2 >