Wedding Paper Divas Ratings and Reviews

Customer Reviews for Simple Pleasures

Simple Pleasures

Average Customer Rating:
4.8 out of 5
4.8
 out of 
5
(10 Reviews) 9
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (10 reviews)
5 stars
9
4 stars
0
3 stars
1
2 stars
0
1 star
0
9 of 10(90%)reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for Simple Pleasures
Review 1 for Simple Pleasures
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by AmandaJ5215
Date:June 21, 2014
City: Washington DC
State:District of Columbia

Simple and Beautiful

Pros: Artistic, Simple Chic, outdoorsy
"We didn't have the opportunity to take engagement photos but still wanted something that would feel personal. This was perfect for us! "Outdoorsy", simple, fun, but elegant. The paper quality is great and the image is exactly what I expected it to be. The only thing I would say is the default font for your names can be a little tricky to read at first glance; we capitalized the first letters of our first/last names, which seemed to help, but overall it's not a huge deal. I loved being able to add our return address to the envelop in a font that matched the cards, too! Overall, love these and very satisfied."
Review 2 for Simple Pleasures
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by Kim41
Date:February 7, 2014

Loved it for rehearsal dinner invite!

Pros: Simple Chic
"Wedding paper divas has become my favorite thing about wedding planning so far! They are always perfect and get it to you fast!"
Review 3 for Simple Pleasures
Overall Rating
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Design
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by cma126
Date:November 26, 2012
City: Arlington, MA

Didn't like the colors in the sample

Pros: Artistic, Whimsical
"Ordered this card with the signature matte option, and loved the texture of the paper. It really goes with the design.
Unfortunately, the color of the pool of the water under the jar looked a lot like an unpleasant stain in real life. The background color of the card was more of a sea green than a color I would expect to see at night, as well. If different hues of color were used, we would have gone with this card...as is, we dismissed it immediately when seeing it in real life.
Designers - please pick different color hues to bring out the beauty of this card!"
Review 4 for Simple Pleasures
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by Mai0511
Date:July 24, 2012
City: East
State:Tennessee

Cutest cards!!

Pros: Whimsical
"These Save the Dates were the first I spotted when I first clicked on to WeddingPaperDivas from a blog ad right after I got engaged. I fell in love right then and there!
Not only is the design absolutely darling, but it totally sets the tone for the type of wedding celebration that I'd always dreamed of. My fiance and I decided in June to get married in October, so we rushed delivery of these cards - they arrived earlier than expected and were just so beautiful that we both teared up and said "we are getting married!!!! :-)"
Everyone has loved them and said how adorable they are. I think we'll have more attendees at the wedding due to these charming little cards!
"
Review 5 for Simple Pleasures
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by Hiltop
Date:April 30, 2012
State:Pennsylvania

Beautiful and Fun

Pros: Simple Chic
"Perfect cards to set the mood for our outdoor, casual wedding. Customer service was excellent."
Review 6 for Simple Pleasures
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by CherylNicole
Date:January 3, 2012
State:Georgia

Gorgeous

Pros: Vintage
"We were thinking of making our own save the dates, but when I received the samples, these stood out. Absolutely gorgeous and simple to personalize. I had so many phone calls from friends and family that were raving about them. Worth every penny!"
Review 7 for Simple Pleasures
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by sfNYC
Date:November 8, 2011
City: New York
State:New York

couldn't be happier

Pros: Whimsical, Simple Chic
"my save the date cards arrived 2 weeks ahead of schedule and they look amazing! so much better than I was expecting for the price...the card stock and printing are high quality and I am getting rave reviews from everyone. really could not be happier, and will definitely be ordering my invitations here."
Review 8 for Simple Pleasures
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
by July2012
Date:October 21, 2011

Something Different and Fun

Pros: Whimsical
"Simple Pleasures Save the Date Cards were just perfect for our wedding theme. Evening reception, indoor/outdoor setting near creek, casual but elegant historical setting with lots of trees. Loved the background color because it will stand out more in someone's home file or on their refrigerator versus a white background. Recommend enlarging font size for date, time, location as these lines do not stand out as well as they should. We asked for increase in font size and Wedding Paper divas enlarged but still recommend they redesign o allow even larger font size. Suggest requesting 'signature' required for delivery as box was left outside our door several days when no one was home (Fed Ex used). Fortunately the packing materials are good quality and product did not get damaged by rainy weather."
Review 9 for Simple Pleasures
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by ChrisH
Date:September 15, 2011

svae the date

Pros: Artistic, Whimsical
"Paper is nice and thick... The color is outstanding. Love it!"
Ratings-Only Reviews for Simple Pleasures
Based on 1 ratings-only review
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Would recommend? Yes 1 out of 1
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5