Wedding Paper Divas Ratings and Reviews
Most Popular Products

Customer Reviews for Opulent Crest

Opulent Crest

Average Customer Rating:
4.588 out of 5
4.6
 out of 
5
(34 Reviews) 32
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (34 reviews)
5 stars
27
4 stars
3
3 stars
2
2 stars
1
1 star
1
30 of 34(88%)reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for Opulent Crest
Review 1 for Opulent Crest
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by StyleBride718
Date:June 4, 2015
City: Atlanta
State:Georgia

So Pretty!

Pros: Modern
"I ordered several samples and this one jumped out at me the moment I saw it. I even asked my fiance which one he liked and he chose the same one before I even mentioned how much I liked it! First, the customer service is amazing! I had several questions about the design, wording and layout and everytime I called or reached out via chat everyone was SOOO helpful and patient! The quality of the paper is great and the shimmer look is a must! It just makes everything POP in all the right ways. So elegant! We opted for the folded card because of its uniqueness and everybody has commented on how beautiful the invitations are. The color Amethyst is full of richness, such a pretty color. There was only 1 hiccup and that was the printing of the wording appeared crooked and off centered, but a quick call and a quick second print (free of charge) was completed and we couldn't be happier!"
Review 2 for Opulent Crest
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by KaylaFab
Date:February 7, 2015
City: Toronto
State:Outside of the U.S.

Absolutely gorgeous!

Pros: Whimsical
"When I received my samples in the mail... the moment I saw this one I KNEW it was the winner, and I hadn't even gotten through looking at the others yet!
The design is so incredibly beautiful... I chose the purple colour since that is my colour theme for my wedding, and every time someone sees the invitation they comment about how regal and royal it looks. For the price we paid you would think these would have cost a lot more money!
Also, the pearl finish is an ABSOLUTE 100% MUST!! I ordered samples of the regular paper stock and some with the pearl finish and there was absolutely no contest. For only .10 extra per card it makes ALL the difference, believe me! Your invites go from 0 to 100 with that pearl finish.
The consultants and design team at Wedding Paper Divas were not only super quick and responsive, but there was VERY little back and forth since all the edits I wanted applied were done properly and just as I had asked them to be. The process was easy as pie and helped me so much with everything else I'm juggling with all this planning!!
All in all I would HIGHLY recommend Wedding Paper Divas. Superb customer service and a gorgeous finished product!! THANK YOU ALL!!!!"
Review 3 for Opulent Crest
Overall Rating
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by ChrisBR
Date:January 23, 2015
City: Brazil
State:Outside of the U.S.

Classy Design

Pros: Simple Chic, Modern
"The design's standard colors work beautifully. It is a great mix of modern and traditional, creating a simple and elegant end product.
I was impressed by the speed and flexibility of customisation, allowing for change of formatting and handling multiple requests in a very timely manner.
The paper quality is outstanding but the printing quality is not up to the same standard: a deeper look than just a cursory glance will reveal that it is not crisp and actually looks a little pixelated."
Review 4 for Opulent Crest
Overall Rating
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Paper Quality
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
by MeganAnn
Date:August 14, 2014
City: Virginia Beach
State:Virginia

Disappointed

Pros: Traditional
"We came to Wedding Paper Divas expecting to spend more for getting more in return. I was really disappointed with our invitations. WPD charges double, sometimes triple what other companies do, and I just don't think it is worth it. We ordered the Opulent Crest invites. Ordering them, working with staff at WPD, and delivery was fine with no bumps in the road. Our invitations were not the same story. They were printed crooked. WPD offered me a quick fix, and we chose the refund of 25%, but I still feel like we paid too much for the invites we got. I wouldn't use them again. With the prices we expected much more quality. You can get invites that are not that much lower in quality for about 1/4 of the price WPD charges. Our Save the Dates and Response cards came with no problems. We like the design we picked and the customer service is almost perfect at WPD."
Review 5 for Opulent Crest
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by BecANDJon
Date:June 15, 2014
City: Rio Rancho
State:New Mexico

Really nice

Pros: Traditional, Vintage
"I love this invitation. It's a little more formal. I love the blue color and the vintage touch. It is easy to read - not too busy. I really like that we can have our names on the front. I go by a formal name at work and a nickname with my family. Since both groups will be invited to the wedding, I can use my nickname on the front and my formal name on the inside."
Review 6 for Opulent Crest
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by Lemsey
Date:February 28, 2014
State:South Carolina

Perfect!

Pros: Simple Chic
"Two days after I approved my proofs these gorgeous invitations were at my front door!
These invitations are beautiful! I ordered a sample before deciding on these. My sample was in grey, but I changed the colors for my invitations. I ordered this in Raspberry-- it is perfect!
We are having a June wedding and these cards are the perfect match for what we are going for. These are classy and elegant, but not over the top.
I also ordered the response cards and the Directions cards. Both in raspberry with pictures on the back. They are beautiful as well!"
Review 7 for Opulent Crest
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by Xenia
Date:February 20, 2014
City: Albany
State:New York

Fabulous service!

Pros: Traditional, Simple Chic
"We ordered personalized Opulent Crest cards, changed the colors and fonts and language and we didn't expect the designers to be so efficient and quick!! Our special order was designed in just 2 days and it turned out perfect, even better that we envisioned it!"
Review 8 for Opulent Crest
Overall Rating
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Paper Quality
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by KelindaW
Date:February 15, 2014
City: New York
State:New York

Better in person

Pros: Traditional
"Invitations were perfect but envelopes were extremely thin and look very non expensive......"
Review 9 for Opulent Crest
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by CrunkPunch
Date:November 8, 2013

Pros: Traditional, Vintage
"Loved the design of this card for our Downton themed wedding."
Review 10 for Opulent Crest
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by DarlingT
Date:April 1, 2013
State:California

So much better in person!

Pros: Traditional, Artistic, Vintage, Modern
"I ordered samples of about 10 invitations and this was definitely not my favorite when looking online, but it sure looks good in person! I felt like the picture online looked cheesy and dull, but it is quite elegant in person. It ended up being my husband and I's favorite as well as our parents. Our colors were grey and yellow, and the invitation matched perfectly. We ordered the folded card, and the square shape and pattern inside gave it a fancy yet modern look. Also, I needed the text formatted differently and the wpd staff were friendly and great to work with.
I would definitely recommend ordering a sample and you will be pleasantly surprised!"
Review 11 for Opulent Crest
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by 1stLady
Date:November 19, 2012
City: Hyattsville
State:Maryland

Elegant Card

Pros: Artistic
"When I received my cards, my eyes instantly watered. They where done exactly as requested. The quality of the cards texture, color, writing, and specifications where done to my desires. This card represents every inch of what my wedding theme is to be, and I have no regrets for choosing such an amazing card. Elegant in all sense of the word. Thank you Wedding Paper Divas for fulfilling this request promptly and for making my invitations a part of my dream come true"
Review 12 for Opulent Crest
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by NYRae2000
Date:October 24, 2012

Beautiful Invitation

Pros: Traditional
"Wedding Paper Diva's staff was so accomidating to help me make this invitation so personalized by helping change colors, fonts, and wording then allowing me to approve the changes multiple times before I decided. The final product blew me away. They were elegant and everything I wanted them to be. I would recommend WPD products to everyone."
Review 13 for Opulent Crest
Overall Rating
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Paper Quality
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Design
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
by Anonymous
Date:September 14, 2012
City: Marion
State:Indiana

Beautiful card

Pros: Vintage
"We loved the front of this card, but prefer a flat card. We also ordered a sample of the flat card, but the design on it is not as pretty. The amethyst color is right on for our wedding. Great invitation, if you want folded ones!"
Review 14 for Opulent Crest
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by Lady23
Date:June 5, 2012
City: Houston
State:Texas

Wonderful

Pros: Traditional
"I ordered this design for my wedding invitations. The online picture did not do it justice. The color was spot on and I did not think it would be. The customer service response was excellent. I would recommend this card to my friends and family."
Review 15 for Opulent Crest
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by Tarabella
Date:May 11, 2012
City: Toronto
State:Outside of the U.S.

Gorgeous!!

Pros: Traditional
"Was even more spectacular in print. Fabulous rich colour, good quality paper... I wouldn't change anything about my invitations. When I called with a question the customer service was incredible. They were delivered on-time and were very well packaged and protected in the box. I was reluctant to order invitations on-line - there are NO worries with this company!! Great design, great value, great quality, great customer service."
Review 16 for Opulent Crest
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by Anonymous
Date:May 1, 2012
City: Canton
State:Ohio

High Quality Design

Pros: Modern, square folded
"I greatly appreciated the customer service I received. Not only did I get to speak to a real person when I called to confirm my order, I was also sent an e-mail with photos of different options concerning font and wording choices. I was amazed with the design quality and thickness of the paper itself. The font was beautiful and made the idea of my simple wedding invitation look professional and high quality for a fraction of the price."
Review 17 for Opulent Crest
Overall Rating
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Paper Quality
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Design
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
by dkcraw
Date:April 13, 2012

Disappointed

Pros: Traditional
"Invitation was small and envelopes were thin. Very disappointed in product. I have ordered many tiny prints in the past but the Wedding Products didn't deliver."
Review 18 for Opulent Crest
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by Dynicky
Date:April 11, 2012

Everything 5 Stars

Pros: Modern
"Awesome customer service and unique invitation that really made a statement!"
Review 19 for Opulent Crest
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by MAbbas
Date:April 4, 2012
City: New York City
State:New York

Nice Card, Exceptional Service

Pros: Simple Chic
"I ordered this card for my sister's reception. I ordered it in a black font blue design format. It was easy, and came out beautiful! The square shape is a little bit unique and the design has a sense of regal and class. Definately get this card with the shimmer finish as opposed to the matte finish, definately worth the extra charge. Most exceptional was the speedy service and prompt responses. Recommended to everyone!"
Review 20 for Opulent Crest
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by Andi907
Date:April 1, 2012
City: Wilmington
State:Delaware

"Save the dates, Wedding Invites were awesome. Half the price of the inexpensive invites at stationery store I checked out-and prettier product. I and my fiance are so happy with your products. Will use you from now on."
1 2 >