Wedding Paper Divas Ratings and Reviews
Most Popular Products

Customer Reviews for Opulent Crest

Opulent Crest

Average Customer Rating:
4.621 out of 5
4.6
 out of 
5
(29 Reviews) 27
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (29 reviews)
5 stars
24
4 stars
2
3 stars
1
2 stars
1
1 star
1
26 of 29(90%)reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for Opulent Crest
Review 1 for Opulent Crest
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by Lemsey
Date:February 28, 2014
State:South Carolina

Perfect!

Pros: Simple Chic
"Two days after I approved my proofs these gorgeous invitations were at my front door!
These invitations are beautiful! I ordered a sample before deciding on these. My sample was in grey, but I changed the colors for my invitations. I ordered this in Raspberry-- it is perfect!
We are having a June wedding and these cards are the perfect match for what we are going for. These are classy and elegant, but not over the top.
I also ordered the response cards and the Directions cards. Both in raspberry with pictures on the back. They are beautiful as well!"
Review 2 for Opulent Crest
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by Xenia
Date:February 20, 2014
City: Albany
State:New York

Fabulous service!

Pros: Traditional, Simple Chic
"We ordered personalized Opulent Crest cards, changed the colors and fonts and language and we didn't expect the designers to be so efficient and quick!! Our special order was designed in just 2 days and it turned out perfect, even better that we envisioned it!"
Review 3 for Opulent Crest
Overall Rating
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Paper Quality
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by KelindaW
Date:February 15, 2014
City: New York
State:New York

Better in person

Pros: Traditional
"Invitations were perfect but envelopes were extremely thin and look very non expensive......"
Review 4 for Opulent Crest
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by CrunkPunch
Date:November 8, 2013

Pros: Traditional, Vintage
"Loved the design of this card for our Downton themed wedding."
Review 5 for Opulent Crest
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by DarlingT
Date:April 1, 2013
State:California

So much better in person!

Pros: Traditional, Artistic, Vintage, Modern
"I ordered samples of about 10 invitations and this was definitely not my favorite when looking online, but it sure looks good in person! I felt like the picture online looked cheesy and dull, but it is quite elegant in person. It ended up being my husband and I's favorite as well as our parents. Our colors were grey and yellow, and the invitation matched perfectly. We ordered the folded card, and the square shape and pattern inside gave it a fancy yet modern look. Also, I needed the text formatted differently and the wpd staff were friendly and great to work with.
I would definitely recommend ordering a sample and you will be pleasantly surprised!"
Review 6 for Opulent Crest
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by 1stLady
Date:November 19, 2012
City: Hyattsville
State:Maryland

Elegant Card

Pros: Artistic
"When I received my cards, my eyes instantly watered. They where done exactly as requested. The quality of the cards texture, color, writing, and specifications where done to my desires. This card represents every inch of what my wedding theme is to be, and I have no regrets for choosing such an amazing card. Elegant in all sense of the word. Thank you Wedding Paper Divas for fulfilling this request promptly and for making my invitations a part of my dream come true"
Review 7 for Opulent Crest
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by NYRae2000
Date:October 24, 2012

Beautiful Invitation

Pros: Traditional
"Wedding Paper Diva's staff was so accomidating to help me make this invitation so personalized by helping change colors, fonts, and wording then allowing me to approve the changes multiple times before I decided. The final product blew me away. They were elegant and everything I wanted them to be. I would recommend WPD products to everyone."
Review 8 for Opulent Crest
Overall Rating
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Paper Quality
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Design
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
by Anonymous
Date:September 14, 2012
City: Marion
State:Indiana

Beautiful card

Pros: Vintage
"We loved the front of this card, but prefer a flat card. We also ordered a sample of the flat card, but the design on it is not as pretty. The amethyst color is right on for our wedding. Great invitation, if you want folded ones!"
Review 9 for Opulent Crest
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by Lady23
Date:June 5, 2012
City: Houston
State:Texas

Wonderful

Pros: Traditional
"I ordered this design for my wedding invitations. The online picture did not do it justice. The color was spot on and I did not think it would be. The customer service response was excellent. I would recommend this card to my friends and family."
Review 10 for Opulent Crest
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by Tarabella
Date:May 11, 2012
City: Toronto
State:Outside of the U.S.

Gorgeous!!

Pros: Traditional
"Was even more spectacular in print. Fabulous rich colour, good quality paper... I wouldn't change anything about my invitations. When I called with a question the customer service was incredible. They were delivered on-time and were very well packaged and protected in the box. I was reluctant to order invitations on-line - there are NO worries with this company!! Great design, great value, great quality, great customer service."
Review 11 for Opulent Crest
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by Anonymous
Date:May 1, 2012
City: Canton
State:Ohio

High Quality Design

Pros: Modern, square folded
"I greatly appreciated the customer service I received. Not only did I get to speak to a real person when I called to confirm my order, I was also sent an e-mail with photos of different options concerning font and wording choices. I was amazed with the design quality and thickness of the paper itself. The font was beautiful and made the idea of my simple wedding invitation look professional and high quality for a fraction of the price."
Review 12 for Opulent Crest
Overall Rating
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Paper Quality
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Design
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
by dkcraw
Date:April 13, 2012

Disappointed

Pros: Traditional
"Invitation was small and envelopes were thin. Very disappointed in product. I have ordered many tiny prints in the past but the Wedding Products didn't deliver."
Review 13 for Opulent Crest
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by Dynicky
Date:April 11, 2012

Everything 5 Stars

Pros: Modern
"Awesome customer service and unique invitation that really made a statement!"
Review 14 for Opulent Crest
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by MAbbas
Date:April 4, 2012
City: New York City
State:New York

Nice Card, Exceptional Service

Pros: Simple Chic
"I ordered this card for my sister's reception. I ordered it in a black font blue design format. It was easy, and came out beautiful! The square shape is a little bit unique and the design has a sense of regal and class. Definately get this card with the shimmer finish as opposed to the matte finish, definately worth the extra charge. Most exceptional was the speedy service and prompt responses. Recommended to everyone!"
Review 15 for Opulent Crest
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by Andi907
Date:April 1, 2012
City: Wilmington
State:Delaware

"Save the dates, Wedding Invites were awesome. Half the price of the inexpensive invites at stationery store I checked out-and prettier product. I and my fiance are so happy with your products. Will use you from now on."
Review 16 for Opulent Crest
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by Penguinlove
Date:March 27, 2012

Excellent Invitation

Pros: Modern
"We ordered this invitation for our upcoming June wedding. And we love it! The color is simply beautiful and the design is elegant. We were looking for an invitation that stood out from others and this is it!! Our only complaint is that the matching response cards might be confusing for our guest so I plan on filling most of them out before I send them."
Review 17 for Opulent Crest
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by Anonymous
Date:March 16, 2012
City: Pittsburgh
State:Pennsylvania

More than I expected

Pros: Traditional, Artistic, Vintage, Whimsical
"This card reflects everything that we wanted to convey in our invitation. It's beautiful, regal, and sohpisticated. What's more is that my fiance loved it just as much!"
Review 18 for Opulent Crest
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by FutureMrs81012
Date:March 13, 2012

Perfect!

Pros: Traditional, Vintage
"My fiance and I were searching for months for a beautiful, detailed invitation to suit our formal wedding with vicotrian flair. We couldn't find anything that was within our budget that wasn't cheap and poorly made, plain, or tacky. But this invitation was perfect! Absolutely everything we needed. The customer service and shipping time was amazing too!"
Review 19 for Opulent Crest
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by AngiSar
Date:March 7, 2012

Great Card

Pros: Artistic, Vintage
"After getting a sample (which is the most brilliant idea) i knew i had to have these for my wedding. They turned out beautiful and i was able to customize everything (having a more casual wording) and delivery was fast.
I would recommend them and use Wedding Paper Divas again.
"
Review 20 for Opulent Crest
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by missyukie
Date:March 5, 2012
City: Malibu
State:California

LOVE it!

Pros: Whimsical, Modern
"Beautiful design, glamorous finish. Make sure you use extra postage!!!"
1 2 >