Wedding Paper Divas Ratings and Reviews
Most Popular Products
Top-Rated Products

Customer Reviews for Birch Charm

Birch Charm

Average Customer Rating:
4.538 out of 5
4.5
 out of 
5
(13 Reviews) 12
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (13 reviews)
5 stars
8
4 stars
4
3 stars
1
2 stars
0
1 star
0
12 of 13(92%)reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for Birch Charm
Review 1 for Birch Charm
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
by Gabrielle816
Date:June 25, 2014
City: Denver
State:Colorado

Very pleased

Pros: Simple Chic
"We love our invitations. When got to choose so many details on the invitation for our small mountain wedding. Even after we ordered, we were sent a few different prototypes to choose from based on a review from Wedding Paper Divas. We chose the blue invitations with brown font and brown in the aspen trees. We changed the font to a more whimsical one as well. When we received them, we loved them. I can't wait to send them to our guests. My only complaint was that we paid for expedited shipping but did not receive them during the timeline posted."
Review 2 for Birch Charm
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by Denver0122
Date:August 26, 2013
State:Colorado

Absolutely Perfect

"We ordered the Birch Charm invites in the grey-blue shade for a fall wedding in Colorado and couldn't be more pleased! They arrived ahead of schedule, and it was nice to know a designer had reviewed for any mistakes we might have missed. They easily accommodated our design requests, and the invitations are absolutely beautiful. We will definitely use Wedding Paper Divas again."
Review 3 for Birch Charm
Overall Rating
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Paper Quality
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Design
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
by surprisesurprise
Date:August 14, 2013
State:Outside of the U.S.

disappointed

Pros: Whimsical, Modern, cartoonish
"I was disappointed with this one. It's cute, but just too plain for me."
Review 4 for Birch Charm
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by RelizabethT
Date:March 24, 2013

Perfect.

Pros: Artistic, Simple Chic
"We chose the blue design, and kept things pretty stream-lined with just the invitations, RSVP cards, and corresponding envelopes. We were so impressed. First off, our proof arrived 24 hours after placing the order, and, once approved, our invitations arrived 3 days later (a full week and a half sooner than the estimate). We got the standard (free) card-stock, and were very pleased. Nice weight and feel to the paper, vivid color, the text easily readable. Very classy. Super pleased and excited to send these out!"
Review 5 for Birch Charm
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by Rustic
Date:October 31, 2012

Pros: Whimsical
"This is a nice design, and I know you can pick any colors for invitations, I would just not recommend the orange background as it is super orange and really bright."
Review 6 for Birch Charm
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by Karina323
Date:October 18, 2012
City: Sydney, Australia

This card

Pros: Modern
"is beautifully bold, i really loved the sample, the paper was really smooth, a nice change from the traditional 'vintage/ribbons' invites you see these days."
Review 7 for Birch Charm
Overall Rating
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Design
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by Streams
Date:July 31, 2012

Pros: rustic
This customer did not provide a text review.
Review 8 for Birch Charm
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by LindseyG
Date:May 6, 2012

So Happy

Pros: Modern
"These turned out amazing in the blue. We couldn't be happier!"
Review 9 for Birch Charm
Overall Rating
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Paper Quality
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Design
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by Fzilla
Date:March 2, 2012
City: Boston

Spring version

Pros: Artistic, Modern
"Loved the sample we received and are customizing for spring with a hydrangea (color) background and meadow and wasabi and mustard leaves. Can't wait to see how it looks!
(Not sure why default envelope is white when off-white is lightest color on card. We asked for off-white envelopes.)"
Review 10 for Birch Charm
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by PatriciaB
Date:September 5, 2011
City: East Boothbay
State:Maine

Great card and service

Pros: stylish nature
"What a great experience . . . so many excellent choices, easy to use templates and very fast turn around service and all at an incredible price! Could not be more pleased with the finished product. Thank you so much!"
Review 11 for Birch Charm
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by Anonymous
Date:August 9, 2011
City: Cleveland
State:Ohio

Perfect for our fall wedding!

Pros: Whimsical, Simple Chic
"i am absolutely in love with these invitations! we ordered them in "umber" which is a gorgeous, rich, brown color. there were several other invites on this site that i loved but this one perfectly captured the feel we wanted for our 10/1 wedding. we didn't want something too formal or traditional and we wanted something fun and energetic. our guests just started receiving our invites and we have already gotten so many compliments. people are commenting on how different they are and how nice it is to get something a little out of the ordinary. the paper quality is great - nice and thick and sturdy - and we were able to use a regular 44 cent stamp to mail the entire thing (invite, rsvp card/envelope and information card - no inner envelope). customer service was excellent as well. no complaints from this bride!"
Review 12 for Birch Charm
Overall Rating
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Paper Quality
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by caree84
Date:July 25, 2011
City: Indianapolis
State:Indiana

Neat graphics

Pros: Whimsical, Modern, graphic
"I just ordered a sample of the Birch Charm invites, but I really liked the design and the size/layout of the cards. The quality seemed nice, although personally I preferred the paper with more texture. I ordered the invite in orange, and while true to the picture online, I found that it was just too much orange for my tastes. I would recommend looking at this in the brown or more subdue colors. The leaf details on the back of the invite were charming. I would have ordered these in a heartbeat if the orange was just a little less bold."
Ratings-Only Reviews for Birch Charm
Based on 1 ratings-only review
Overall Rating
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Would recommend? Yes 1 out of 1
Paper Quality
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5