Wedding Paper Divas Ratings and Reviews

Customer Reviews for Dandelion Dream

Dandelion Dream

Make a wedding wish upon our Dandelion Dream Wedding Suite! Perfect for spring and summer weddings, this design captures simplicity and whimsy with a classic dandelion motif.
Average Customer Rating:
4.769 out of 5
4.8
 out of 
5
(13 Reviews) 12
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (13 reviews)
5 stars
10
4 stars
3
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 star
0
13 of 13(100%)reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for Dandelion Dream
Review 1 for Dandelion Dream
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by BBride10
Date:February 21, 2011
City: buffalo
State:New York

The Perfect Card

Pros: Artistic, Modern
"I was so excited when I stumbled upon these. I am not one to go all out with glitter and ribbons on everything, but I still wanted my save the date cards to be pretty and reflect what my fiance and I have in mind for our wedding. These were perfect! Reasonably priced, and they were customizable so we were able to put our website on the card so that our families (who are 600 miles away) could keep themselves updated on the plans we have made. They are the perfect size as well, just a small card in a vibrant color!"
Review 2 for Dandelion Dream
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by alyr
Date:January 29, 2010
State:Virginia

Awesome for Save the Dates!

Pros: Modern, Simple Chic, Whimsical, Artistic
"In the end we decided to go with a save the date that had our photo on it but this was a really strong option for us for a while! It is SUCH a great, light-hearted, cute design. We fell in love with it on the site and were very excited to get it in person. The cardstock is very good quality and the printed colors are also fabulous. This is perfect for a fun-loving couple who want to keep the moment feeling much lighter!"
Review 3 for Dandelion Dream
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by spygirl
Date:January 28, 2010
City: toronto

perfect fit

Pros: Modern, Simple Chic
"The design of these invitations is a perfect fit for our modern wedding. I loved the modern font in all lower case. The online chat support was helpful for answering my questions about getting my text to fit in the layout and the custom work to make it fit was perfect. I started with save the date cards, and will use this suite for my invitations, thank you cards and place cards."
Review 4 for Dandelion Dream
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by Netty
Date:December 14, 2009
City: Chicago
State:Illinois

Couldn't look better!

Pros: Whimsical
"We ordered these pretty well in advance in case there were any issues. None what so ever. The color is exactly as it appears online, and the quality of the paper is amazing ...especially given the price. Our order shipped so fast, I was impressed and we were informed every step of the process. Can not wait to order our invitations from weddingpaperdivas.com!"
Review 5 for Dandelion Dream
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by teaker2222
Date:December 9, 2009
City: Hiawassee
State:Georgia

Mother of the bride

Pros: Simple Chic
"We loved the save the date cards and plan to order our invitations and thank you cards as well."
Review 6 for Dandelion Dream
Overall Rating
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Paper Quality
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
by AtlantaNoleGirl
Date:December 8, 2009
City: Atlanta
State:Georgia

Close to Perfect

Pros: Modern, Whimsical
"I love these cards. I got the orange color and intend to also get the matching invitation suite. The only major change I made to the text was to change "invitation to follow" to the address of our wedding website.
The orange was quite a bit darker than the sample I got, but I still like it. One thing I do think everyone should be aware of is that there is some wedding paper divas logo text on the back of the save the dates. I was pretty disappointed about this because it was not disclosed on the proof. After talking with a services rep, I was assured that this logo is only on the save the dates and thank you cards, not on any items of the actual invitation suite. However, I do think those ordering should be aware.
I plan to dress up the cards a little bit by adding a patterned paper mounted to the back of the card."
Review 7 for Dandelion Dream
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by Jobritt
Date:November 12, 2009
City: Essex, UK

gorgeous Save the Date Cards

Pros: Modern, Simple Chic
"I added a email address to our save the date cards so that people could get in touch with us (you could add a number instead). I also changed the names to just our first names but probably should have kept surnames in the design.
The card and envelopes were of good quality.
My family have all been really impressed with the cards and loved the design.
I would recomment this product.
"
Review 8 for Dandelion Dream
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Design
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by KMM1
Date:November 12, 2009
City: Cartersville
State:Georgia

Beautiful

Pros: Simple Chic
"Color was exactly as seen on color swatch. Paper quality was decent. Perfect for my spring wedding :)"
Review 9 for Dandelion Dream
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by mismademoiselle
Date:November 12, 2009
City: EVERETT
State:Massachusetts

Great Save the Date

Pros: Modern
"The quality of this product was great. I was very nervous about ordering online, but it was a real money-saver. I'm thankful that it came out as nice as it did! Thank you!"
Review 10 for Dandelion Dream
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by Gribby
Date:July 12, 2009
City: Portsmouth
State:Virginia

Good Stuff!

Pros: Simple Chic
"Just as we wanted. Fast, friendly, and a great custom product."
Review 11 for Dandelion Dream
Overall Rating
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Paper Quality
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Design
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
by deltacat
Date:July 9, 2009
City: Portland
State:Oregon

great service! great product!

Pros: Modern, Simple Chic
"great service: we got our proof back quickly and they explained all the change they made and why! we got our order quickly and timely.
great product: we chose a custom color and it is very beautiful! good card stock, would have liked something heavier, but it was fine over all. the print quality was also very good.
would definitely recommend the company to any one who's getting married."
Review 12 for Dandelion Dream
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by M9L9M9
Date:April 9, 2009
City: benbrook
State:Texas

dandelion dream - save the date

Pros: Modern, Simple Chic
"i haven't sent out my save the date cards yet, but i love them. they are so cute. the color goes perfect with my wedding theme and the paper is good stock quality. we will more than likely use the same themed wedding invitations and thank you cards. everyone i spoke with at wedding paper divas was very helpful. i like how you can personalize the cards online to see what they would look like in your color, with your pic, and your information. it definitely helps you envision it better prior to ordering. i appreciate all your efforts! i look forward to working with you again.
Thanks!
Melanie
"
Ratings-Only Reviews for Dandelion Dream
Based on 1 ratings-only review
Overall Rating
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Would recommend? Yes 1 out of 1
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
4 out of 5
4 out of 5