Wedding Paper Divas Ratings and Reviews
Top-Rated Products

Customer Reviews for Dandelion Dream

Dandelion Dream

Make a wedding wish upon our Dandelion Dream Wedding Suite! Perfect for spring and summer weddings, this design captures simplicity and whimsy with a classic dandelion motif.
Average Customer Rating:
4.75 out of 5
4.8
 out of 
5
(12 Reviews) 11
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (12 reviews)
5 stars
9
4 stars
3
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 star
0
12 of 12(100%)reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for Dandelion Dream
Review 1 for Dandelion Dream
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by BBride10
Date:June 20, 2011
City: Portland
State:Oregon

Perfect Thank you for our Wedding

Pros: Simple Chic
"I ordered this design because my fiance loved the invitation and response card. I wanted a special color so I ordered a small run of thank you cards. Wedding Paper Divas delivered a beautiful thank you. It is the perfect color and I will be ordering invitations and response cards in the very near future. Great Product!"
Review 2 for Dandelion Dream
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by dmtbelle87
Date:February 24, 2011

"The Thank you cards were just the right size, and the simple design made it easy to use for non-wedding related Thank-yous as well"
Review 3 for Dandelion Dream
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by mtorce
Date:February 17, 2011

"I ordered the peach color version - the color was a bit duller than I had expected, but it was still a very beautiful card. If you increase the vibrancy of any pale color you may choose, I'd recommend it!"
Review 4 for Dandelion Dream
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by ruby101610
Date:August 4, 2010
City: Grand Rapids
State:Michigan

great quality. great purchase.

Pros: Whimsical
"we were looking for a simple card to send thank-yous to our "pre-wedding gift givers" - these were just what we were looking for. we love them and have received a lot of compliments on them. i will definitely recommend wedding paper divas to friends in the future."
Review 5 for Dandelion Dream
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by kckayak
Date:July 30, 2010
City: Chicago
State:Illinois

Perfect summer thank you card

Pros: Simple Chic
"We purchased these cards to coordinate with the menus and placecards at our wedding reception and were very pleased with how they turned out. The notes are just enough to write a sweet note, but not too big. These will also be great stationary for us to use beyond just the wedding."
Review 6 for Dandelion Dream
Overall Rating
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Paper Quality
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by lilbee
Date:December 9, 2009
City: Seattle
State:Washington

elegant card

Pros: Simple Chic
"I liked the continued theme of the Dandelion Dreams and how the dandelion seeds were blowing in the opposite direction as from the response cards. I chose the lime green which really added to the spring theme of my wedding."
Review 7 for Dandelion Dream
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by TiffanyJean
Date:September 21, 2009
City: Vancouver
State:Washington

lovely thank you

Pros: Modern, Simple Chic, Whimsical, Artistic
"I used this as a thank you to accompany the "matching" bridal shower invitations. I love how the colors were switched from the invitations so that they complimented but weren't too "matchy-matchy." They're so cute, I'd like to order them for personal stationary use."
Review 8 for Dandelion Dream
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
by MsSoonMrs
Date:September 14, 2009
City: Brooklyn
State:New York

Great Thank You Note

Pros: Simple Chic
"I used these cards for my bridal shower thank you notes. I've received many compliments on them."
Review 9 for Dandelion Dream
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by jw408
Date:September 14, 2009
City: Washington
State:District of Columbia

excellent

Pros: Modern, Simple Chic, Whimsical
"Whimsical and fun, yet printed on paper sturdy enough to make the cards feel substantial. Love them."
Review 10 for Dandelion Dream
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
by FutureMrsArmstrong
Date:August 10, 2009
City: Wilmington
State:Delaware

Simple, Elegant

Pros: Simple Chic, Whimsical
"LOVE the thank you cards. The match so nicely to the RSVP cards and invitation.
The proofing process was simple!"
Review 11 for Dandelion Dream
Overall Rating
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Paper Quality
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Design
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
by robinb
Date:April 9, 2009
City: New York
State:New York

Nice thank you card

Pros: Modern, Simple Chic, Whimsical, summer
"The names appear a little bit smaller than I would have liked. Could be because I chose the lime color, which is on the light side. But overall, these are beautiful cards and I'm happy with them."
Ratings-Only Reviews for Dandelion Dream
Based on 1 ratings-only review
Overall Rating
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Would recommend? Yes 1 out of 1
Paper Quality
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5