Wedding Paper Divas Ratings and Reviews

Customer Reviews for Happy Forever

Happy Forever

Average Customer Rating:
5 out of 5
5
 out of 
5
(17 Reviews) 13
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (17 reviews)
5 stars
17
4 stars
0
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 star
0
17 of 17(100%)reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for Happy Forever
Review 1 for Happy Forever
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by newchandler
Date:January 17, 2014
City: Memphis
State:Tennessee

Perfect for Summer

Pros: Artistic, Whimsical, Simple Chic, Modern
"Thank you wedding paper divas for offering samples of your invitations. This was the best thing ever! I love everything about this invitation and I do not think I would be able to find anything else so perfect and fitting for my wedding. I am beyond happy!"
Review 2 for Happy Forever
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by kirky
Date:June 25, 2013
State:North Carolina

More than expected

Pros: Artistic
"I ordered the shimmer paper and it looks wonderful with this design. it is subtle without being overwhelming. My fiance and I both have long first and last names, and the designer was very accommodating to the design."
Review 3 for Happy Forever
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by Brideinoctober
Date:May 9, 2013
City: Springfield
State:Ohio

Love them

Pros: Whimsical, Humorous
"Get the shimmer! It's worth it. They are beautiful."
Review 4 for Happy Forever
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by Anonymous
Date:April 16, 2013
City: Cairns
State:Outside of the U.S.

Excellent

Pros: Modern
"I was hesitant about ordering online but the end product is beautiful. We are both extremely happy with the invitations. Even the proofing was quick and easy. Thanks heaps"
Review 5 for Happy Forever
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by KarenMT
Date:July 5, 2012

Lovely!

Pros: Whimsical, Simple Chic, Modern
"I ordered the berry (I love purple!) and got the shimmer finish. The invitations are absolutely beautiful. They are even more lovely in person - the computer images do not do them justice. I am so happy with them - I just ordered the matching Thank You cards. (I was going to buy cheap, generic, Thank You cards but I love this invitation so much, I wanted matching.)
Also, the customer service is excellent. I am very satisfied with weddingpaperdivas!"
Review 6 for Happy Forever
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by Gobes34
Date:April 5, 2012

Super cute and a great deal

Pros: Modern
"We bought this invitation as well as the response cards and we are not disappointed at all. We upgraded to the glossy paper, which I would certainly recommend, because it looks just a little more fancy. We have bought a few products from wedding paper divas and have not been discounted yet. Great prices, prompt service and terrific customer service."
Review 7 for Happy Forever
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by Corency
Date:March 27, 2012
State:Illinois

Cool card

Pros: Artistic
"I really liked the design of this card. It was funky and cool and the paper was very nice. We chose this invite because we wanted something traditional but modern at the same time."
Review 8 for Happy Forever
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by SamanthaNC
Date:March 16, 2012

So Perfect!

Pros: Whimsical, Modern
"This was a design that both my Fiance and I really loved. Everything about it is lighthearted and fun, just like us :-)
We got these with the aqua and the begonia instead of the Midori. The design team was so helpful with tweaking the colors and making sure everything was perfect before printing.
We are really thrilled with the final product."
Review 9 for Happy Forever
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by ShawnT
Date:March 8, 2012

Easy, beautiful invites

Pros: Artistic, Whimsical, Simple Chic, Modern
"After finding and choosing and customizing these invites, I got a few suggestions from the designer via email. I approved the suggestions and got a proof, which I also approved and they were off to print. Couldnt have been easier and they came out beautifully!"
Review 10 for Happy Forever
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by CookieGirlDawn
Date:January 9, 2012

Fun Non-traditional Invite

Pros: Whimsical
"We went with the standard blue/green colors that were offered, and loved them!"
Review 11 for Happy Forever
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by BeachBride51012
Date:October 28, 2011
City: Canadensis
State:Pennsylvania

So Cute!

Pros: Humorous, Modern
"This is a fun card, not your standard wedding invite... I like that the back is printed. The matching response card is too cute!"
Review 12 for Happy Forever
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by bsj1112
Date:September 6, 2011
City: Chesapeake
State:Virginia

LOVE

Pros: Whimsical, Simple Chic
"My fiance and I chose to use Leaf and Oasis from the custom color choices. The colors are GORGEOUS. They are bright and clear and turned out wonderful. The detailing on the back is so whimsical and casual. We are having a different wedding from tradition and we really are excited to tie these invitations in."
Review 13 for Happy Forever
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by niela97
Date:July 25, 2011

Happy Forever!

Pros: Whimsical, Simple Chic
"Awesome invite, simple yet creatively designed. I went with the yellow and orange color combo. It offered a lot of color and style but in a non-overwhelming sort of a way.
The only thing that I would change is the umpph factor with the print quality for the type of paper used.... because the paper is thicker type and textured the colors seem to be a bit bland in comparison in stead of being very rich and sharp. I still love the set I just wish they would have either had a non textured paper or more wow with the colors. I still give it an overall 5!"
Ratings-Only Reviews for Happy Forever
Based on the average of (4) ratings-only reviews
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Would recommend? Yes 4 out of 4
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5