Wedding Paper Divas Ratings and Reviews
Most Popular Products
Top-Rated Products

Customer Reviews for Water Lily

Water Lily

Make a splash with your wedding invitations set in a natural scene of sea grass and lily pads. Artistic vision and flair are brought to the forefront with this modern and contemporary design.
Average Customer Rating:
5 out of 5
5
 out of 
5
(15 Reviews) 13
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (15 reviews)
5 stars
15
4 stars
0
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 star
0
15 of 15(100%)reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for Water Lily
Review 1 for Water Lily
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by Leighlu
Date:June 27, 2011

great invitations

"got exactly what i wanted, great quality and fast shipping"
Review 2 for Water Lily
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by BBride10
Date:February 21, 2011
City: St Louis
State:Missouri

Love the Design!

Pros: Artistic, Simple Chic, Modern
"I bought most cards of this series. Just love its design! The Wedding Paper Divas customer service is very helpful too, and the proofing team is very efficient. Thank you!"
Review 3 for Water Lily
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by Kelly2010
Date:March 30, 2010
City: Nanaimo
State:Outside of the U.S.

Perfect Invitation

Pros: Artistic, wonderful
"Paper Divas made sending out invitations stress free; something every bride is looking for! The finished product was beautiful. They custom the invitations exactly how we wanted them, even the smallest detail was included. I would use Paper Divas for any event, and have referred my friends!"
Review 4 for Water Lily
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
by KT
Date:September 14, 2009
City: Hummelstown
State:Pennsylvania

Loved it!

Pros: Modern, Simple Chic
"The sample lived up to what I saw online, and then the actual invitations lived up to the sample. I loved the invitations, and so did my guests. I got many compliments on them. It was on heavy enough stock to look official, yet I could send out the invite and reply card for the cost of one stamp per invitation."
Review 5 for Water Lily
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
by GregandBecca
Date:August 4, 2009
City: San Francisco
State:California

Elegant and Simple

Pros: Modern, Artistic, elegant
"Great invitation which received many positive compliments from our invitees."
Review 6 for Water Lily
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by JamieFB
Date:July 9, 2009
City: Chicago
State:Illinois

Simplicity

Pros: Modern, Simple Chic
"We searched many vendors to find an invited that reflected the beauty and simplicity of the location we were getting married. We are getting married at the Alfred Caldwell Lily Pond here in Chicago and this invite suite was the perfect choice."
Review 7 for Water Lily
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
by CamKat
Date:July 5, 2009
City: Toronto

Loved It

Pros: Modern, Simple Chic, Whimsical, Artistic
"Loved the design of this product! Its modern theme of nature matches our wedding perfectly. It is SOOOO refreshing to have found an invitation that IS NOT one of those typically boring white frilly ones!
my only very minor observation/suggestion is that the colour came out very slightly grainy... perhaps increasing the pixellation/printing settings would really add to its already polished look :)
"
Review 8 for Water Lily
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by fifthfish
Date:June 30, 2009
City: Silver Lake
State:Ohio

Contemporary

Pros: Modern, Artistic
"Very contemporary. Would be even cooler looking if the back of card was grey and not white but it stills looks great."
Review 9 for Water Lily
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by Nicolewaterlily
Date:June 13, 2009
City: Kelowna, BC, Canada
State:Outside of the U.S.

the perfect wedding invitation!

Pros: Modern
"We changed the background color to violet to match our wedding colours. When I needed to call to talk to a designer they were very friendly and very willing to make our invitations everything we imagined. We had so many compliments from friends and family!"
Review 10 for Water Lily
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by katiefromks
Date:June 12, 2009
City: Overland Park
State:Kansas

Great invite

Pros: Modern
"The quality of this invitation was wonderful, I love the look of them, and so does my family! I had accidently ordered a set of them wrong, and the staff at Wedding Paper Divas helped me tremendously to get the problem fixed, including a great discount that made it hurt a little less! Thank you so much!"
Review 11 for Water Lily
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by NicoleD
Date:April 23, 2009
City: San Luis Obispo
State:California

Loved them! (Changed the font)

Pros: Simple Chic, Artistic
"We got tons of compliments on these. We changed the font so they didn't look quite so Asian and contemporary and I'm SO happy with them. The only little bump was when we changed the type on the reply cards it was a little small but customer service was AMAZING and offered to send out new ones. (It wasn't that big of a deal so we declined but made me love WPD)."
Review 12 for Water Lily
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by JanetG
Date:April 10, 2009
City: weston
State:Florida

Beautiful Card

Pros: Modern, Simple Chic
"I loved the paper quality. It was perfect if we were having a more earthy wedding."
Review 13 for Water Lily
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by Austinbride
Date:April 2, 2009
City: Austin
State:Texas

Beautiful invitations

Pros: Modern
"We loved the contemporary look and destinctive coloring of this invitation, and we had no problems customizing the language to suit our plans. The invitations turned out exactly as we had envisioned them - we couldn't be happier!"
Ratings-Only Reviews for Water Lily
Based on the average of (2) ratings-only reviews
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Would recommend? Yes 2 out of 2
Paper Quality
4.5 out of 5
4.5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
4.5 out of 5
4.5 out of 5
Design
4.5 out of 5
4.5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5