Wedding Paper Divas Ratings and Reviews

Customer Reviews for Signature Circle

Signature Circle

Due to the highly unique nature of these custom self-inking stamps, we are not able to offer a personalized preview image for this product. Your personalized self-inking stamp will be custom made just for you in the exact fonts and type styles shown with the text size adjusted smaller or larger according to the number of characters you specify.
Average Customer Rating:
4.697 out of 5
4.7
 out of 
5
(33 Reviews) 30
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (33 reviews)
5 stars
29
4 stars
1
3 stars
1
2 stars
1
1 star
1
31 of 33(94%)reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for Signature Circle
Review 1 for Signature Circle
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by Holle
Date:July 3, 2014
City: Oregon City
State:Oregon

Signature Stamp

Pros: Modern
"I had ordered return envelope stamps with my wedding invitations, and my fiancé said "why do that when you can just get one of those little stampy-things?"
Well, I decided to buy one of those "stampy things" and am very pleased with it. Of course I won't tell him he was right, but that I had ordered it some time ago before his suggestion. All in all, it is PERFECT, looks very nice, clean, not too big. Easy to read. Very pleased with this product -- You can't go wrong. Price is perfect.
Oh, and I did say "of course honey, you're right" .. made him believe it was his idea.
"
Review 2 for Signature Circle
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by MrsCostanza
Date:July 3, 2014

Stamper

Pros: Modern
"I love this stamper. It's so easy to use, makes your invites look more elegant and is way more cost effective and classier looking than labels. Once you have the base you can order just the stampers made from this company as well. We plan on ordering a few more in different styles and different colored ink. Happy with my purchase."
Review 3 for Signature Circle
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by Ellerbrock
Date:July 1, 2014
City: Oak Lawn
State:Illinois

Perfect Stamp

Pros: Traditional
"I waited for the discount to come through, because I wouldn't pay the full price (+shipping) and it was worth every penny. I love it."
Review 4 for Signature Circle
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by Kelly1234
Date:June 18, 2014

Perfect!

Pros: Traditional, Simple Chic
"My mom bought one of these years ago and I fell in love with it so I finally ordered one myself. It's perfect!"
Review 5 for Signature Circle
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by MsKB
Date:February 24, 2014
City: Lincoln
State:Nebraska

Great product!

Pros: Traditional, Simple Chic
"Overall I am very happy with my purchase! I think we will get lots of use for this with sending invites and save the dates, etc. The only thing I wish is that mine came with the additional ink as well. I am not sure where I will get extras if needed."
Review 6 for Signature Circle
Overall Rating
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Design
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
by goodness
Date:February 21, 2014

"I looked forward to receiving the Signature Circle stamp I ordered but upon its arrival I was not happy with the Large letter G used for my last name. It was very thin in places and needed to be a little thicker to make it more appealing. Our name and address was perfect. For the price I think they should make the large initial bold and perfect as well."
Review 7 for Signature Circle
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by himult
Date:February 20, 2014

Great Stamp

Pros: Traditional
"This is very well made and prints perfectly. I'm very pleased with my purchase!"
Review 8 for Signature Circle
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by Paloma86
Date:February 19, 2014
City: Brooklyn
State:New York

Quality Stamp

Pros: Simple Chic, Modern
"Its really easy to use, and the design is perfectly done!"
Review 9 for Signature Circle
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by Vickyf
Date:February 19, 2014

Beautiful stamp!

Pros: Traditional
"Bought this Signature Stamp for my daughter....Just love it!!!"
Review 10 for Signature Circle
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by grinsteadlj
Date:February 18, 2014

Love it!

Pros: helpful
"Great product! High quality self ink stamp and should make wedding invites and thank you notes easier to send out!"
Review 11 for Signature Circle
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by ashw987
Date:February 18, 2014
City: Tecumseh
State:Michigan

Love

Pros: Vintage, Simple Chic
"I bought one for myself and my best friend who's getting married in July. I wish I would have bought this back when I was doing thank you notes from my wedding this past September! So cute."
Review 12 for Signature Circle
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by MelissaAB
Date:February 18, 2014
City: West Chester
State:Pennsylvania

Great product

Pros: Modern
"Great product and reasonably priced. The stamp comes out dark and even."
Review 13 for Signature Circle
Overall Rating
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Paper Quality
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Design
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
by weddinggirl6
Date:January 27, 2014
State:New York

Great Stamp

Pros: Artistic, Vintage
"This stamp was great, it made a very clear and crisp imprint with no smudging or smearing. I love the design and that it included both of our first names and not just the last name. It's just the right size when stamped on the envelopes, we used them for our thank yous and I can see us continue using it in the future. In the most recent reviews everyone was saying it came with extra ink pads, but mine didn't. I was a little disappointed, but still pleased with the quality of the stamp."
Review 14 for Signature Circle
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by brennaohair
Date:January 14, 2014

Fantastic Stamp

Pros: Modern
"This custom self inking stamp is perfect! Well worth the $. It came with four extra refills (they are different colors too) in a nice organza bag, and the quality of the stamp is incredible. It is sharp and clean, no smudges or mess!"
Review 15 for Signature Circle
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by futuremrshedgepath
Date:January 9, 2014
City: Finley
State:Tennessee

super fast!

Pros: Modern
"ordered this product on 12/28/13 around 11 pm and recieved product at 10 am on 1/2/14! The design is exactly what I wanted. Was not expecting the extra stamp pads in other colors so that was an even better surprise! Overall I love the stamp!"
Review 16 for Signature Circle
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by NovWedding2013
Date:January 5, 2014
City: Chicago
State:Illinois

Love our STAMPER

Pros: Simple Chic, Modern
"We bought the stamper to make one portion of our thank you's easier and let me tell you it was! There was no smearing and the design is so clean and classy! We will be using it on all of our mailings down the road! Thank you WPD!"
Review 17 for Signature Circle
Overall Rating
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by MMaca92
Date:December 30, 2013

Didn't work

"I really liked the design but my middle initial is a B and when I received this product you can't really tell it a B.... The middle part is blocked so it looks a little funny.... I think you need to make sure it the right middle letter..... Like A,B,E,F,G,H,P ect. Would not look good!"
Response from Wedding Paper Divas:By StephanieCustomer ServiceJanuary 14, 2014
Thank you, MMaca92, for your feedback! It will be forwarded to the designer.

We offer a 100% satisfaction guarantee on everything we sell. If anything in your order does not meet your expectations, please contact us as soon as possible, so we can make it right.

Review 18 for Signature Circle
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by InLoveAlways
Date:November 21, 2013
City: MT WASHINGTON
State:Kentucky

Stamping Spree

Pros: Traditional, Artistic, Whimsical, Simple Chic, Modern
"I absolutely love this stamper. The design was absolutely perfect! I also love how easy the directions are to remove, replace, etc the stamp itself, are."
Review 19 for Signature Circle
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by SDries
Date:July 11, 2013
State:New Jersey

Return Address Stamp

Pros: Simple Chic
"I ordered this stamp to use on thank you notes. Unfortunately I did not have it in time for my shower thank yous but I can't wait to use it on my wedding thank you notes. Also, my new initial is an H so the design works really well with that particular letter."
Review 20 for Signature Circle
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by frankdipwedding
Date:June 5, 2013
City: Buffalo
State:New York

great added touch

Pros: Simple Chic
"The stamp worked perfectly, everything was spelled correctly. We have stamped over 175 wedding invitations, 50 plus shower invitations, shower thank yous and rehearsal invitation envelopes, and the first stamp looked the same as the last stamp we made. Great quality for the price! And I just love that little extra touch!"
1 2 >