Wedding Paper Divas Ratings and Reviews

Customer Reviews for Signature Circle

Signature Circle

Due to the highly unique nature of these custom self-inking stamps, we are not able to offer a personalized preview image for this product. Your personalized self-inking stamp will be custom made just for you in the exact fonts and type styles shown with the text size adjusted smaller or larger according to the number of characters you specify.
Average Customer Rating:
4.75 out of 5
4.8
 out of 
5
(40 Reviews) 36
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (40 reviews)
5 stars
36
4 stars
1
3 stars
1
2 stars
1
1 star
1
38 of 40(95%)reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for Signature Circle
Review 1 for Signature Circle
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by Belle24
Date:November 18, 2014
City: Wyomissing
State:Pennsylvania

Signature circle Stamp

Pros: Modern
"I'm giving this for a shower gift, so I haven't used it. The overall design is perfect and I know they will be thrilled."
Review 2 for Signature Circle
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by Jbwithers
Date:November 18, 2014
City: Sydney
State:Outside of the U.S.

Lovely stamp

Pros: Traditional, Simple Chic
"Super happy with our product and devilery time to Australia would love to have the option of extra stamp colours !!"
Review 3 for Signature Circle
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by NMJ13
Date:September 11, 2014
State:Alabama

Great stamp!

Pros: Traditional, Modern
"I absolutely love this stamp! It just looks so classy! Very happy with the quality!"
Review 4 for Signature Circle
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by nmanos
Date:August 26, 2014
State:California

signature circle stamp

Pros: Simple Chic
"This came out just as pictured and I received it before the estimated date of delivery. Clear and solid stamp print. Plus, something like this looks better than most address stickers. Just what I wanted to have for a bunch of thank you cards I'm sending out after getting married!"
Review 5 for Signature Circle
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by Jess319
Date:August 26, 2014
State:Ohio

Address stamp

"Love it! Best wedding gift I could buy myself in preparation for sending all the thank you notes!!!"
Review 6 for Signature Circle
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by LindseyMc
Date:August 11, 2014
City: Detroit
State:Michigan

Great stamp

Pros: Modern
"Received the stamp today and I was pleasantly surprised. I used it on over 100 envelopes and they all came out great, even ink coverage. The process from start to finish was very easy and turned out great!"
Review 7 for Signature Circle
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by Holle
Date:July 3, 2014
City: Oregon City
State:Oregon

Signature Stamp

Pros: Modern
"I had ordered return envelope stamps with my wedding invitations, and my fiancé said "why do that when you can just get one of those little stampy-things?"
Well, I decided to buy one of those "stampy things" and am very pleased with it. Of course I won't tell him he was right, but that I had ordered it some time ago before his suggestion. All in all, it is PERFECT, looks very nice, clean, not too big. Easy to read. Very pleased with this product -- You can't go wrong. Price is perfect.
Oh, and I did say "of course honey, you're right" .. made him believe it was his idea.
"
Review 8 for Signature Circle
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by MrsCostanza
Date:July 3, 2014

Stamper

Pros: Modern
"I love this stamper. It's so easy to use, makes your invites look more elegant and is way more cost effective and classier looking than labels. Once you have the base you can order just the stampers made from this company as well. We plan on ordering a few more in different styles and different colored ink. Happy with my purchase."
Review 9 for Signature Circle
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by Ellerbrock
Date:July 1, 2014
City: Oak Lawn
State:Illinois

Perfect Stamp

Pros: Traditional
"I waited for the discount to come through, because I wouldn't pay the full price (+shipping) and it was worth every penny. I love it."
Review 10 for Signature Circle
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by Kelly1234
Date:June 18, 2014

Perfect!

Pros: Traditional, Simple Chic
"My mom bought one of these years ago and I fell in love with it so I finally ordered one myself. It's perfect!"
Review 11 for Signature Circle
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by MsKB
Date:February 24, 2014
City: Lincoln
State:Nebraska

Great product!

Pros: Traditional, Simple Chic
"Overall I am very happy with my purchase! I think we will get lots of use for this with sending invites and save the dates, etc. The only thing I wish is that mine came with the additional ink as well. I am not sure where I will get extras if needed."
Review 12 for Signature Circle
Overall Rating
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Design
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
by goodness
Date:February 21, 2014

"I looked forward to receiving the Signature Circle stamp I ordered but upon its arrival I was not happy with the Large letter G used for my last name. It was very thin in places and needed to be a little thicker to make it more appealing. Our name and address was perfect. For the price I think they should make the large initial bold and perfect as well."
Review 13 for Signature Circle
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by himult
Date:February 20, 2014

Great Stamp

Pros: Traditional
"This is very well made and prints perfectly. I'm very pleased with my purchase!"
Review 14 for Signature Circle
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by Paloma86
Date:February 19, 2014
City: Brooklyn
State:New York

Quality Stamp

Pros: Simple Chic, Modern
"Its really easy to use, and the design is perfectly done!"
Review 15 for Signature Circle
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by Vickyf
Date:February 19, 2014

Beautiful stamp!

Pros: Traditional
"Bought this Signature Stamp for my daughter....Just love it!!!"
Review 16 for Signature Circle
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by grinsteadlj
Date:February 18, 2014

Love it!

Pros: helpful
"Great product! High quality self ink stamp and should make wedding invites and thank you notes easier to send out!"
Review 17 for Signature Circle
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by ashw987
Date:February 18, 2014
City: Tecumseh
State:Michigan

Love

Pros: Vintage, Simple Chic
"I bought one for myself and my best friend who's getting married in July. I wish I would have bought this back when I was doing thank you notes from my wedding this past September! So cute."
Review 18 for Signature Circle
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by MelissaAB
Date:February 18, 2014
City: West Chester
State:Pennsylvania

Great product

Pros: Modern
"Great product and reasonably priced. The stamp comes out dark and even."
Review 19 for Signature Circle
Overall Rating
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Paper Quality
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Design
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
by weddinggirl6
Date:January 27, 2014
State:New York

Great Stamp

Pros: Artistic, Vintage
"This stamp was great, it made a very clear and crisp imprint with no smudging or smearing. I love the design and that it included both of our first names and not just the last name. It's just the right size when stamped on the envelopes, we used them for our thank yous and I can see us continue using it in the future. In the most recent reviews everyone was saying it came with extra ink pads, but mine didn't. I was a little disappointed, but still pleased with the quality of the stamp."
Review 20 for Signature Circle
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by brennaohair
Date:January 14, 2014

Fantastic Stamp

Pros: Modern
"This custom self inking stamp is perfect! Well worth the $. It came with four extra refills (they are different colors too) in a nice organza bag, and the quality of the stamp is incredible. It is sharp and clean, no smudges or mess!"
1 2 >