Wedding Paper Divas Ratings and Reviews
Most Popular Products
Top-Rated Products

Customer Reviews for Framed Elegance

Framed Elegance

Average Customer Rating:
4.2 out of 5
4.2
 out of 
5
(10 Reviews) 8
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (10 reviews)
5 stars
8
4 stars
0
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 star
2
8 of 10(80%)reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for Framed Elegance
Review 1 for Framed Elegance
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by Anonymous
Date:May 11, 2013
City: Chicago

Just what I expected

Pros: Traditional, Vintage
"I ordered these for my reception invitations and I was so happy to see when they arrived that they were up to my expectations. This design is elegant and classic, without being too much. The quality of the paper is great for the price and the whole editing/ordering process was very easy. I highly recommend!"
Review 2 for Framed Elegance
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by KandBRose
Date:February 26, 2013

Beautiful and elegant!

Pros: Traditional, Artistic, Vintage, Simple Chic
"Loved these invitations they looked so much more expensive than they really were and were just gorgeous. The paper is very beautiful and great quality. I'm very pleased with my order."
Review 3 for Framed Elegance
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by ajoct6
Date:August 2, 2012
State:District of Columbia

Elegant Card

Pros: Traditional
"We really loved these, the color was beautiful, and loved the back detailing. we also liked the shimmery paper. all of the personalized things that we requested came out perfect."
Review 4 for Framed Elegance
Overall Rating
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Paper Quality
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Design
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
by ahnibusiness
Date:June 10, 2012

Poor quality

Pros: Traditional, Vintage
"I was drawn to this invitation and its companion pieces by it's traditional and vintage appeal. I assumed that because this company was recommended by a couple of professional wedding sources that I would get what I paid for. However, not only was my order not printed according to the approved proof, it was printed off center, with incorrect spacing, but it was sent late, in the wrong quantity, and without envelopes."
Review 5 for Framed Elegance
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
by Nyc1Tiff
Date:April 18, 2012
State:New York

Gorgeous Invitation

Pros: Simple Chic
"Words cannot describe how pleased I am with this product. The back of the card adds an extra touch of elegance and class to the invitation. I love it!!! Thanks again Wedding.P.Divas for doing an excellent job!"
Review 6 for Framed Elegance
Overall Rating
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Paper Quality
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Design
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
by kidebae
Date:March 12, 2012

Too Plain

Pros: plain
"I ordered a sample of thi scard and it was truly boring, from the paper to the boldness of the design. It looked ok online but it looked horrible in person."
Review 7 for Framed Elegance
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by Lauren4122012
Date:January 18, 2012

Loved the Invitations!

Pros: Traditional, Vintage
"The quality of the cardstock was better than I thought! It was thick and had a nice texture that made them look far more expensive than what I paid!"
Review 8 for Framed Elegance
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by ERICARH
Date:December 16, 2011

Simple yet Elegant

Pros: Vintage
"Quick turnaround after placing the order
Great quality and it was exactly what I expected, no surprises.
I'm very happy with the invitations and will definitely recommend to others and will use the service again if needed.
"
Ratings-Only Reviews for Framed Elegance
Based on the average of (2) ratings-only reviews
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Would recommend? Yes 2 out of 2
Paper Quality
4.5 out of 5
4.5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
4.5 out of 5
4.5 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
4 out of 5
4 out of 5